Seoul · Clinic

Chang Dermatology

3F, 51 Teheran-ro 87-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Waiting area at Chang DermatologyView 2 photos ↗

About the clinic

Chang Dermatology is located at 3F, 51 Teheran-ro 87-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Chang's treatment guide separates lifting, injectable procedures, skin boosters, laser care, acne and scars, and medical skin care. Named lifting options include Ultherapy PRIME, Thermage, Density and Onda. Its laser navigation distinguishes pigmentation, redness and vascular concerns, tattoo removal and laser hair removal. Other pages identify care categories for stretch marks, keloids, hair loss and acne marks, rather than grouping every visit under an aesthetic package. The facility guide discusses hygiene and the clinic environment, while directions identify Yeosong Building at Teheran-ro 87-gil 51. Access is described from Samseong, Bongeunsa and Samseong Jungang stations in the COEX area.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Ultherapy PRIME
  • Thermage
  • Onda
  • Skin boosters
  • Acne and scars
  • Pigmentation and redness

Medical team

5

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Thermage FLX

Thermage FLX · 600 shots

₩2,000,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,200,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX

Thermage FLX · 900 shots

₩2,560,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,816,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Density Alpha

Density Alpha · 300 shots

₩940,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,034,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Density Alpha

Density Alpha · 600 shots

₩1,440,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,584,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Alltite

Alltite · 400 shots

₩750,00010% VAT excluded.₩825,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Alltite

Alltite · 600 shots

₩1,050,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,155,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza Diamond

Potenza Diamond · 500 shots / 3 sessions

₩1,160,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,276,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza Diamond

Potenza Diamond · 1,000 shots / 3 sessions

₩1,860,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,046,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime

Ultherapy Prime · 500 shots

₩1,860,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,046,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime

Ultherapy Prime · 1,000 shots

₩3,560,00010% VAT excluded.₩3,916,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Duo Tite

Duo Tite · Dual 300 shots + pen tip 1,000 shots

₩520,00010% VAT excluded.₩572,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Duo Tite

Duo Tite · Dual 400 shots + pen tip 3,000 shots

₩910,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,001,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ASCE exosome

ASCE exosome · 3 sessions; dose not stated

₩720,00010% VAT excluded.₩792,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer

Rejuran Healer · 2 sessions; dose not stated

₩750,00010% VAT excluded.₩825,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB Plus

Rejuran HB Plus · 2 sessions; dose not stated

₩900,00010% VAT excluded.₩990,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hilowave

Hilowave · 2 sessions; dose not stated

₩900,00010% VAT excluded.₩990,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O

Re2O · 2 sessions; dose not stated

₩1,200,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,320,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Celldiem

Celldiem · 2 sessions; dose not stated

₩1,200,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,320,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sculptra

Sculptra · 3 sessions; dose not stated

₩2,000,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,200,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Radiesse

Radiesse · 2 sessions; dose not stated

₩1,500,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,650,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Volume

Juvelook Volume · 3 sessions; dose not stated

₩1,800,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,980,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gold PTT

Gold PTT · 5 sessions

₩1,280,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,408,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gold PTT

Gold PTT · 10 sessions

₩2,250,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,475,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gold PTT + acne care

Gold PTT + acne care · Gold PTT 1 + acne skin care or salicylic peel 1

₩210,00010% VAT excluded.₩231,000 including stated 10% VAT

KakaoTalk Plus friend required. October 1–31, 2026. Treatments by director Kim Chang-sik excluded. Once per person. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗