Seoul · Clinic

YOU&I Clinic Yeongdeungpo

7F, 12 Yeongjung-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

YOU&I Yeongdeungpo reception and waiting areaView 4 photos ↗

About the clinic

YOU&I Clinic Yeongdeungpo is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 7F, 12 Yeongjung-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul. Its branch treatment menu includes wrinkle toxin injections, dermal fillers, rejuran skin boosters, acne care, pigmentation care, laser hair removal and skin lifting. The branch publishes separate treatment information for these concerns, allowing visitors to distinguish injection procedures, energy-based treatments and general skin care. The official guide describes elevator access by the Aladin bookstore opposite the Shinsegae underground shopping area. The branch publishes weekday evening appointments and weekend sessions, with no separate lunch break. Its branch medical-team directory identifies 9 physicians individually. The branch-specific facility gallery shows reception and clinical spaces at this location.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Wrinkle toxin injections
  • Dermal fillers
  • Rejuran skin boosters
  • Acne care
  • Pigmentation care
  • Laser hair removal
  • Skin lifting

Medical team

9

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Lee Sang-hun official portrait

Lee Sang-hun

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.

Oh Seok-yun official portrait

Oh Seok-yun

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.

Shin Ji-min official portrait

Shin Ji-min

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.

Kim Hae-gang official portrait

Kim Hae-gang

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.

Lee Du-yeon official portrait

Lee Du-yeon

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.

Kim Seo-hye official portrait

Kim Seo-hye

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.

Kim Ye-yeong official portrait

Kim Ye-yeong

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.

Cho Jun-hui official portrait

Cho Jun-hui

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.

Oh Min-gyun official portrait

Oh Min-gyun

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Yeongdeungpo medical team.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

1 session limited) Re2O 1 session

1 session limited) Re2O 1 session · 1 session; 1 session

₩490,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O 1 session

Re2O 1 session · 1 session

₩550,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O 3 sessions

Re2O 3 sessions · 3 sessions

₩1,490,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Celldiem 1 session

Celldiem 1 session · 1 session

₩490,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Celldiem 3 sessions

Celldiem 3 sessions · 3 sessions

₩1,350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

1 session limited) Ultherapy Prime 100 shots

1 session limited) Ultherapy Prime 100 shots · 1 session; 100 shots

₩270,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

1 session limited) Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Onda 40000 J

1 session limited) Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Onda 40000 J · 1 session limited) Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Onda 40000 J

₩950,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer 4 mL 1 session

Rejuran Healer 4 mL 1 session · 4 mL; 1 session

₩320,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer 4 mL 3 sessions

Rejuran Healer 4 mL 3 sessions · 4 mL; 3 sessions

₩890,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB Plus 2 mL

Rejuran HB Plus 2 mL · 2 mL

₩210,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB Plus 4 mL 1 session

Rejuran HB Plus 4 mL 1 session · 4 mL; 1 session

₩390,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB Plus 4 mL 3 sessions

Rejuran HB Plus 4 mL 3 sessions · 4 mL; 3 sessions

₩1,100,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) InMode FX full face 1 session trial

first visit) InMode FX full face 1 session trial · 1 session

₩31,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Shurink Universe 100 shots 1 session trial

first visit) Shurink Universe 100 shots 1 session trial · 100 shots; 1 session

₩13,900VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 session trial

first visit) Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 session trial · 100 shots; 1 session

₩270,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Onda 30000 J 1 session trial

first visit) Onda 30000 J 1 session trial · 30000 J; 1 session

₩89,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Laser toning 1 session trial

first visit) Laser toning 1 session trial · 1 session

₩3,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Dual toning 1 session trial

first visit) Dual toning 1 session trial · 1 session

₩29,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Pico toning 1 session trial

first visit) Pico toning 1 session trial · 1 session

₩9,900VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) wrinkle toxin (Korean product) 1 area 1 session trial

first visit) wrinkle toxin (Korean product) 1 area 1 session trial · 1 area; 1 session

₩1,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) jaw toxin (Korean product) 1 session trial

first visit) jaw toxin (Korean product) 1 session trial · 1 session

₩7,900VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Aqua peel 1 session trial

first visit) Aqua peel 1 session trial · 1 session

₩3,500VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) vitamin care 1 session trial

first visit) vitamin care 1 session trial · 1 session

₩3,500VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Sono care 1 session trial

first visit) Sono care 1 session trial · 1 session

₩3,500VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Cryo 1 session trial

first visit) Cryo 1 session trial · 1 session

₩3,500VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Rejuran Healer 2 mL 1 session trial

first visit) Rejuran Healer 2 mL 1 session trial · 2 mL; 1 session

₩139,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Pico fractional butterfly zone 1 session trial

first visit) Pico fractional butterfly zone 1 session trial · 1 session

₩30,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

bodytoxin 200U

bodytoxin 200U · 200U

₩99,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Cryo

Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Cryo · Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Cryo

₩170,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cryo care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 100 shots

Ultherapy Prime 100 shots · 100 shots

₩380,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 300 shots

Ultherapy Prime 300 shots · 300 shots

₩1,050,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 600 shots

Ultherapy Prime 600 shots · 600 shots

₩1,800,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 900 shots

Ultherapy Prime 900 shots · 900 shots

₩2,570,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX or FORMA full face 1 session

InMode FX or FORMA full face 1 session · InMode FX or FORMA full face 1 session

₩62,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX + FORMA full face 1 session

InMode FX + FORMA full face 1 session · InMode FX + FORMA full face 1 session

₩98,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX + FORMA full face 3 sessions

InMode FX + FORMA full face 3 sessions · InMode FX + FORMA full face 3 sessions

₩274,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe 100 shots

Shurink Universe 100 shots · 100 shots

₩28,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe 300 shots 1 session

Shurink Universe 300 shots 1 session · 300 shots; 1 session

₩69,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe 300 shots 3 sessions

Shurink Universe 300 shots 3 sessions · 300 shots; 3 sessions

₩180,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Oligio 300 shots

Oligio 300 shots · 300 shots

₩350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Oligio 600 shots

Oligio 600 shots · 600 shots

₩600,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

OligioX 300 shots

OligioX 300 shots · 300 shots

₩400,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

OligioX 600 shots

OligioX 600 shots · 600 shots

₩690,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Volnewmer 300 shots

Volnewmer 300 shots · 300 shots

₩350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Volnewmer 600 shots

Volnewmer 600 shots · 600 shots

₩600,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage 300 shots

Thermage 300 shots · 300 shots

₩990,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage 600 shots

Thermage 600 shots · 600 shots

₩1,690,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage 900 shots

Thermage 900 shots · 900 shots

₩1,990,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda FACE 60000 J

Onda FACE 60000 J · 60000 J

₩500,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda FACE 200000 J

Onda FACE 200000 J · 200000 J

₩990,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda FACE 300000 J

Onda FACE 300000 J · 300000 J

₩1,390,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jamber thread 1 threads

Jamber thread 1 threads · 1 threads

₩69,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

PicoPlus toning 1 session

PicoPlus toning 1 session · 1 session

₩49,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

PicoPlus toning 10 sessions

PicoPlus toning 10 sessions · 10 sessions

₩450,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

PicoSure toning 1 session

PicoSure toning 1 session · 1 session

₩100,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dual toning(toning or Pico toning + Genesis) 1 session

Dual toning(toning or Pico toning + Genesis) 1 session · Dual toning(toning or Pico toning + Genesis) 1 session

₩75,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Triple toning 1 session

Triple toning 1 session · 1 session

₩370,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

wrinkle toxin(Korean product) 1 area

wrinkle toxin(Korean product) 1 area · 1 area

₩9,900VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

wrinkle toxin(Korean product) 2 area

wrinkle toxin(Korean product) 2 area · 2 area

₩18,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

wrinkle toxin(Korean product) 3 area

wrinkle toxin(Korean product) 3 area · 3 area

₩26,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

salivary gland toxin(Korean product)

salivary gland toxin(Korean product) · Dose and session count not stated

₩69,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

full face skin toxin(Korean product) 2 mL

full face skin toxin(Korean product) 2 mL · 2 mL

₩99,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

skin toxin(Korean product) 1 mL

skin toxin(Korean product) 1 mL · 1 mL

₩59,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

calves toxin(Korean product) 100 units

calves toxin(Korean product) 100 units · 100 units

₩65,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

trapezius toxin(Korean product) 100 units

trapezius toxin(Korean product) 100 units · 100 units

₩65,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

underarms sweating toxin(Korean product) 100 units

underarms sweating toxin(Korean product) 100 units · 100 units

₩85,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

wrinkle toxin(Korean product premium) 1 area

wrinkle toxin(Korean product premium) 1 area · 1 area

₩30,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

wrinkle toxin(Korean product premium) 2 area

wrinkle toxin(Korean product premium) 2 area · 2 area

₩55,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

wrinkle toxin(Korean product premium) 3 area

wrinkle toxin(Korean product premium) 3 area · 3 area

₩80,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

jaw toxin(Korean product premium)

jaw toxin(Korean product premium) · Dose and session count not stated

₩50,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

salivary glandtoxin(Korean product premium)

salivary glandtoxin(Korean product premium) · Dose and session count not stated

₩85,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

full face skin toxin(Korean product premium) 2 mL

full face skin toxin(Korean product premium) 2 mL · 2 mL

₩139,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

skin toxin(Korean product premium) 1 mL

skin toxin(Korean product premium) 1 mL · 1 mL

₩90,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

calves toxin(Korean product premium) 100 units

calves toxin(Korean product premium) 100 units · 100 units

₩95,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

trapezius toxin(Korean product premium) 100 units

trapezius toxin(Korean product premium) 100 units · 100 units

₩95,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

underarms sweating toxin(Korean product premium) 100 units

underarms sweating toxin(Korean product premium) 100 units · 100 units

₩120,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

wrinkle toxin(German product) 1 area

wrinkle toxin(German product) 1 area · 1 area

₩45,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

wrinkle toxin(German product) 2 area

wrinkle toxin(German product) 2 area · 2 area

₩85,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

wrinkle toxin(German product) 3 area

wrinkle toxin(German product) 3 area · 3 area

₩110,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

salivary gland toxin(German product)

salivary gland toxin(German product) · Dose and session count not stated

₩120,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

skin toxin(German product) 1 mL

skin toxin(German product) 1 mL · 1 mL

₩129,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

calves toxin(German product) 100 units

calves toxin(German product) 100 units · 100 units

₩180,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

trapezius toxin(German product) 100 units

trapezius toxin(German product) 100 units · 100 units

₩180,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

underarms sweating toxin(German product) 100 units

underarms sweating toxin(German product) 100 units · 100 units

₩250,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

wrinkle toxin 1 area(UK product)

wrinkle toxin 1 area(UK product) · 1 area

₩65,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

wrinkle toxin 2 area(UK product)

wrinkle toxin 2 area(UK product) · 2 area

₩110,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

wrinkle toxin 3 area(UK product)

wrinkle toxin 3 area(UK product) · 3 area

₩150,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

jaw toxin(UK product)

jaw toxin(UK product) · Dose and session count not stated

₩110,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

salivary glandtoxin(UK product)

salivary glandtoxin(UK product) · Dose and session count not stated

₩150,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

skin toxin 1 mL(UK product)

skin toxin 1 mL(UK product) · 1 mL

₩170,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

skin toxin 2 mL(UK product)

skin toxin 2 mL(UK product) · 2 mL

₩250,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

bodytoxin 100 units(UK product)

bodytoxin 100 units(UK product) · 100 units

₩230,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

sweatingtoxin 100 units(UK product)

sweatingtoxin 100 units(UK product) · 100 units

₩300,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

sweatingtoxin 200 units(UK product)

sweatingtoxin 200 units(UK product) · 200 units

₩550,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

wrinkle toxin(US product) 1 area

wrinkle toxin(US product) 1 area · 1 area

₩75,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

wrinkle toxin(US product) 2 area

wrinkle toxin(US product) 2 area · 2 area

₩130,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

wrinkle toxin(US product) 3 area

wrinkle toxin(US product) 3 area · 3 area

₩170,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

salivary glandtoxin(US product)

salivary glandtoxin(US product) · Dose and session count not stated

₩170,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

full face skin toxin(US product) 2 mL

full face skin toxin(US product) 2 mL · 2 mL

₩550,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

skin toxin(US product) 1 mL

skin toxin(US product) 1 mL · 1 mL

₩290,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

calves toxin(US product) 100 units

calves toxin(US product) 100 units · 100 units

₩350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

trapezius toxin(US product) 100 units

trapezius toxin(US product) 100 units · 100 units

₩350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

underarms sweating toxin(US product) 100 units

underarms sweating toxin(US product) 100 units · 100 units

₩350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

filler(Korean product) 1 mL

filler(Korean product) 1 mL · 1 mL

₩99,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

foreheadfiller 5 mL + foreheadtoxin (Korean product)

foreheadfiller 5 mL + foreheadtoxin (Korean product) · foreheadfiller 5 mL + foreheadtoxin (Korean product)

₩350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Belotero filler 1 mL

Belotero filler 1 mL · 1 mL

₩190,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvederm filler 1 mL

Juvederm filler 1 mL · 1 mL

₩270,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Aqua peel

Aqua peel · Dose and session count not stated

₩23,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

premium Aqua peel

premium Aqua peel · Dose and session count not stated

₩50,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

vitamin care

vitamin care · Dose and session count not stated

₩23,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sono care

Sono care · Dose and session count not stated

₩23,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Cryo

Cryo · Dose and session count not stated

₩23,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer 2 mL 1 session

Rejuran Healer 2 mL 1 session · 2 mL; 1 session

₩170,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran i 1 mL 1 session

Rejuran i 1 mL 1 session · 1 mL; 1 session

₩110,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran i 1 mL 3 sessions

Rejuran i 1 mL 3 sessions · 1 mL; 3 sessions

₩310,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran i 1 mL 5 sessions

Rejuran i 1 mL 5 sessions · 1 mL; 5 sessions

₩500,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook i 1 vial

Juvelook i 1 vial · 1 vial

₩220,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook i 3 vial

Juvelook i 3 vial · 3 vial

₩550,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Celldiem 1 syringe

Celldiem 1 syringe · 1 syringe

₩500,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Celldiem 3 syringe

Celldiem 3 syringe · 3 syringe

₩1,390,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Revive 1 mL

Revive 1 mL · 1 mL

₩400,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Revive 2 mL

Revive 2 mL · 2 mL

₩750,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Radiesse(face) 1 syringe

Radiesse(face) 1 syringe · 1 syringe

₩780,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Radiesse(face) 3 syringe

Radiesse(face) 3 syringe · 3 syringe

₩1,990,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

RejuranHB lips 1 mL 1 session

RejuranHB lips 1 mL 1 session · 1 mL; 1 session

₩150,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skinvive 1 mL

Skinvive 1 mL · 1 mL

₩190,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skinvive 2 mL

Skinvive 2 mL · 2 mL

₩350,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda body 100000 J

Onda body 100000 J · 100000 J

₩590,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda body 300000 J

Onda body 300000 J · 300000 J

₩1,290,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

exosome LDM

exosome LDM · Dose and session count not stated

₩120,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

LHALA peel 1 session

LHALA peel 1 session · 1 session

₩55,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

LHALA peel 5 sessions

LHALA peel 5 sessions · 5 sessions

₩230,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

HPL 1 session

HPL 1 session · 1 session

₩100,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

HPL 4 sessions

HPL 4 sessions · 4 sessions

₩300,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Men:facehair removal (forehead excluded) 1 session — Apogee Plus

Men:facehair removal (forehead excluded) 1 session — Apogee Plus · 1 session

₩40,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Men:facehair removal (forehead excluded) 5 sessions — Apogee Plus

Men:facehair removal (forehead excluded) 5 sessions — Apogee Plus · 5 sessions

₩170,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Men:facehair removal (forehead excluded) 10 sessions — Apogee Plus

Men:facehair removal (forehead excluded) 10 sessions — Apogee Plus · 10 sessions

₩300,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗