Seoul · Clinic

CNP Dermatology Nowon

495 Nohae-ro, Nowon-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

CNP Dermatology Nowon is located at 495 Nohae-ro, Nowon-gu, Seoul, South Korea. The Nowon branch's own clinical columns discuss pigmentation and acne-scarring concerns alongside lifting and skin-booster options. Recent topics specifically name premium toning, Ultherapy PRIME, Oligio X, Re2O, Radiesse and Virtue-based scar or pore procedures. A separate column discusses Onda in a weight-management programme. The branch pages identify Song Won-geun and Han Bong-gyun as dermatologists contributing to its clinical information. Their articles are distinct from the network-wide service navigation. The location guide describes access from Nowon Station on lines 4 and 7 and the fifth floor of the building opposite the KT office on Nohae-ro 495. Individual suitability and the exact procedure remain subjects for consultation.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Acne and scars
  • Pigmentation
  • Ultherapy PRIME
  • Radiofrequency lifting
  • Skin boosters
  • Body contouring

Medical team

2

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Song Won-geun

Dermatologist

The official Nowon clinical column identifies him as a dermatologist and credits articles on pigmentation, lifting and skin-booster procedures.

Han Bong-gyun

Dermatologist

The official Nowon clinical column identifies him as a dermatologist and credits articles on lifting and body-management procedures.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Laser hair removal — starting price

Laser hair removal · One session/area; package definition not specified

₩30,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩33,000 including stated 10% VAT

Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 30,000–400,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The table does not identify individual materials or medicines, or confirm local/sedation anaesthesia and follow-up care.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

NEW I2PL — starting price

NEW I2PL · One session

₩300,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩330,000 including stated 10% VAT

Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 300,000–400,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The table does not identify individual materials or medicines, or confirm local/sedation anaesthesia and follow-up care.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Melasma laser — starting price

Melasma laser · One session

₩100,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩110,000 including stated 10% VAT

Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 100,000–350,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The table does not identify individual materials or medicines, or confirm local/sedation anaesthesia and follow-up care.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Scar laser — starting price

Scar laser · One session per area

₩200,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩220,000 including stated 10% VAT

Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 200,000–800,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The table does not identify individual materials or medicines, or confirm local/sedation anaesthesia and follow-up care.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Photodynamic therapy (PDT) — starting price

Photodynamic therapy (PDT) · One session

₩600,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩660,000 including stated 10% VAT

Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 600,000–1,050,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The table does not identify individual materials or medicines, or confirm local/sedation anaesthesia and follow-up care.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Acne light treatment

Acne light treatment · One session

₩200,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩220,000 including stated 10% VAT

Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The table does not identify individual materials or medicines, or confirm local/sedation anaesthesia and follow-up care.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin regeneration care — starting price

Skin regeneration care · One session; source code LDM

₩30,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩33,000 including stated 10% VAT

Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 30,000–90,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The table does not identify individual materials or medicines, or confirm local/sedation anaesthesia and follow-up care.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Peeling — starting price

Peeling · One session

₩100,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩110,000 including stated 10% VAT

Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 100,000–300,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The table does not identify individual materials or medicines, or confirm local/sedation anaesthesia and follow-up care.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Physical acne treatment — starting price

Physical acne treatment · One session

₩77,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩84,700 including stated 10% VAT

Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 77,000–165,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The table does not identify individual materials or medicines, or confirm local/sedation anaesthesia and follow-up care.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Botulinum toxin — starting price

Botulinum toxin · One session/area; brand and units not stated

₩40,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩44,000 including stated 10% VAT

Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 40,000–160,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The table does not identify individual materials or medicines, or confirm local/sedation anaesthesia and follow-up care.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — starting price

Jaw toxin · One session; brand and units not stated

₩80,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩88,000 including stated 10% VAT

Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 80,000–300,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The table does not identify individual materials or medicines, or confirm local/sedation anaesthesia and follow-up care.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin-tightening laser — starting price

Skin-tightening laser · One session; device and shots not stated

₩200,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩220,000 including stated 10% VAT

Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 200,000–1,000,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The table does not identify individual materials or medicines, or confirm local/sedation anaesthesia and follow-up care.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Brightening care — starting price

Brightening care · One session

₩70,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩77,000 including stated 10% VAT

Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 70,000–150,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The table does not identify individual materials or medicines, or confirm local/sedation anaesthesia and follow-up care.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Vascular laser — starting price

Vascular laser · Fee varies with treated area; device and shots not stated

₩100,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩110,000 including stated 10% VAT

Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 100,000–500,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The table does not identify individual materials or medicines, or confirm local/sedation anaesthesia and follow-up care.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Virtue RF — starting price

Virtue RF · One session per area; tip and shots not identified

₩450,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩495,000 including stated 10% VAT

Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 450,000–1,100,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The table does not identify individual materials or medicines, or confirm local/sedation anaesthesia and follow-up care.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Triple hydration jet

Triple hydration jet · One session

₩150,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩165,000 including stated 10% VAT

Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The table does not identify individual materials or medicines, or confirm local/sedation anaesthesia and follow-up care.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Affinite skin care

Affinite skin care · One session

₩200,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩220,000 including stated 10% VAT

Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included
  • Medication charge: listed as included

Numbing & aftercare

  • The table does not identify individual materials or medicines, or confirm local/sedation anaesthesia and follow-up care.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗