Find clinics across South Korea by care category, then compare a city, district and exact branch. Browse registered information and published clinic details before preparing an inquiry.
Choose a city before comparing individual clinics
Seoul, Busan, Jeju and other regions have different clinic options and travel distances. Start with the region you will visit, then compare the individual branch and its reported care categories.
Skin clinics, dental clinics, plastic surgery, eye care, checkups and Korean medicine are separate starting points. A category does not confirm any particular treatment, outcome or specialist qualification.
What this collection tells you
Explore registered health screening institutions. A broad classification is a starting point; use the individual clinic's published information to confirm specific services.
147 registered institutions match this collection. 102 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 63 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.
Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Gangnam-gu (14) · Seocho-gu (11) · Seo-gu (7) · Gangseo-gu (6) · Dong-gu (5) · Jongno-gu (5).
Check the exact branch and published services
Compare the registered address, the clinic information available and any published fees. The presence of a department does not establish that every procedure is available.
Ask about consultation, visit dates, preparation, language assistance and any follow-up before arranging a visit.
Questions for your inquiry
Does this exact branch offer the service I want to discuss?
What is included in the written quote?
What visit dates and follow-up arrangements are available?
Examples from official clinic menus
These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.
VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is an optional examination added to health screening, not a complete screening package.
Anti-GD1b IgG antibody test · One laboratory examination
₩65,000
VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Busan branch individual examination fee; not a complete screening package. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official menu checked 2026-10-19.
Browse health checkup clinics in Korea
Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 145–147 of 147 institutions.
No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available. 82 HIRA-reported non-covered fee records for the institution; these are not a treatment quote or a count of prices for this care category.