Min Byeong-i
Chief director
The official clinic introduction names Min Byeong-i as chief director and presents its treatment approach under that name.
Seoul · Clinic
433 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Maison de M Clinic is at 433 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Its published clinical guide covers Skin lifting, Skin boosters, Fillers, Thread lifting, Pigmentation care and Pore and acne care. The energy menu distinguishes Ultherapy Prime, Sofwave, Thermage FLX, Density, LinearZ, Titanium, Onda and InMode from injectable skin-booster and volume treatments. Chief director Min Byeong-i introduces the practice around facial lines, skin texture and tone. The clinic publishes separate Ultherapy programmes for men and the eye area, alongside pigment and pore care. Its location guide places the practice between Gangnam and Sinnonhyeon stations, with consultation used to identify whether a concern involves position, volume or skin quality.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director
The official clinic introduction names Min Byeong-i as chief director and presents its treatment approach under that name.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Lilyid M · 1 mL
₩100,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser hair removal · Area and session count not stated
₩90,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Starting price; final amount depends on the selected option. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Clarity Pro · Area and session count not stated
₩300,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Starting price; final amount depends on the selected option. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pico laser · Area and session count not stated
₩300,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Starting price; final amount depends on the selected option. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Imported dermal filler · 1 mL
₩500,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Starting price; final amount depends on the selected option. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Domestic dermal filler · 1 mL
₩250,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Starting price; final amount depends on the selected option. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Imported skin toxin · 1 area; dose not stated
₩500,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Imported body toxin · 1 area; dose not stated
₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Imported muscle toxin · 1 area; dose not stated
₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Imported wrinkle toxin · 1 area; dose not stated
₩300,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Domestic skin toxin · 1 area; dose not stated
₩250,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Domestic body toxin · 1 area; dose not stated
₩200,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Domestic muscle toxin · 1 area; dose not stated
₩200,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Domestic wrinkle toxin · 1 area; dose not stated
₩150,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Cell Exosome Black Label · 1 mL
₩150,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume · 1 mL
₩300,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook · 1 mL
₩250,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejumate injector add-on · Add-on
₩100,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Injector add-on only; underlying treatment price is additional.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB · 1 mL
₩350,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran i · 1 mL
₩300,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer · 2 mL
₩250,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza · Dose and sessions not stated
₩400,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Levinas · 1,000 shots
₩250,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Oligio · 100 shots
₩300,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Onda · 40 kJ
₩990,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Titanium · 40 kJ
₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Density High · 600 shots
₩3,600,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Density Classic · 100 shots
₩450,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Thermage FLX · 225 shots
₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX · 300 shots
₩1,800,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Ultherapy · 100 shots
₩550,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy · 100 shots
₩450,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official non-covered fee tariff, last changed 2025-01-03. Confirm current availability and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗