Kim Seung-jun
Chief director / plastic surgeon
The official Seoul team page identifies a plastic surgery specialist and lists earlier chief-director roles at The Iron and Flat Iron.
Seoul · Clinic
124 Apgujeong-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Momo Hair Transplant Clinic Seoul is located at 124 Apgujeong-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Momo Seoul's guide concentrates on hair transplantation and hair-loss care. It distinguishes strip and non-incisional transplantation, revision work and grafting for specific areas, with separate men's and women's planning guides. The clinic also publishes follow-up and scalp-care information rather than presenting transplantation as an isolated appointment. The team page identifies Kim Seung-jun as a plastic surgeon, Song Eun-seok as a urologist and Lee Hye-yeong as a general physician leading the women's centre. These qualifications are kept distinct. The introduction describes chilled graft storage and different implantation needles, while the location guide identifies the Seoul building on Apgujeong-ro 124.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director / plastic surgeon
The official Seoul team page identifies a plastic surgery specialist and lists earlier chief-director roles at The Iron and Flat Iron.
Chief director / urologist
The official biography identifies a urology specialist practising hair transplantation and lists a Chung-Ang University medical doctorate.
Women’s centre chief director / general physician
The official biography identifies her as a general physician and lists former work at Mojelim and Oracle, with Keimyung University medical graduation.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Hair transplantation · 500–1,000 hairs; source band, not follicular-unit grafts
₩2,750,000VAT is included in the published range.
Seoul branch published range: KRW 2,750,000–4,400,000. Method, individual condition and internal promotions affect the fee. The source also displays nominal upper-band count 1,000 hairs; this is not an exact-count fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hair transplantation · 1,000–1,500 hairs; source band, not follicular-unit grafts
₩4,125,000VAT is included in the published range.
Seoul branch published range: KRW 4,125,000–6,600,000. Method, individual condition and internal promotions affect the fee. The source also displays nominal upper-band count 1,500 hairs; this is not an exact-count fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hair transplantation · 1,500–2,000 hairs; source band, not follicular-unit grafts
₩4,950,000VAT is included in the published range.
Seoul branch published range: KRW 4,950,000–8,800,000. Method, individual condition and internal promotions affect the fee. The source also displays nominal upper-band count 2,000 hairs; this is not an exact-count fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hair transplantation · 2,000–2,500 hairs; source band, not follicular-unit grafts
₩5,500,000VAT is included in the published range.
Seoul branch published range: KRW 5,500,000–11,000,000. Method, individual condition and internal promotions affect the fee. The source also displays nominal upper-band count 2,500 hairs; this is not an exact-count fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hair transplantation · 2,500–3,000 hairs; source band, not follicular-unit grafts
₩6,600,000VAT is included in the published range.
Seoul branch published range: KRW 6,600,000–13,200,000. Method, individual condition and internal promotions affect the fee. The source also displays nominal upper-band count 3,000 hairs; this is not an exact-count fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hair transplantation · 3,000–3,500 hairs; source band, not follicular-unit grafts
₩7,150,000VAT is included in the published range.
Seoul branch published range: KRW 7,150,000–15,400,000. Method, individual condition and internal promotions affect the fee. The source also displays nominal upper-band count 3,500 hairs; this is not an exact-count fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hair transplantation · 3,500–4,000 hairs; source band, not follicular-unit grafts
₩7,700,000VAT is included in the published range.
Seoul branch published range: KRW 7,700,000–17,600,000. Method, individual condition and internal promotions affect the fee. The source also displays nominal upper-band count 4,000 hairs; this is not an exact-count fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hair transplantation · 4,000–4,500 hairs; source band, not follicular-unit grafts
₩8,250,000VAT is included in the published range.
Seoul branch published range: KRW 8,250,000–19,800,000. Method, individual condition and internal promotions affect the fee. The source also displays nominal upper-band count 4,500 hairs; this is not an exact-count fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hair transplantation · 4,500–5,000 hairs; source band, not follicular-unit grafts
₩8,800,000VAT is included in the published range.
Seoul branch published range: KRW 8,800,000–22,000,000. Method, individual condition and internal promotions affect the fee. The source also displays nominal upper-band count 5,000 hairs; this is not an exact-count fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗