Seoul · Korean medicine hospital · English name transliterated

Chamjalham Korean Medicine Hospital

1517 Yangjae-daero, Gangdong-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Chamjalham Korean Medicine Hospital is a korean medicine hospital in Gangdong-gu, Seoul. Korean medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

12

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

33 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Foot MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-기본검사-척추-경추-일반-촬영료 등 +foramen

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Option 1

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(주관절,Elbow)

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Option 1

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(슬관절,Knee)

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩340,0001 published option

Option 1

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(관절외하지,Lower extremity)

₩340,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Option 1

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(요천추,Lumbosacral spine)

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPelvis MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Option 1

Pelvis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-기본검사-복부-골반-일반-촬영료 등

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Option 1

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(견관절,Shoulder)

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Option 1

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(수관절,Wrist)

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyChuna manual therapy — complexQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩39,9301 published option

Option 1

Chuna manual therapy — complex

Hospital’s original item name

추나(비급여)복잡

₩39,930VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyChuna manual therapy — simpleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩27,1431 published option

Option 1

Chuna manual therapy — simple

Hospital’s original item name

추나(비급여)단순

₩27,143VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyChuna manual therapy — special visceral and craniosacral treatmentQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩27,9501 published option

Option 1

Chuna manual therapy — special visceral and craniosacral treatment

Hospital’s original item name

추나(비급여)3d

₩27,950VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal magnetic stimulation for urinary incontinencePer day₩5,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracorporeal magnetic stimulation for urinary incontinence

Hospital’s original item name

극초단파(or 자기장)

₩5,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,000–₩160,0004 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료8

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료10S

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료12

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료16

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,000–₩300,0004 published options
TherapyMuscle-meridian interferential low-frequency therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩7,2101 published option

Option 1

Muscle-meridian interferential low-frequency therapy

Hospital’s original item name

간섭파전류치료[ICT]

₩7,210VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyPharmacopuncture — acupuncture pointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,000–₩60,0008 published options

Option 1

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침20

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

봉침20

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

봉약침(병합)30

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침30

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

봉침30

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침40

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침50

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 8

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침60

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(척추부위)C

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩35,0001 published option

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료

₩35,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyTranscranial magnetic stimulationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Transcranial magnetic stimulation

Hospital’s original item name

경두개자기자극술

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗