Seoul · General hospital

Wooridul Hospital — Seoul Gimpo Airport

70 Haneul-gil, Gangseo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Wooridul Hospital Seoul Gimpo Airport: Outpatient waiting areaView 2 photos ↗

About the clinic

Wooridul Hospital Seoul Gimpo Airport is at 70 Haneul-gil in Gangseo-gu, close to Gimpo Airport. Its official services include spine treatment, computer-assisted joint care, nonsurgical spine care, early arthritis assessment, internal medicine, women's health, general surgery, anesthesiology and diagnostic imaging. The named clinical team includes neurosurgeon Baek Woon-ki, orthopedic surgeon Lee Jae-won and rehabilitation physician Jeong Il-young. Its treatment information distinguishes lower-back, neck and thoracic spine conditions. The branch floor guide places consultations, imaging, laboratory services, electromyography and a spine-and-joint health treatment centre on the ground floor. Integrated nursing wards are on the second floor, and operating rooms, recovery rooms, a lounge and an international-patient centre are listed on the third floor. This is the airport-area facility in western Seoul, separate from the Cheongdam hospital in Gangnam. Photographs shown here come from its own first-floor consultation and waiting-area gallery.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Spine care
  • Joint care
  • Nonsurgical spine treatment
  • Physical therapy
  • Diagnostic imaging
  • Internal medicine

Facilities & care spaces

Outpatient and inpatient facilities

The official branch floor guide identifies consultation, diagnostic, treatment and inpatient areas.

Medical team

18

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Baek Woon-ki official portrait

Baek Woon-ki

Neurosurgeon

The branch official clinician directory lists Baek Woon-ki in spine care.

Lee Jae-won official portrait

Lee Jae-won

Orthopedic surgeon

The official directory lists orthopedic surgeon Lee Jae-won in the spine department.

Jeong Il-young official portrait

Jeong Il-young

Rehabilitation medicine physician

The branch official clinician directory lists Jeong Il-young in the nonsurgical spine team.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

163 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — AnusQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Anus

Hospital’s original item name

복부-복부 초음파-항문

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — AppendixQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Appendix

Hospital’s original item name

복부-복부 초음파-충수

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — GroinQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Groin

Hospital’s original item name

복부-복부 초음파-서혜부

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — detailedQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — detailed

Hospital’s original item name

복부-복부 초음파-간·담낭·담도·비장·췌장-정밀

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standardQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0002 published options

Abdomen USG

Abdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standard

Hospital’s original item name

Abdomen USG

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Abdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standard

Hospital’s original item name

복부-복부 초음파-간·담낭·담도·비장·췌장-일반

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Rectum and anusQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Rectum and anus

Hospital’s original item name

복부-복부 초음파-직장·항문

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Small and large intestinesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Small and large intestines

Hospital’s original item name

복부-복부 초음파-소장·대장

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩55,0001 published option

Option 1

Amyloid A test

Hospital’s original item name

아밀로이드 A [SAA= Serum Amyloid A]

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩770,0001 published option

Ankle MRI & Enhancement

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI & Enhancement

₩770,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩460,000–₩620,0002 published options

Ankle MRI-2 Series

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI-2 Series

₩460,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI

₩620,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩110,0001 published option

Option 1

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동맥경화도검사(PWVM-맥파전달속도측정)

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutoimmune target testingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩125,0002 published options

AIT Screening test

Autoimmune target testing

Hospital’s original item name

AIT Screening test

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

AIT Titration test

Autoimmune target testing

Hospital’s original item name

AIT Titration test

₩125,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩310,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI(Cervical OR Lumbar)(체온열검사)

₩310,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩360,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

DITI(C-L Spine &Extremies)(체온열검사)

₩360,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩680,0001 published option

Brain MRI&Enhancement

Brain MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI&Enhancement

₩680,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩680,0001 published option

Brain MRI

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI

₩680,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBreast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Breast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

흉부-유방·액와부 초음파

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Brain MRA

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩830,0001 published option

C-Spine MRI&Enhancement

Cervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI&Enhancement

₩830,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩680,0001 published option

C-Spine MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI

₩680,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingChest wall, pleura and rib ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Chest wall, pleura and rib ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

흉부-흉벽,흉막,늑골등초음파

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDiffusion MRIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0001 published option

Brain Diffusion MRI

Diffusion MRI

Hospital’s original item name

Brain Diffusion MRI

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDynamic plantar pressure measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Dynamic plantar pressure measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동적 족저압측정[Dynamic Plantar Pressure Measurement]

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDynamic posturographyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Dynamic posturography

Hospital’s original item name

동적체평형검사

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩770,0001 published option

Elbow MRI & Enhancement

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI & Enhancement

₩770,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩280,000–₩620,0003 published options

Elbow MRI-1 Series

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI-1 Series

₩280,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow MRI-2 Series

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI-2 Series

₩460,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI

₩620,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩220,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

Carotid Doppler(경두개혈류 도플러초음파)

₩220,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩770,0001 published option

Hip MRI & Enhancement

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI & Enhancement

₩770,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩460,000–₩620,0002 published options

Hip MRI-2 Series

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI-2 Series

₩460,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hip MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI

₩620,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자A.B바이러스항원검사[현장검사]

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩770,0001 published option

Knee MRI & Enhancement

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI & Enhancement

₩770,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩280,000–₩620,0003 published options

Knee MRI-1 Series

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI-1 Series

₩280,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee MRI-2 Series

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI-2 Series

₩460,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI

₩620,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩220,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Femoropopliteal Doppler(사지혈관도플러초음파)

₩220,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩770,0003 published options

Lower Leg MRI & Enhancement

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Leg MRI & Enhancement

₩770,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Femur MRI & Enhancement

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Femur MRI & Enhancement

₩770,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot MRI & Enhancement

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI & Enhancement

₩770,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩460,000–₩620,0005 published options

Femur MRI - 2 Series

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Femur MRI - 2 Series

₩460,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot MRI-2 Series

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI-2 Series

₩460,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI

₩620,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Femur MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Femur MRI

₩620,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lower Leg MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Leg MRI

₩620,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩830,0001 published option

L-Spine MRI&Enhancement

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI&Enhancement

₩830,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩680,0001 published option

L-Spine MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI

₩680,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,000–₩120,0003 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(SONO)-간단

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(Ankle Sono)

₩95,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Sono(초음파)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,000–₩120,0003 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(SONO)-간단

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow USG(OS)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow USG(OS)

₩95,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Sono(초음파)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,000–₩120,0003 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(SONO)-간단

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hand USG(OS)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

Hand USG(OS)

₩95,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

Hand Sono(초음파)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,000–₩170,0004 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(SONO)-간단

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

초음파( HIP Sono)

₩95,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(Hip Sono)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(Hip Sono)

₩170,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,000–₩170,0003 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(SONO)-간단

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

초음파( Knee Sono)

₩95,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Sono(초음파)

₩170,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,000–₩170,0003 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(SONO)-간단

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(Shoulder Sono)

₩95,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder SONO(초음파)

₩170,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ToeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,000–₩120,0003 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(SONO)-간단

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot USG(OS)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

Foot USG(OS)

₩95,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

Foot Sono(초음파)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,000–₩120,0003 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(SONO)-간단

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist USG(OS)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist USG(OS)

₩95,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist Sono(초음파)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩170,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

경부초음파(Neck Sono)

₩170,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(Thyroid)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingQuantitative sensory testing — current perception threshold, pain threshold testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩110,0001 published option

Option 1

Quantitative sensory testing — current perception threshold, pain threshold test

Hospital’s original item name

정량적감각기능검사(통증역치.PEC)

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩770,0001 published option

S-I joint MRI Enhancement

Sacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

S-I joint MRI Enhancement

₩770,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩460,000–₩620,0002 published options

S-I joint MRI - 2 Serise

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

S-I joint MRI - 2 Serise

₩460,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

S-I Joint MRI

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

S-I Joint MRI

₩620,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

SARS-CoV-2 항원검사 [일반면역검사]-간이검사/진단검사 질가산(8%)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩770,0001 published option

Shoulder MRI&Enhamcement

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI&Enhamcement

₩770,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩280,000–₩620,0003 published options

Shoulder MRI-1 Series

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI-1 Series

₩280,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder MRI-2 Series

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI-2 Series

₩460,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI

₩620,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

단순초음파(Ⅰ)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

단순초음파(Ⅱ)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Soft tissue Sono(초음파)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩680,0001 published option

L-spine MR myelogram

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-spine MR myelogram

₩680,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩830,0001 published option

T-Spine MRI&Enhancement

Thoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI&Enhancement

₩830,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩680,0001 published option

T-Spine MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI

₩680,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Specialized examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩240,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Specialized examination

Hospital’s original item name

심장초음파(Echocardiograpy)

₩240,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

심장초음파(cardiac echo)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUltrasound guidance — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩90,0004 published options

Sono guided(7)

Ultrasound guidance — class I

Hospital’s original item name

Sono guided(7)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Ultrasound guidance — class I

Hospital’s original item name

시술 초음파(Therapeutic SONO)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Ultrasound guidance — class I

Hospital’s original item name

유도초음파(I)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Ultrasound guidance — class I

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(Site marking(Extremity))

₩90,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUltrasound guidance — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩255,0001 published option

Option 1

Ultrasound guidance — class II

Hospital’s original item name

유도초음파(Ⅱ) (Sono Gun biopsyextremity)

₩255,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩770,0003 published options

Humerus MRI & Enhancement

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Humerus MRI & Enhancement

₩770,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Forearm MRI & Enhancement

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Forearm MRI & Enhancement

₩770,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hand MRI&Enhancement

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI&Enhancement

₩770,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩460,000–₩620,0004 published options

Hand MRI-2 Series

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI-2 Series

₩460,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hand MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI

₩620,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Humerus MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Humerus MRI

₩620,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Forearm MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Forearm MRI

₩620,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUrinary tract ultrasound — BladderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Urinary tract ultrasound — Bladder

Hospital’s original item name

복부-비뇨기계 초음파-방광

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUrinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys and adrenal glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Urinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys and adrenal glands

Hospital’s original item name

복부-비뇨기계 초음파-신장·부신

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUrinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Urinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladder

Hospital’s original item name

복부-비뇨기계 초음파-신장·부신.방광

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWhole spine MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,360,0001 published option

C- T - L(Whole) Spine MRI

Whole spine MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

C- T - L(Whole) Spine MRI

₩1,360,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩770,0001 published option

Wrist MRI & Enhancement

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI & Enhancement

₩770,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩460,000–₩620,0002 published options

Wrist MRI-2 Series

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI-2 Series

₩460,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI

₩620,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyFunctional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩320,0008 published options

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

₩143,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

₩220,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

₩270,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

₩320,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩260,0007 published options

Option 1

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료[Manual Therapy]

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료[Manual Therapy]-일일도수운동

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 I [Manual Therapy]

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료[Manual Therapy]

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

복합도수치료 [Manual Therapy]

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료[Manual Therapy]

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료[Manual Therapy][ES III ]

₩260,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩210,0005 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy(사지관절부위)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy(사지관절부위)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy (사지관절부위)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy (사지관절부위)

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy(사지관절부위)

₩210,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩110,000–₩160,0002 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy (Spine-척추부위)

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy (Spine-척추부위)

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,000–₩100,0002 published options

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(Stretch and Spray Therapy)(II)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(Stretch and Spray Therapy)(I)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,200,0001 published option

MEGADERM 4*5

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERM

Hospital’s original item name

MEGADERM 4*5

₩2,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsEndoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,737,500–₩3,900,0005 published options

Endoscopic Epidural Neuroplasty

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Endoscopic Epidural Neuroplasty

₩2,737,500VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Endoscopic Epidural Neuroplasty

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Endoscopic Epidural Neuroplasty

₩2,880,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Endoscopic Epidural Neuroplasty

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Endoscopic Epidural Neuroplasty

₩2,950,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Endoscopic Epidural Neuroplasty

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Endoscopic Epidural Neuroplasty

₩3,150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Endoscopic Epidural Neuroplasty

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Endoscopic Epidural Neuroplasty

₩3,900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,850,000–₩3,700,0004 published options

IDET(Intra Discal Electrothermal Therapy)

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

IDET(Intra Discal Electrothermal Therapy)

₩2,850,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Nucleoplasty/Annuloplasty

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

Nucleoplasty/Annuloplasty

₩3,190,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RF Nucleoplasty/Annuloplasty(1Level)

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

RF Nucleoplasty/Annuloplasty(1Level)

₩3,415,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

RF Nucleoplasty/Annuloplasty(1Level)

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

RF Nucleoplasty/Annuloplasty(1Level)

₩3,700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,164,0001 published option

Percu. Epidural Neuroplasty with Balloon Cath

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Percu. Epidural Neuroplasty with Balloon Cath

₩3,164,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,723,250–₩2,270,0005 published options

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty

₩1,723,250VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Epidural Neuroplasty

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Epidural Neuroplasty

₩1,770,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty(C)

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty(C)

₩2,197,500VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Epidural Neurolysis(C)

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Epidural Neurolysis(C)

₩2,270,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty(C)

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty(C)

₩2,270,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — AMMI GUARD, GUARDIANWRAP, MEGABARRY, MCSHIELDQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,100,0001 published option

MCSHIELD 3ml

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — AMMI GUARD, GUARDIANWRAP, MEGABARRY, MCSHIELD

Hospital’s original item name

MCSHIELD 3ml

₩1,100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — ARTQ, COVER SEALQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩835,0001 published option

ArtQ, Cover Seal 3ml

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — ARTQ, COVER SEAL

Hospital’s original item name

ArtQ, Cover Seal 3ml

₩835,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — PRECOATQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,100,0001 published option

PRECOAT 3.0ml

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — PRECOAT

Hospital’s original item name

PRECOAT 3.0ml

₩1,100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHuman papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Option 1

Human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

가다실9주 0.5ml/Prefilled syringe

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationInfluenza vaccine — GC Flu prefilled injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩45,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza vaccine — GC Flu prefilled injection

Hospital’s original item name

지씨플루프리필드시린지주0.5ml(2025년 독감-환자)

₩45,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

싱그릭스주 0.5ml/Vial

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩340,000–₩456,5003 published options

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

보험,보호-1인실차액

₩340,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

보험.보호-1인실차액(2)

₩356,500VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

보험,보호-1인실차액(1)

₩456,500VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗