Heon Jin Chung
Chief director / physician
The official Gangnam Main branch introduction names him as chief director and lists Seoul National University College of Medicine graduation.
Seoul · Clinic
470 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 2 photos ↗Ppeum Clinic Gangnam Main is located at 470 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. The Gangnam Main branch publishes its own treatment catalogue and appointment information. Its menu includes Ultherapy PRIME, injectable collagen and skin-booster options such as Juvelook and CellREDM, toxin procedures, pico toning and local body injections. Items distinguish quantities, areas or shot counts rather than referring to a single universal treatment. The branch introduction names Heon Jin Chung as chief director and lists Seoul National University medical graduation. Its visitor guide identifies consultation and reception on the thirteenth floor within the twelfth-to-fifteenth-floor clinic in 808 Tower. Directions place the entrance near Sinnonhyeon Station Exit 5 and describe separate weekday, weekend and holiday hours.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director / physician
The official Gangnam Main branch introduction names him as chief director and lists Seoul National University College of Medicine graduation.

.jpg)
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Gouri · 5 mL / 1 session
₩490,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official public ranking offer; confirm promotion eligibility and availability.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultraline · 100 shots
₩249,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official public ranking offer; confirm promotion eligibility and availability.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Reepot laser · 5 mm lesion
₩290,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official public ranking offer; confirm promotion eligibility and availability.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Celldiem full face · 7 mL / 1 session
₩490,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official public ranking offer; confirm promotion eligibility and availability.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime · 100 shots; minimum 300 shots
₩460,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official public ranking offer; confirm promotion eligibility and availability. The listed unit price applies only when purchasing at least 300 shots.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Slim body injection · 1 session; dose not stated
₩190,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official public ranking offer; confirm promotion eligibility and availability.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume trial · 1 mL / 1 session
₩49,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official public ranking offer; confirm promotion eligibility and availability.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Domestic body toxin trial · 100 units / 1 session
₩39,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official public ranking offer; confirm promotion eligibility and availability.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Small-face injection · 1 session; dose not stated
₩149,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official public ranking offer; confirm promotion eligibility and availability.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pico toning trial · 1 session
₩9,900VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official public ranking offer; confirm promotion eligibility and availability.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗