Smell test
Smell test · One listed examination
₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently published individual fee; row last changed 2025-06-02. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Taste test
Taste test · One listed examination
₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently published individual fee; row last changed 2025-06-02. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Nasal valve reconstruction
Nasal valve reconstruction · One listed operation
₩1,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently published individual fee; row last changed 2025-08-04. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Double-eyelid surgery
Double-eyelid surgery · One listed operation; technique and laterality not stated
₩2,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently published individual fee; row last changed 2025-08-04. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Eyelid correction
Eyelid correction · One listed operation; technique and laterality not stated
₩1,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently published individual fee; row last changed 2025-08-04. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Medial canthoplasty
Medial canthoplasty · One listed operation; laterality not stated
₩1,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently published individual fee; row last changed 2025-08-04. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lateral canthoplasty
Lateral canthoplasty · One listed operation; laterality not stated
₩1,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently published individual fee; row last changed 2025-08-04. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Upper blepharoplasty
Upper blepharoplasty · One listed operation; laterality not stated
₩2,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently published individual fee; row last changed 2025-08-04. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lower blepharoplasty
Lower blepharoplasty · One listed operation; laterality not stated
₩2,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently published individual fee; row last changed 2025-08-04. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Clinic-labelled Cojelco rhinoplasty
Clinic-labelled Cojelco rhinoplasty · One listed operation; exact technique requires confirmation
₩2,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently published individual fee; row last changed 2025-08-04. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Alar reduction
Alar reduction · One listed operation
₩2,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently published individual fee; row last changed 2025-08-04. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Endoscopic forehead lift
Endoscopic forehead lift · One listed operation
₩4,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently published individual fee; row last changed 2025-08-04. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Forehead reduction
Forehead reduction · One listed operation
₩4,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently published individual fee; row last changed 2025-08-04. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Face lift — starting price
Face lift · One listed operation
₩8,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published individual fee; row last changed 2025-08-04. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Mini lift
Mini lift · One listed operation
₩4,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently published individual fee; row last changed 2025-08-04. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Neck lift
Neck lift · One listed operation
₩4,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently published individual fee; row last changed 2025-08-04. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Full-face fat grafting
Full-face fat grafting · Full face; graft volume not stated
₩2,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently published individual fee; row last changed 2025-08-04. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗