Gyeonggi · General hospital

The Zain Hospital

555 Jungang-ro, Deongnyang-gu, Goyang-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

The Zain Hospital in Goyang provides multidisciplinary hospital services, with published programmes for cardiovascular and cerebrovascular assessment, joint care and health screening. Its introduction describes angiographic equipment and interventions, robotic joint-replacement consultations and support for inpatient care. These are distinct clinical pathways rather than a single screening package. The hospital is at 555 Jungang-ro in Haengsin-dong. Its official information distinguishes first-visit appointment enquiries, specialist consultations and preventive examinations. Visitors can identify the symptom or existing diagnosis they want assessed and discuss available imaging and earlier treatment records so the team can determine the relevant department, necessary examinations and whether any follow-up or admission planning is required.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Specialist outpatient care
  • Cardiovascular consultations
  • Cerebrovascular consultations
  • Joint-replacement consultations
  • Health screening

Medical team

33

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

219 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdomen MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Abdomen MRI [EN] (B)

Abdomen MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Abdomen MRI [EN] (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Abdomen MRI [EN] (B)

Abdomen MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Abdomen MRI [EN] (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAbdomen MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Abdomen MRI (B)

Abdomen MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Abdomen MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Abdomen MRI (B)

Abdomen MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Abdomen MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Amyloid A test

Hospital’s original item name

SAA검사(아밀로이드 A)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0004 published options

1.5T RT) Ankle MRI (B)

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T RT) Ankle MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

1.5T LT) Ankle MRI (B)

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T LT) Ankle MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T LT) Ankle MRI (B)

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T LT) Ankle MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T RT) Ankle MRI (B)

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T RT) Ankle MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩55,0001 published option

Option 1

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동맥경화도검사

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — heart rate variabilityQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩66,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — heart rate variability

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사-(심박변이도검사)

₩66,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — orthostatic blood pressureQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩22,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — orthostatic blood pressure

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사(기립성혈압검사)

₩22,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — Valsalva maneuverQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩29,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — Valsalva maneuver

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사-(발살바법)

₩29,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBile and pancreatic ducts MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Cholangiogram MRI [EN] (B)

Bile and pancreatic ducts MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Cholangiogram MRI [EN] (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Cholangiogram MRI [EN] (B)

Bile and pancreatic ducts MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Cholangiogram MRI [EN] (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBile and pancreatic ducts MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Cholangiogram MRI (B)

Bile and pancreatic ducts MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Cholangiogram MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Cholangiogram MRI (B)

Bile and pancreatic ducts MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Cholangiogram MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩590,0002 published options

1.5T Brain MRI [EN] (B)

Brain MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Brain MRI [EN] (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Brain MRI [EN] (B)

Brain MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Brain MRI [EN] (B)

₩590,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩590,0002 published options

1.5T Brain MRI (B)

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Brain MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Brain MRI (B)

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Brain MRI (B)

₩590,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBreast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Option 1

Breast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (breast)/일반

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBreast MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Breast MRI (B)

Breast MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Breast MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Breast MRI (B)

Breast MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Breast MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩580,000–₩638,0002 published options

1.5T Brain MRA (B)

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Brain MRA (B)

₩580,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Brain MRA (B)

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Brain MRA (B)

₩638,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0004 published options

1.5T C-T Spine MRI (B)

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T C-T Spine MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

1.5T C-Spine MRI (B)

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T C-Spine MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T C-T Spine MRI (B)

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T C-T Spine MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T C-Spine MRI (B)

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T C-Spine MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingChest MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Chest MRI [EN] (B)

Chest MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Chest MRI [EN] (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Chest MRI [EN] (B)

Chest MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Chest MRI [EN] (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingChest MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩570,0001 published option

3.0T Chest MRI (B)

Chest MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Chest MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDiffusion MRIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

BRAIN diffusion (B)

Diffusion MRI

Hospital’s original item name

BRAIN diffusion (B)

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Elbow MRI [EN] (B)

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Elbow MRI [EN] (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Elbow MRI [EN] (B)

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Elbow MRI [EN] (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0004 published options

1.5T LT) Elbow MRI (B)

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T LT) Elbow MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

1.5T RT) Elbow MRI (B)

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T RT) Elbow MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T LT) Elbow MRI (B)

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T LT) Elbow MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T RT) Elbow MRI (B)

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T RT) Elbow MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExhaled nitric oxide measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩66,0001 published option

Option 1

Exhaled nitric oxide measurement

Hospital’s original item name

호기 산화질소 측정

₩66,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,0001 published option

SONO-Carotid Ultra

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Carotid Ultra

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Other arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩90,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Other arteries

Hospital’s original item name

측두동맥 초음파-기타동맥

₩90,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T HIP MRI [EN] (B)

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T HIP MRI [EN] (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T HIP MRI [EN] (B)

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T HIP MRI [EN] (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Hip MRI (B)

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Hip MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Hip MRI (B)

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Hip MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

독감-인플루엔자 A·B 바이러스항원검사 [간이검사]-일반면역검사

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntraoperative ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩170,0001 published option

Option 1

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

수술 중 초음파

₩170,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntravascular imaging catheter — OPTICROSS HD CORONARY IMAGING CATHETERQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,800,0001 published option

Option 1

Intravascular imaging catheter — OPTICROSS HD CORONARY IMAGING CATHETER

Hospital’s original item name

OPTICROSS HD CORONARY IMAGING CATHETER/PEBAX 등

₩1,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntravascular ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩280,0001 published option

Option 1

Intravascular ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

혈관내초음파

₩280,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

IMA TEST (허혈성 변형 알부민 검사)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKidneys and adrenal glands MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Kidney and Adrenal MRI (B)

Kidneys and adrenal glands MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Kidney and Adrenal MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Kidney and Adrenal MRI (B)

Kidneys and adrenal glands MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Kidney and Adrenal MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0004 published options

1.5T LT) Knee MRI (B)

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T LT) Knee MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

1.5T RT) Knee MRI (B)

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T RT) Knee MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T RT) Knee MRI (B)

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T RT) Knee MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T LT) Knee MRI (B)

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T LT) Knee MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,000–₩240,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Doppler(lower extremity)(편측)동맥상

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Doppler(lower extremity)(양측)동맥상

₩240,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins

Hospital’s original item name

혈관-사지혈관 도플러 초음파-하지 정맥류 [편측]

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,000–₩240,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Doppler(lower extremity)(편측)정맥상

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Doppler(lower extremity)(양측)정맥상

₩240,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLiver MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Liver MRI [EN] (B)

Liver MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Liver MRI [EN] (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Liver MRI [EN] (B)

Liver MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Liver MRI [EN] (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLiver MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Liver MRI (B)

Liver MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Liver MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Liver MRI (B)

Liver MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Liver MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Lower extremity MRI[EN](B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Lower extremity MRI[EN](B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Lower extremity MRI [EN] (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Lower extremity MRI [EN] (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,00020 published options

1.5T RT) Femur MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T RT) Femur MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

1.5T RT) Tibia MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T RT) Tibia MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

1.5T LT) Tibia MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T LT) Tibia MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

1.5T RT) Thigh MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T RT) Thigh MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

1.5T LT) Thigh MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T LT) Thigh MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

1.5T LT) Calf MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T LT) Calf MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

1.5T RT) Calf MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T RT) Calf MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

1.5T RT) Foot MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T RT) Foot MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

1.5T LT) Foot MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T LT) Foot MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

1.5T LT) Femur MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T LT) Femur MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T LT) Calf MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T LT) Calf MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T LT) Femur MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T LT) Femur MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T LT) Foot MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T LT) Foot MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T LT) Thigh MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T LT) Thigh MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T LT) Tibia MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T LT) Tibia MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T RT) Calf MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T RT) Calf MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T RT) Femur MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T RT) Femur MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T RT) Foot MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T RT) Foot MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T RT) Thigh MRI (B)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T RT) Thigh MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T RT) Tibia MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T RT) Tibia MRI

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩570,0001 published option

3.0T L-SPINE MRI [EN] (B)

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T L-SPINE MRI [EN] (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T L-Spine MRI (B)

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T L-Spine MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T L-Spine MRI (B)

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T L-Spine MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,000–₩180,0004 published options

SONO (ankle) Lt [14]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (ankle) Lt [14]

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (ankle) Rt [14]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (ankle) Rt [14]

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (ankle) Lt [18]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (ankle) Lt [18]

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (ankle) Rt [18]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (ankle) Rt [18]

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,000–₩180,0004 published options

SONO (elbow) Rt [14]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (elbow) Rt [14]

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (elbow) Lt [14]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (elbow) Lt [14]

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (elbow) Rt [18]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (elbow) Rt [18]

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (elbow) Lt [18]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (elbow) Lt [18]

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,000–₩180,0004 published options

SONO (hand) Rt [14]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (hand) Rt [14]

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (hand) Lt [14]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (hand) Lt [14]

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (hand) Lt [18]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (hand) Lt [18]

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (hand) Rt [18]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (hand) Rt [18]

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,000–₩180,0004 published options

SONO (hip) Lt [14]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (hip) Lt [14]

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (hip) Rt [14]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (hip) Rt [14]

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (hip) Lt [18]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (hip) Lt [18]

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (hip) Rt [18]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (hip) Rt [18]

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,000–₩180,0004 published options

SONO (knee) Rt [14]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (knee) Rt [14]

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (knee) Lt [14]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (knee) Lt [14]

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (knee) Lt [18]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (knee) Lt [18]

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (knee) Rt [18]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (knee) Rt [18]

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,000–₩180,0004 published options

SONO (shoulder) Lt [14]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (shoulder) Lt [14]

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (shoulder) Rt [14]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (shoulder) Rt [14]

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (shoulder) Rt [18]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (shoulder) Rt [18]

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (shoulder) Lt [18]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (shoulder) Lt [18]

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ToeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,000–₩180,0004 published options

SONO (foot) Lt [14]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (foot) Lt [14]

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (foot) Rt [14]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (foot) Rt [14]

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (foot) Lt [18]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (foot) Lt [18]

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (foot) Rt [18]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (foot) Rt [18]

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,000–₩180,0004 published options

SONO (wrist) Rt [14]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (wrist) Rt [14]

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (wrist) Lt [14]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (wrist) Lt [14]

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (wrist) Rt [18]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (wrist) Rt [18]

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO (wrist) Lt [18]

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (wrist) Lt [18]

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩580,000–₩638,0002 published options

1.5T Neck MRA (B)

Neck blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Neck MRA (B)

₩580,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Neck MRA (B)

Neck blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Neck MRA (B)

₩638,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩110,0001 published option

SONO (thyroid)

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (thyroid)

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPancreas MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Pancreas MRI [EN] (B)

Pancreas MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Pancreas MRI [EN] (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Pancreas MRI [EN] (B)

Pancreas MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Pancreas MRI [EN] (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPancreas MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Pancreas MRI (B)

Pancreas MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Pancreas MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Pancreas MRI (B)

Pancreas MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Pancreas MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPelvis MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Pelvis MRI [EN] (B)

Pelvis MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Pelvis MRI [EN] (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Pelvis MRI [EN] (B)

Pelvis MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Pelvis MRI [EN] (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPelvis MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Pelvis MRI (B)

Pelvis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Pelvis MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Pelvis MRI (B)

Pelvis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Pelvis MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPlatelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAPQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩52,0001 published option

Option 1

Platelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAP

Hospital’s original item name

혈소판 응집능검사[교류저항혈소판응집]-TRAP

₩52,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingProstate MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Prostate MRI [EN] (B)

Prostate MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Prostate MRI [EN] (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Prostate MRI [EN] (B)

Prostate MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Prostate MRI [EN] (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingProstate MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Prostate MRI (B)

Prostate MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Prostate MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Prostate MRI (B)

Prostate MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Prostate MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T COCCYX MRI [EN] (B)

Sacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T COCCYX MRI [EN] (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T COCCYX MRI [EN] (B)

Sacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T COCCYX MRI [EN] (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Coccyx MRI (B)

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Coccyx MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Coccyx MRI (B)

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Coccyx MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,0001 published option

Option 1

SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

코로나 신속항원검사-간이검사

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingScrotum and penis MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Scrotum and Penile MRI (B)

Scrotum and penis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Scrotum and Penile MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Scrotum and Penile MRI (B)

Scrotum and penis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Scrotum and Penile MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II

Hospital’s original item name

위내시경 수면비용(8)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class III

Hospital’s original item name

대장내시경 수면비용(12)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShear-wave ultrasound elastographyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0002 published options

Option 1

Shear-wave ultrasound elastography

Hospital’s original item name

탄성 초음파 (Liver)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Shear-wave ultrasound elastography

Hospital’s original item name

탄성 초음파 (Breast)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T Shoulder MRI [EN](B)

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Shoulder MRI [EN](B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Shoulder MRI [EN](B)

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Shoulder MRI [EN](B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0004 published options

1.5T LT) Shoulder MRI (B)

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T LT) Shoulder MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

1.5T RT) Shoulder MRI (B)

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T RT) Shoulder MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T LT) Shoulder MRI (B)

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T LT) Shoulder MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T RT) Shoulder MRI (B)

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T RT) Shoulder MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (단순) (Ⅱ)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩140,0002 published options

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (soft tissue) 소아

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO(기타부위) [14]

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSympathetic skin response testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩27,0001 published option

Option 1

Sympathetic skin response test

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사-교감신경피부반응검사

₩27,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T T-SPINE MRI [EN] (B)

Thoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T T-SPINE MRI [EN] (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T T-SPINE MRI [EN] (B)

Thoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T T-SPINE MRI [EN] (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0002 published options

1.5T T-Spine MRI (B)

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T T-Spine MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T T-Spine MRI (B)

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T T-Spine MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUltrasound guidance — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩80,0002 published options

Option 1

Ultrasound guidance — class I

Hospital’s original item name

유도초음파(Ⅰ) (B)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Ultrasound guidance — class I

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-통증 [SONO GUIDED] 유도초음파 [8]

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUltrasound guidance for vacuum-assisted breast biopsyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩330,000–₩2,390,0004 published options

Option 1

Ultrasound guidance for vacuum-assisted breast biopsy

Hospital’s original item name

진공보조 유방 생검시 유도 초음파(추가시)

₩330,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Ultrasound guidance for vacuum-assisted breast biopsy

Hospital’s original item name

진공보조 유방 생검시 유도 초음파(0.5~1cm미만)

₩880,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Ultrasound guidance for vacuum-assisted breast biopsy

Hospital’s original item name

진공보조 유방 생검시 유도 초음파(1~2cm미만)

₩1,510,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Ultrasound guidance for vacuum-assisted breast biopsy

Hospital’s original item name

진공보조 유방 생검시 유도 초음파(2cm이상)

₩2,390,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0006 published options

1.5T Humerus MRI (B)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Humerus MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

1.5T Forearm MRI (B)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Forearm MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

1.5T Hand MRI (B)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Hand MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Hand MRI (B)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Hand MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Humerus MRI (B)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Humerus MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Forearm MRI (B)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Forearm MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUrinary tract ultrasound — BladderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩110,0001 published option

SONO (bladder)

Urinary tract ultrasound — Bladder

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (bladder)

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWhole spine MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩715,000–₩1,100,0002 published options

1.5T Whole spine MRI_CTL (B)

Whole spine MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T Whole spine MRI_CTL (B)

₩715,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T Whole spine MRI_CTL (B)

Whole spine MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T Whole spine MRI_CTL (B)

₩1,100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩570,0004 published options

1.5T RT) Wrist MRI (B)

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T RT) Wrist MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

1.5T LT) Wrist MRI (B)

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

1.5T LT) Wrist MRI (B)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T LT) Wrist MRI (B)

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T LT) Wrist MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

3.0T RT) Wrist MRI (B)

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

3.0T RT) Wrist MRI (B)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,000–₩160,0004 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료-(Focus type)편측[8]

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료(Radial type)-편측[8]

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료-(Focus type)양측

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료(Radial type)-양측

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩180,0002 published options
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩90,000–₩110,0002 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

prolotx(표층)

₩90,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

prolotx(복합)

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩33,0001 published option

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(Cryomaster)

₩33,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — BELLACELL HD, SUREDERM HD, SUREDERM HD UROMAX, BELLACELL HD R, SUREDERM UROMAX GOLDQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,700,000–₩2,800,0002 published options

Option 1

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — BELLACELL HD, SUREDERM HD, SUREDERM HD UROMAX, BELLACELL HD R, SUREDERM UROMAX GOLD

Hospital’s original item name

BELLACELL HD(벨라셀 에이치디) 3*4cm

₩2,700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — BELLACELL HD, SUREDERM HD, SUREDERM HD UROMAX, BELLACELL HD R, SUREDERM UROMAX GOLD

Hospital’s original item name

BELLACELL HD(벨라셀 에이치디) 4*5cm

₩2,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SUREDERM BCS, SUREDERM REPAIRQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,000,0001 published option

SUREDERM BCS, SUREDERM REPAIR(30mm/5mm)

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SUREDERM BCS, SUREDERM REPAIR

Hospital’s original item name

SUREDERM BCS, SUREDERM REPAIR(30mm/5mm)

₩2,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS TRAUMAQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,100,0001 published option

Option 1

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS TRAUMA

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS TRAUMA/RHBMP-2, HYDROXYAPATITE 등

₩1,100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsCyanoacrylate saphenous vein closure (guidance included)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,650,0001 published option

Option 1

Cyanoacrylate saphenous vein closure (guidance included)

Hospital’s original item name

시아노아크릴레이트를 이용한 복재정맥 폐색술[유도료 포함]/N

₩1,650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

추간판내 고주파 열치료술(IDET)

₩4,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for cyanoacrylate closure of the saphenous vein — VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Material for cyanoacrylate closure of the saphenous vein — VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEM

Hospital’s original item name

VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEM/N-BUTYL CYANOACRYLATE 등

₩2,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for percutaneous mechanochemical venous occlusion — FLEBOGRIFQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,800,0001 published option

Option 1

Material for percutaneous mechanochemical venous occlusion — FLEBOGRIF

Hospital’s original item name

FLEBOGRIF/POLYAMIDE, 304V STAINLESS STEEL 등

₩1,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,580,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형(Balloon PEN)

₩3,580,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 경막외강 신경성형술(PEN)

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous mechanochemical vein closureQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,650,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous mechanochemical vein closure

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 기계화학 정맥폐색술 _편측A

₩1,650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — AMMI GUARD, GUARDIANWRAP, MEGABARRY, MCSHIELDQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — AMMI GUARD, GUARDIANWRAP, MEGABARRY, MCSHIELD

Hospital’s original item name

MCSHIELD (맥쉴드) 1.5ml

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — HYVIXELQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩475,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HYVIXEL

Hospital’s original item name

HYVIXEL/SODIUM HYALURONATE 등

₩475,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLOREQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLORE

Hospital’s original item name

MEDICLORE 전규격(1.5CC)

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — WONDERSEALQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,200,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — WONDERSEAL

Hospital’s original item name

WONDERSEAL/히알루론산나트륨(SODIUM HYALURONATE) 등

₩1,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Vaqta prefilled syringe, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Vaqta prefilled syringe, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

박타프리필드시린지(A형간염백신)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스비프리필드주[B형간염백신(유전자재조합)]

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHuman papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩240,0001 published option

Option 1

Human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

가다실 9 프리필드시린지[인유두종바이러스9가백신]

₩240,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationInfluenza vaccine — GC Flu prefilled injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩24,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza vaccine — GC Flu prefilled injection

Hospital’s original item name

독감_지씨플루프리필드시린지주(인플루엔자분할백신)_(0.5mL)

₩24,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나13주(폐렴구균씨알엠(CRM197)단백접합백신)_(0.0628mg/0.5mL)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩240,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

싱그릭스주[대상포진바이러스백신(유전자재조합)]

₩240,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — SkyZoster injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩170,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — SkyZoster injection

Hospital’s original item name

스카이조스터주(대상포진생바이러스백신)

₩170,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTd vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Td vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injection

Hospital’s original item name

녹십자티디백신프리필드시린지주_(0.5mL)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Boostrix prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Tdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Boostrix prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

부스트릭스프리필드시린지(성인용 흡착디프테리아, 파상풍 톡소이드 및 정제백일해 혼합 백신)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩320,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

상급병실료 1인실 A

₩320,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Other feesBreast biopsy material — BEXCORE(PROBE & VACUUM SET)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Option 1

Breast biopsy material — BEXCORE(PROBE & VACUUM SET)

Hospital’s original item name

BEXCORE (PROBE & VACCUM SET)/STAINLESS STEEL 등

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗