Buried-suture double-eyelid surgery — starting price
Buried-suture double-eyelid surgery · Listed operation; laterality not stated
₩1,100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Incisional double-eyelid surgery — starting price
Incisional double-eyelid surgery · Listed operation; laterality not stated
₩1,430,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Medial canthoplasty — starting price
Medial canthoplasty · Listed operation; laterality not stated
₩660,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lateral canthoplasty — starting price
Lateral canthoplasty · Listed operation; laterality not stated
₩660,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lower canthoplasty — starting price
Lower canthoplasty · Listed operation; laterality not stated
₩990,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Under-eye fat repositioning — starting price
Under-eye fat repositioning · Listed operation; laterality not stated
₩1,430,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Upper blepharoplasty — starting price
Upper blepharoplasty · Listed operation; laterality not stated
₩1,430,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lower blepharoplasty — starting price
Lower blepharoplasty · Listed operation; laterality not stated
₩1,650,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Sub-brow lift — starting price
Sub-brow lift · Listed operation; laterality not stated
₩1,430,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rhinoplasty — starting price
Rhinoplasty · One listed operation; operative components not stated
₩3,300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Nasal-tip surgery — starting price
Nasal-tip surgery · One listed operation
₩1,430,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Alar reduction — starting price
Alar reduction · One listed operation
₩1,760,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Philtrum shortening — starting price
Philtrum shortening · One listed operation
₩1,430,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Breast surgery: Mentor Smooth — starting price
Breast surgery: Mentor Smooth · Implant size and laterality not stated
₩8,800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Breast surgery: Mentor Xtra — starting price
Breast surgery: Mentor Xtra · Implant size and laterality not stated
₩12,100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Breast surgery: Motiva — starting price
Breast surgery: Motiva · Implant size and laterality not stated
₩16,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Facial contouring: 1 procedure type — starting price
Facial contouring: 1 procedure type · One operative type; exact site not specified
₩3,300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Facial contouring: 2 procedure types — starting price
Facial contouring: 2 procedure types · Two operative types; exact sites not specified
₩6,050,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Facial contouring: 3 procedure types — starting price
Facial contouring: 3 procedure types · Three operative types; exact sites not specified
₩8,800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Mini V contouring — starting price
Mini V contouring · One listed operative option; exact sites not stated
₩4,950,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Cheek + double-chin liposuction — starting price
Cheek + double-chin liposuction · Two listed areas; extraction volume not stated
₩1,650,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Double-chin liposuction + muscle tying — starting price
Double-chin liposuction + muscle tying · Combined listed procedure; extraction volume not stated
₩2,750,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Full-abdomen liposuction — starting price
Full-abdomen liposuction · Full abdomen; extraction volume not stated
₩4,950,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Full-arm liposuction — starting price
Full-arm liposuction · Full arm; laterality and extraction volume not stated
₩3,850,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Full-thigh liposuction — starting price
Full-thigh liposuction · Full thigh; laterality and extraction volume not stated
₩3,850,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Full-face fat grafting — starting price
Full-face fat grafting · Full face; graft volume not stated
₩1,320,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Fat grafting: one area — starting price
Fat grafting: one area · One area; graft volume not stated
₩1,100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Breast fat grafting — starting price
Breast fat grafting · Breasts; graft volume and laterality not stated
₩5,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Thread lifting — starting price
Thread lifting · Thread type/count and treatment extent not stated
₩1,100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Forehead lift — starting price
Forehead lift · One listed operation
₩4,400,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Mini lift — starting price
Mini lift · One listed operation
₩3,300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Mini SMAS lift — starting price
Mini SMAS lift · One listed operation
₩2,750,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Face lift — starting price
Face lift · One listed operation
₩7,700,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗