Seoul · Hospital · English name transliterated

Yeseu Hospital

147 Gurodong-ro, Guro-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Yeseu Hospital is a hospital in Guro-gu, Seoul. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Neurology · General surgery · Orthopedics. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

7

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

86 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standardQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standard

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (상복부-간,담낭,담도,비장,췌장)-비급여

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Amyloid A test

Hospital’s original item name

SAA (혈청아밀로이드 A) Serum Amyloid A

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Ankle MRI with En

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI with En

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI-편측

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩85,0001 published option

Option 1

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동맥경화도검사(맥파전달속도측정)

₩85,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — orthostatic blood pressureQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — orthostatic blood pressure

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사(기립성혈압검사)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — skin conductance responseQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — skin conductance response

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사(피부전도반응검사)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — Valsalva maneuverQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — Valsalva maneuver

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사(발살바법)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0002 published options

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(DITI)-상지

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(DITI)-하지

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(DITI)-전신

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Brain MRI

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩350,0001 published option

Brain MRA

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA

₩350,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

C-spine MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-spine MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Elbow MRI with En

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI with En

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI-편측

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0001 published option

SONO (Carotid Artery Doppler), Both

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (Carotid Artery Doppler), Both

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Hip MRI with En

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI with En

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Hip MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntraoperative ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

IMA (허혈성 변형 알부민) Ischemia Modified Albumin

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Knee MRI with En

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI with En

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI-편측

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,000–₩300,0003 published options

SONO (Artery Doppler-lower extremity, etc), Rt

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (Artery Doppler-lower extremity, etc), Rt

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (Artery Doppler-lower extremity, etc), Lt

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (Artery Doppler-lower extremity, etc), Lt

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (Artery Doppler-lower extremity, etc), Both

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (Artery Doppler-lower extremity, etc), Both

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,000–₩300,0003 published options

SONO(Doppler-lower Rt)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO(Doppler-lower Rt)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO(Doppler-lower Lt)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO(Doppler-lower Lt)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO(Doppler-lower Both)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO(Doppler-lower Both)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,000–₩300,0003 published options

SONO (Artery Doppler-Upper extremity), Rt

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (Artery Doppler-Upper extremity), Rt

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (Artery Doppler-Upper extremity), Lt

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (Artery Doppler-Upper extremity), Lt

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (Artery Doppler-Upper extremity), Both

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (Artery Doppler-Upper extremity), Both

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,000–₩300,0003 published options

SONO(Doppler-Upper Rt)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO(Doppler-Upper Rt)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO(Doppler-Upper Lt)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO(Doppler-Upper Lt)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO(Doppler-Upper Both)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO(Doppler-Upper Both)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Lower extremity MRI with En

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Lower extremity MRI with En

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower extremity MRI-편측

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

L-spine MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-spine MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0002 published options

SONO (ankle) Rt

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (ankle) Rt

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (ankle) Lt

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (ankle) Lt

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0002 published options

SONO (elbow) Rt

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (elbow) Rt

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (elbow) Lt

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (elbow) Lt

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0002 published options

SONO (hand) Rt

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (hand) Rt

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (hand) Lt

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (hand) Lt

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0002 published options

SONO (hip) Rt

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (hip) Rt

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (hip) Lt

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (hip) Lt

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0002 published options

SONO (knee) Rt

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (knee) Rt

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (knee) Lt

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (knee) Lt

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0002 published options

SONO (shoulder) Rt

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (shoulder) Rt

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (shoulder) Lt

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (shoulder) Lt

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ToeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0002 published options

SONO (foot) Rt

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (foot) Rt

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (foot) Lt

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (foot) Lt

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0002 published options

SONO (wrist) Rt

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (wrist) Rt

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (wrist) Lt

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (wrist) Lt

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩350,0001 published option

Neck MRA

Neck blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Neck MRA

₩350,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

SONO (thyroid)

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (thyroid)

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPeripheral nerve ultrasound — UnilateralOne side₩180,0001 published option

Option 1

Peripheral nerve ultrasound — Unilateral

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (Peripheral Nerve) 편측

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Shoulder MRI with En

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI with En

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI-편측

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0004 published options

SONO (soft tissue-chest, etc)

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (soft tissue-chest, etc)

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (other)

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (other)

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (other), Rt

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (other), Rt

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (other), Lt

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (other), Lt

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Spine MRI Myelogram

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Spine MRI Myelogram

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

T-spine MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-spine MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

SONO (echocardiography)

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (echocardiography)

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUltrasound-based cerebral blood flow function testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Ultrasound-based cerebral blood flow function test

Hospital’s original item name

TCD(초음파를 활용한 뇌혈류 기능검사)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Upper Extremity MRI with En

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Upper Extremity MRI with En

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Upper extremity MRI-편측

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUrinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys and adrenal glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Option 1

Urinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys and adrenal glands

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (비뇨기-kidney) 신장·부신

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Wrist MRI with En

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI with En

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI-편측

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩370,0004 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(체외충격파치료)-1부위

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(체외충격파치료)-2부위

₩190,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(체외충격파치료)-3부위

₩280,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(체외충격파치료)-4부위

₩370,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩200,0002 published options

Option 1

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료10 [30분-1일당]

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료20 [1시간-1일당]

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Prolotherapy Joint

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy Joint

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Prolotherapy - spine

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy - spine

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERM

Hospital’s original item name

MEGADERM (동종진피) 4x5

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,800,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형(PEN with Balloon Catheter)+재료대포함

₩3,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,800,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 경막외강 신경성형술 (PEN)-재료대포함

₩2,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — QBLOCKQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,250,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — QBLOCK

Hospital’s original item name

엑스블럭(XBLOCK, 유척방지제)

₩1,250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩170,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나13주(폐렴구균씨알엠(CRM197)단백접합백신)

₩170,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

싱그릭스주[대상포진바이러스백신(유전자재조합)]

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗