Mint thread lifting
Mint thread lifting · 1 thread
₩150,000VAT is not stated.
Current publicly linked non-covered fee schedule; no effective or expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
- Thread type and listed count are preserved; treatment area, anaesthesia, materials and aftercare are not stated as included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Aptos Namica19 thread lifting
Aptos Namica19 thread lifting · 10 threads
₩4,000,000VAT is not stated.
Current publicly linked non-covered fee schedule; no effective or expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
- Thread type and listed count are preserved; treatment area, anaesthesia, materials and aftercare are not stated as included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Aptos Bio25 thread lifting
Aptos Bio25 thread lifting · 2 threads
₩1,800,000VAT is not stated.
Current publicly linked non-covered fee schedule; no effective or expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
- Thread type and listed count are preserved; treatment area, anaesthesia, materials and aftercare are not stated as included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Aptos Bio50 thread lifting
Aptos Bio50 thread lifting · 2 threads
₩3,500,000VAT is not stated.
Current publicly linked non-covered fee schedule; no effective or expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
- Thread type and listed count are preserved; treatment area, anaesthesia, materials and aftercare are not stated as included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗