Gyeongnam · Dental clinic

Sinsa Gugangaganmyeon Surgery Dental Clinic

13 Jungang-daero 100beon-gil, Seongsan-gu, Changwon-si, Gyeongnam, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Sinsa Gugangaganmyeon Surgery Dental Clinic is a dental clinic in Seongsan-gu, Gyeongnam. Dental care. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

2

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Straumann dental implant

Straumann dental implant · One listed implant treatment

₩1,400,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Blue Diamond dental implant

Blue Diamond dental implant · One listed implant treatment

₩850,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Osstem dental implant

Osstem dental implant · One listed implant treatment

₩700,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

DIO dental implant

DIO dental implant · One listed implant treatment

₩650,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Additional pontic

Additional pontic · One additional prosthetic pontic; not a complete bridge

₩400,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Bone graft — from

Bone graft — from · One listed graft; site and extent affect the fee

₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. Published closed range KRW 300,000–500,000; nominal fee KRW 500,000. Displayed amount is the lower end. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper full-arch restoration

Upper full-arch restoration · Upper arch; implant count not stated

₩7,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Lower full-arch restoration

Lower full-arch restoration · Lower arch; implant count not stated

₩6,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior zirconia crown

Anterior zirconia crown · One listed crown

₩600,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Posterior zirconia crown

Posterior zirconia crown · One listed crown

₩500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior PFM crown

Anterior PFM crown · One listed crown

₩550,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Posterior PFM crown

Posterior PFM crown · One listed crown

₩450,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Dental laminate veneer

Dental laminate veneer · One listed veneer

₩700,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Simple resin restoration

Simple resin restoration · One listed restoration

₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Complex resin restoration

Complex resin restoration · One listed restoration

₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior resin restoration

Anterior resin restoration · One listed restoration

₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Diastema resin restoration

Diastema resin restoration · Per surface

₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Ceramic inlay

Ceramic inlay · One listed inlay

₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Ceramic onlay

Ceramic onlay · One listed onlay

₩400,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Dental core

Dental core · One listed core

₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Post and core

Post and core · One listed post-and-core treatment

₩250,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual non-covered fee; prescribed treatment scope may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The fee table separately lists conscious sedation at KRW 500,000 and general anaesthesia at KRW 1,000,000. The source does not confirm either is included in this treatment; suitability and additional charges require confirmation.
  • Material/medication flags do not identify specific anaesthetic drugs or an included aftercare schedule.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gyeongnam

Request a visit ↗