Gyeonggi · Clinic

Sun Eye Clinic — Suwon

279 Hyowon-ro, Paldal-gu, Suwon-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Sun Eye Clinic — Suwon is at 279 Hyowon-ro, Paldal-gu, Suwon-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea. Sun separates refractive surgery from cataract, retinal and other eye-disease care. Equipment, clinician and facility information accompanies directions for the Suwon location on Hyowon-ro. Its published clinical services include SMILE vision correction, LASIK, LASEK, ICL lens implantation, Cataract care, Retinal care, Glaucoma care and Dry-eye care. The official site provides individual clinician information, appointment and opening information, directions and access details and a separate facility introduction.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • SMILE vision correction
  • LASIK
  • LASEK
  • ICL lens implantation
  • Cataract care
  • Retinal care
  • Glaucoma care
  • Dry-eye care

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Dry-eye IPL + autologous serum drops + IV

Session count not stated

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Dry-eye IPL light therapy
  • IV / infusion therapy as named in the published item
  • Autologous serum eye-drop treatment

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dry-eye IPL + autologous serum drops

Session count not stated

₩250,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Dry-eye IPL light therapy
  • Autologous serum eye-drop treatment

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dry-eye IPL + IV therapy

Session count not stated

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Dry-eye IPL light therapy
  • IV / infusion therapy as named in the published item

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Conjunctival nevus treatment

Laterality not stated

₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ishihara colour-vision test

Both eyes

₩4,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Tear-lipid-layer measurement — K5M

Both eyes

₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Optical biometry — IOLMaster

Both eyes

₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗