Busan · Hospital

Wooridul Hospital — Busan

10–13F, 1523 Jungang-daero, Dongnae-gu, Busan, South Korea

Wooridul Hospital Busan building exteriorView 3 photos ↗

About the clinic

Wooridul Hospital Busan provides spine, joint and nonsurgical pain care at 1523 Jungang-daero in Dongnae-gu, Busan. Its official departments distinguish spine surgery, joint treatment, nonsurgical spine treatment, internal medicine, anesthesiology and diagnostic imaging. Published treatment information is organised by the lower back, neck and thoracic spine, with separate information about venous vascular pain. The branch clinician directory identifies neurosurgeons Lee Sang-jin and Hwang Byung-wook and orthopedic surgeon Kim Jong-hyun. The hospital occupies floors 10 through 13 of the registered building. Its floor guide places outpatient reception, waiting areas, imaging, physical therapy, diagnostic laboratory services and the nonsurgical treatment centre on the tenth floor. Operating rooms and inpatient wards are listed above, with a seminar room and roof garden on the twelfth floor. This is the Dongnae branch near Oncheonjang Station; it should not be confused with Wooridul facilities in Seoul or Daegu.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Spine care
  • Joint care
  • Nonsurgical spine treatment
  • Physical therapy
  • Diagnostic imaging
  • Internal medicine

Facilities & care spaces

Outpatient and inpatient facilities

The official branch floor guide identifies consultation, diagnostic, treatment and inpatient areas.

Medical team

15

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Lee Sang-jin official portrait

Lee Sang-jin

Neurosurgeon

The branch official clinician directory lists Lee Sang-jin in spine care.

Hwang Byung-wook official portrait

Hwang Byung-wook

Neurosurgeon

The branch official clinician directory lists Hwang Byung-wook in spine care.

Kim Jong-hyun official portrait

Kim Jong-hyun

Orthopedic surgeon

The branch official clinician directory lists Kim Jong-hyun in joint treatment.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

105 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standardQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩170,0001 published option

Abdomen USG(Liver,GB,B duct,Spleen,Pancreas)

Abdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standard

Hospital’s original item name

Abdomen USG(Liver,GB,B duct,Spleen,Pancreas)

₩170,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Amyloid A test

Hospital’s original item name

SAA (혈청아밀로이드A)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Ankle MRI & Enhancement

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI & Enhancement

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Ankle MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩110,0001 published option

Option 1

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동맥경화도검사(PWVM-맥파전달속도측정)

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0002 published options

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI(체온열검사)상지

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI(체온열검사)요천추부 & 하지

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

DITI(체온열검사)전신

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Brain MRI & Enhancement

Brain MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI & Enhancement

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Brain MRI

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩600,0001 published option

C-Spine MRI & Enhancement

Cervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI & Enhancement

₩600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩600,0001 published option

C-Spine MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI

₩600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDiffusion MRIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Brain Diffusion MRI

Diffusion MRI

Hospital’s original item name

Brain Diffusion MRI

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDynamic plantar pressure measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Dynamic plantar pressure measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동적 족저압측정

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Elbow MRI & enhancement

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI & enhancement

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Elbow MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Doppler(Carotid)

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler(Carotid)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Hip MRI & Enhancement

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI & Enhancement

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Hip Joint MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip Joint MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자A.B 바이러스항원검사(현장검사)

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

허혈성 변형 알부민 검사

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Knee MRI & Enhancement

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI & Enhancement

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Knee MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩170,0001 published option

Lower Extremity Vascular Doppler

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Extremity Vascular Doppler

₩170,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Lower Extremity Vein Doppler (V/V)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Extremity Vein Doppler (V/V)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩170,0001 published option

Doppler

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler

₩170,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0003 published options

Tibia MRI & Enhancement

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Tibia MRI & Enhancement

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot MRI & Enhancement

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI & Enhancement

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Femur MRI & Enhancement

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Femur MRI & Enhancement

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0003 published options

Tibia MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Tibia MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Femur MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Femur MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩600,0001 published option

L-Spine MRI & Enhancement

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI & Enhancement

₩600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩600,0001 published option

L-Spine MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI

₩600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

기타 부위 USG

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

기타 부위 USG

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

기타 부위 USG

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

기타 부위 USG

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

기타 부위 USG

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

기타 부위 USG

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0001 published option

Carotid Angio MRI

Neck blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Carotid Angio MRI

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Thyroid USG

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

Thyroid USG

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingQuantitative sensory testing — current perception thresholdQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩110,0001 published option

Option 1

Quantitative sensory testing — current perception threshold

Hospital’s original item name

정량적감각기능검사(전류인지역치.CPT)

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingQuantitative sensory testing — current perception threshold, pain threshold testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩110,0001 published option

Option 1

Quantitative sensory testing — current perception threshold, pain threshold test

Hospital’s original item name

정량적감각기능검사(통증역치.PEC)

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Pelvis MRI

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvis MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

SARS-CoV-2 항원검사 [일반면역검사]-간이검사

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Shoulder MRI & Enhamcement

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI & Enhamcement

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Shoulder MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩150,0002 published options

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

근골격,연부-연부조직 USG(간단)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

기타 부위 USG

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩600,0003 published options

T-spine Myelogram MR

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-spine Myelogram MR

₩600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

L-spine Myelogram MR

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-spine Myelogram MR

₩600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

C-spine Myelogram MR

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-spine Myelogram MR

₩600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩600,0001 published option

T-Spine MRI & Enhancement

Thoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI & Enhancement

₩600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩600,0001 published option

T-Spine MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI

₩600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩220,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

심장초음파(echo cardiac)

₩220,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Hand MRI & Enhancement

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI & Enhancement

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Hand MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Wrist MRI & Enhancement

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI & Enhancement

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Wrist MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩200,0003 published options

ESWT2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT2

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

ESWT3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT3

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

ESWT4

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT4

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩270,0006 published options

Manual Therapy(WES)

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

Manual Therapy(WES)

₩190,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Manual Therapy(complex)

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

Manual Therapy(complex)

₩190,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Manual Therapy(IWES)

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

Manual Therapy(IWES)

₩270,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,000–₩160,0008 published options

Prolo Therapy Elbow

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy Elbow

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolo Therapy Shoulder

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy Shoulder

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolo Therapy Buttock

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy Buttock

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolo Therapy Knee

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy Knee

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolo Therapy Ankle

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy Ankle

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolo Therapy Shoulder joint

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy Shoulder joint

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy-P3(사지관절부위)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 8

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

prolo Therapy(사지관절부위)

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,000–₩200,0004 published options

Prolo Therapy Back

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy Back

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy(척추부위)- C

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy(척추부위)- L

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy(척추부위)-ll

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — INFUSE RHBMP-2 BONE GRAFTQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,000,000–₩5,500,0002 published options

INFUSE RHBMP-2 BONE GRAFT (0.7cc)

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — INFUSE RHBMP-2 BONE GRAFT

Hospital’s original item name

INFUSE RHBMP-2 BONE GRAFT (0.7cc)

₩4,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

INFUSE RHBMP-2 BONE GRAFT (1.4cc)

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — INFUSE RHBMP-2 BONE GRAFT

Hospital’s original item name

INFUSE RHBMP-2 BONE GRAFT (1.4cc)

₩5,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSISQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,000–₩4,500,0002 published options

Option 1

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

노보시스(rhBMP-2)0.5mg

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

노보시스(rhBMP-2)1mg

₩4,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsCyanoacrylate saphenous vein closure (guidance included)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,000–₩2,500,0003 published options

Option 1

Cyanoacrylate saphenous vein closure (guidance included)

Hospital’s original item name

시아노아크릴레이트를 이용한 복재정맥 폐색술[유도료 포함]-SSV 1부위

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Cyanoacrylate saphenous vein closure (guidance included)

Hospital’s original item name

시아노아크릴레이트를 이용한 복재정맥 폐색술[유도료 포함]-GSV 1부위

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Cyanoacrylate saphenous vein closure (guidance included)

Hospital’s original item name

시아노아크릴레이트를 이용한 복재정맥 폐색술[유도료 포함]-GSV/SSV 1부위

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsEndoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,070,0001 published option

Endoscopic Epidural Neuroplasty

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Endoscopic Epidural Neuroplasty

₩3,070,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,890,000–₩3,350,0004 published options

Nucleoplasty/annuloplasty

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

Nucleoplasty/annuloplasty

₩2,890,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

IDET(ANNULOPLASTY)

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

IDET(ANNULOPLASTY)

₩2,890,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

IDET

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

IDET

₩3,030,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Nucleoplasty/annuloplasty

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

Nucleoplasty/annuloplasty

₩3,350,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for cyanoacrylate closure of the saphenous vein — VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,000,0001 published option

VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEM

Material for cyanoacrylate closure of the saphenous vein — VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEM

Hospital’s original item name

VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEM

₩2,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,680,0001 published option

Epidural Neuroplasty with Balloon

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Epidural Neuroplasty with Balloon

₩2,680,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,090,0002 published options

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty

₩2,090,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty

₩2,090,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — ARTQ, COVER SEALQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,050,0001 published option

ArtQ, Cover Seal 3ml

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — ARTQ, COVER SEAL

Hospital’s original item name

ArtQ, Cover Seal 3ml

₩1,050,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — HYVIXELQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,050,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HYVIXEL

Hospital’s original item name

Hyvixel/하이빅셀 3ml

₩1,050,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsUltrasound-guided vascular sclerotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,0001 published option

Option 1

Ultrasound-guided vascular sclerotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

초음파 유도하 혈관 경화요법

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHuman papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩190,0001 published option

Option 1

Human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

가다실9 프리필드시린지 0.5ml

₩190,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationInfluenza vaccine — GC Flu prefilled injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza vaccine — GC Flu prefilled injection

Hospital’s original item name

지씨플루프리필드시린지주 0.5ml 3가 (환자용)

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Zostavax injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Zostavax injection

Hospital’s original item name

조스타박스주

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩280,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

보험,보호-1인실차액

₩280,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Busan

Request a visit ↗