Seoul · Clinic

Rillipeu Orthopedics Clinic

9 Namdaemun-ro 10-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Relief clinic waiting areaView 3 photos ↗

About the clinic

Relief Orthopedics Clinic is on the third floor, units 302–304, at 9 Namdaemun-ro 10-gil in Jung-gu, Seoul, near Euljiro 1-ga Station. The current official directions, legal footer and dedicated clinic tour give the same address, unit range and main telephone as the registered institution. The tour identifies a single-floor layout for reception, consultations, examinations and treatment. Its published non-surgical services include image-guided injections, extracorporeal shockwave therapy and cooling-spray treatment; the clinician determines which approach, if any, is appropriate after assessment. The current official team page identifies representative directors Kim Seong-bae and Kwon Hoe-yeong as orthopaedic specialists. Kim's biography lists graduation from Wonkwang University medicine, internship and orthopaedic residency at Wonkwang University Hospital, and foot-and-ankle fellowship training at Seoul Paik Hospital. Kwon's biography lists internship and orthopaedic residency at Wonkwang University Hospital and additional training courses. Their explicitly former hospital and military posts are earlier experience rather than concurrent appointments. Course completion and society activity are kept separate from specialist qualifications. Individual clinician availability, treatment quantities and any anaesthesia, medicine or aftercare costs should be checked against the proposed treatment and its specific fee entry.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Orthopedic consultations
  • Non-surgical musculoskeletal treatment consultations
  • Image-guided injection consultations
  • Extracorporeal shockwave therapy consultations
  • Cooling-spray treatment consultations

Medical team

3

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Kim Seong-bae official portrait

Kim Seong-bae

Representative director / orthopaedic specialist

The current official team card explicitly states an orthopaedic specialist qualification. It lists graduation from Wonkwang University medicine, internship and orthopaedic residency at Wonkwang University Hospital, and foot-and-ankle fellowship training at Seoul Paik Hospital. Earlier military-assessment and hospital directorship posts are explicitly marked as former positions.

Kwon Hoe-yeong official portrait

Kwon Hoe-yeong

Representative director / orthopaedic specialist

The current official team card explicitly states an orthopaedic specialist qualification and internship and orthopaedic residency at Wonkwang University Hospital. Prolotherapy, shockwave and other courses are training entries. The 707th special-mission medical role and Mapo Gongdeok clinic post are explicitly former positions; no graduation degree is inferred from an admission distinction.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Arm sling — medical material

Arm sling — medical material · 1 item

₩10,000VAT is not stated.

Current publicly linked non-covered fee table; no effective or expiry date is stated. The clinic says costs may change and treatment plans and costs can vary with individual circumstances. Fees are explained and consent is obtained before non-covered treatment.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a medical-material charge, not a procedure, surgery or complete treatment total.
  • Anaesthesia, additional medicines/materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
  • Dimensions, brand variants and supplied package contents beyond the listed quantity are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Crutches — medical material

Crutches — medical material · 1 pair

₩40,000VAT is not stated.

Current publicly linked non-covered fee table; no effective or expiry date is stated. The clinic says costs may change and treatment plans and costs can vary with individual circumstances. Fees are explained and consent is obtained before non-covered treatment.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a medical-material charge, not a procedure, surgery or complete treatment total.
  • Anaesthesia, additional medicines/materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
  • Dimensions, brand variants and supplied package contents beyond the listed quantity are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Disposable dressing set — medical material

Disposable dressing set — medical material · 1 set

₩3,000VAT is not stated.

Current publicly linked non-covered fee table; no effective or expiry date is stated. The clinic says costs may change and treatment plans and costs can vary with individual circumstances. Fees are explained and consent is obtained before non-covered treatment.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a medical-material charge, not a procedure, surgery or complete treatment total.
  • Anaesthesia, additional medicines/materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
  • Dimensions, brand variants and supplied package contents beyond the listed quantity are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Scar sheet — medical material

Scar sheet — medical material · 1 sheet

₩50,000VAT is not stated.

Current publicly linked non-covered fee table; no effective or expiry date is stated. The clinic says costs may change and treatment plans and costs can vary with individual circumstances. Fees are explained and consent is obtained before non-covered treatment.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a medical-material charge, not a procedure, surgery or complete treatment total.
  • Anaesthesia, additional medicines/materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
  • Dimensions, brand variants and supplied package contents beyond the listed quantity are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Cast shoe — medical material

Cast shoe — medical material · 1 item

₩10,000VAT is not stated.

Current publicly linked non-covered fee table; no effective or expiry date is stated. The clinic says costs may change and treatment plans and costs can vary with individual circumstances. Fees are explained and consent is obtained before non-covered treatment.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a medical-material charge, not a procedure, surgery or complete treatment total.
  • Anaesthesia, additional medicines/materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
  • Dimensions, brand variants and supplied package contents beyond the listed quantity are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

FIX ROLL — medical material

FIX ROLL — medical material · Per 10 cm

₩1,000VAT is not stated.

Current publicly linked non-covered fee table; no effective or expiry date is stated. The clinic says costs may change and treatment plans and costs can vary with individual circumstances. Fees are explained and consent is obtained before non-covered treatment.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a medical-material charge, not a procedure, surgery or complete treatment total.
  • Anaesthesia, additional medicines/materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
  • Dimensions, brand variants and supplied package contents beyond the listed quantity are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Superfix Aqua — medical material

Superfix Aqua — medical material · Per 10 cm

₩2,000VAT is not stated.

Current publicly linked non-covered fee table; no effective or expiry date is stated. The clinic says costs may change and treatment plans and costs can vary with individual circumstances. Fees are explained and consent is obtained before non-covered treatment.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a medical-material charge, not a procedure, surgery or complete treatment total.
  • Anaesthesia, additional medicines/materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
  • Dimensions, brand variants and supplied package contents beyond the listed quantity are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

PEHAHAFT LATEX FREE — medical material

PEHAHAFT LATEX FREE — medical material · 1 item

₩5,000VAT is not stated.

Current publicly linked non-covered fee table; no effective or expiry date is stated. The clinic says costs may change and treatment plans and costs can vary with individual circumstances. Fees are explained and consent is obtained before non-covered treatment.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a medical-material charge, not a procedure, surgery or complete treatment total.
  • Anaesthesia, additional medicines/materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
  • Dimensions, brand variants and supplied package contents beyond the listed quantity are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Easy splint waist support — medical material

Easy splint waist support — medical material · 1 item

₩50,000VAT is not stated.

Current publicly linked non-covered fee table; no effective or expiry date is stated. The clinic says costs may change and treatment plans and costs can vary with individual circumstances. Fees are explained and consent is obtained before non-covered treatment.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a medical-material charge, not a procedure, surgery or complete treatment total.
  • Anaesthesia, additional medicines/materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
  • Dimensions, brand variants and supplied package contents beyond the listed quantity are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Motion analysis test

Motion analysis test · 1 test session

₩80,000VAT is not stated.

Current publicly linked non-covered fee table; no effective or expiry date is stated. The clinic says costs may change and treatment plans and costs can vary with individual circumstances. Fees are explained and consent is obtained before non-covered treatment.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is an individual test fee, not a complete consultation or treatment package.
  • Anaesthesia, additional medicines/materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗