Seoul · Clinic

Upic Clinic — Gangnam

5F, 403 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Upic Clinic — Gangnam — official reception and clinic interiorView 3 photos ↗

About the clinic

Upic Clinic — Gangnam is at 5F, 403 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Its published clinical guide covers Skin lifting, Pigmentation care, Acne care, Skin boosters, Fillers and wrinkle toxin and Weight-management consultations. The official lifting menu names Thermage FLX, Onda, Ultherapy Prime, Volnewmer, InMode, LinearZ, Liftera and Shurink Universe, with threads separated from energy-based care. Injectable information distinguishes wrinkle toxin and fillers from skin boosters such as Rejuran. The practice publishes its brand introduction and an arrival or schedule page for the Gangnam site. These clinical categories help identify a consultation topic but do not establish that a particular machine, injection quantity or combination is appropriate for every visitor.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Skin lifting
  • Pigmentation care
  • Acne care
  • Skin boosters
  • Fillers and wrinkle toxin
  • Weight-management consultations

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Liftera

Liftera · 100 shots

₩79,00010% VAT excluded.₩86,900 including stated 10% VAT

Official non-covered tariff, last changed 2024-01-01. Method and individual condition may change the total.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode

InMode · 1 area

₩89,00010% VAT excluded.₩97,900 including stated 10% VAT

Official non-covered tariff, last changed 2024-01-01. Method and individual condition may change the total.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe

Shurink Universe · 100 shots

₩79,00010% VAT excluded.₩86,900 including stated 10% VAT

Official non-covered tariff, last changed 2024-01-01. Method and individual condition may change the total.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy

Ultherapy · 100 shots

₩300,00010% VAT excluded.₩330,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official non-covered tariff, last changed 2024-01-01. Method and individual condition may change the total.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning

Pico toning · Session count not stated

₩69,00010% VAT excluded.₩75,900 including stated 10% VAT

Official non-covered tariff, last changed 2024-01-01. Method and individual condition may change the total.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Water-drop toning

Water-drop toning · Session count not stated

₩129,00010% VAT excluded.₩141,900 including stated 10% VAT

Official non-covered tariff, last changed 2024-01-01. Method and individual condition may change the total.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dual toning

Dual toning · Session count not stated

₩159,00010% VAT excluded.₩174,900 including stated 10% VAT

Official non-covered tariff, last changed 2024-01-01. Method and individual condition may change the total.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Aqua peel

Aqua peel · Session count not stated

₩69,00010% VAT excluded.₩75,900 including stated 10% VAT

Official non-covered tariff, last changed 2024-01-01. Method and individual condition may change the total.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Vitamin skin care

Vitamin skin care · Session count not stated

₩50,00010% VAT excluded.₩55,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official non-covered tariff, last changed 2024-01-01. Method and individual condition may change the total.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Cryo care

Cryo care · Session count not stated

₩49,00010% VAT excluded.₩53,900 including stated 10% VAT

Official non-covered tariff, last changed 2024-01-01. Method and individual condition may change the total.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

LDM

LDM · Duration and session count not stated

₩79,00010% VAT excluded.₩86,900 including stated 10% VAT

Official non-covered tariff, last changed 2024-01-01. Method and individual condition may change the total.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Aladdin peel

Aladdin peel · Session count not stated

₩250,00010% VAT excluded.₩275,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official non-covered tariff, last changed 2024-01-01. Method and individual condition may change the total.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗