CLINIC COLLECTION · 2026-10-18

General and specialist clinics in Gyeonggi — Page 3

Compare registered clinics in Gyeonggi, South Korea, by care category and exact branch address. Read the available clinic information and prepare a visit inquiry.

Plan around your location in Gyeonggi

Registered clinic addresses in this region include Guri-si, Paldal-gu, Sujeong-gu, Gwonseon-gu, Jungwon-gu, Hanam-si. Choose an area that fits your stay, then confirm the exact branch before planning appointments.

Clinic profiles provide registered details and published information where available. Check services, consultation availability and final prices directly through your inquiry.

What this collection tells you

Explore registered general and specialist medical institutions. A broad classification is a starting point; use the individual clinic's published information to confirm specific services.

233 registered institutions match this collection. 25 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 11 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.

Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Bundang-gu (20) · Ilsandong-gu (15) · Wonmi-gu (15) · Pyeongtaek-si (14) · Paldal-gu (13) · Uijeongbu-si (12).

Check the exact branch and published services

Compare the registered address, the clinic information available and any published fees. The presence of a department does not establish that every procedure is available.

Ask about consultation, visit dates, preparation, language assistance and any follow-up before arranging a visit.

Questions for your inquiry

Examples from official clinic menus

These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.

Bundang Jesaeng General Hospital

Abdominal ultrasound — screening add-on

Product not specified · Screening option only

₩150,000

VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is an optional examination added to health screening, not a complete screening package.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

CHA Bundang Medical Center

Coxsackie virus A type 10 test

Coxsackie virus A type 10 test · One laboratory examination; outsourced overseas

₩96,900

VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual diagnostic test, not a consultation or complete screening package. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official menu checked 2026-10-19.

Dr. Evers Clinic Gwanggyo

Aqua Peel steps 1–3 + regeneration laser + modeling mask

Aqua Peel steps 1–3 · Aqua Peel steps 1–3 + regeneration laser + modeling mask

₩6,900

VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Weekday-only promotion. KakaoTalk channel participation and applicable weekday booking conditions require confirmation. Application of this Korean-language promotion to international patients requires clinic confirmation. Exact promotion dates are not printed on these homepage cards. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Browse general and specialist clinics in Gyeonggi

Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 25–36 of 233 institutions.

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinicPhotos coming soon

Danwon-gu · Hospital

Ansan21Segi Hospital

General & specialist care

50 Bohwa-ro, Danwon-gu, Ansan-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available. 99 HIRA-reported non-covered fee records for the institution; these are not a treatment quote or a count of prices for this care category.

View clinic information →

Use the full directory filters →

Related visitor guides

Browse English visitor guides