Seoul · Clinic

April 31 Plastic Surgery

707 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

April 31 Plastic Surgery is at 707 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Its published clinical guide covers Rhinoplasty and revision, Eyelid surgery and revision, Face and neck lifting, Fat grafting, Facial contouring and Breast surgery. The nose guide separates autologous-tissue and revision procedures from first-time surgery. Eyelid topics include upper and lower lids, correction of the eye opening, revision and restoration after previous canthal surgery. Lifting distinguishes face, midface, neck and forehead concerns. Additional sections cover facial-bone contouring and body liposuction. The clinic publishes its history, team, academic activity and facilities separately from patient cases, giving several routes for understanding the registered Nonhyeon-ro practice.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Rhinoplasty and revision
  • Eyelid surgery and revision
  • Face and neck lifting
  • Fat grafting
  • Facial contouring
  • Breast surgery

Medical team

4

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Nasal-valve surgery

Published procedure item

₩3,000,000The official fee page states all prices exclude VAT; no numeric rate is specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The page labels its fee schedule 2022-03-17; reconfirm the current price.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials
  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Consultation and medical history

Consultation only

₩20,000The official fee page states all prices exclude VAT; no numeric rate is specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The page labels its fee schedule 2022-03-17; reconfirm the current price.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials
  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

3D CT examination

Examination only

₩30,000The official fee page states all prices exclude VAT; no numeric rate is specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The page labels its fee schedule 2022-03-17; reconfirm the current price.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials
  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗