Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 50 units
₩9,900VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. First visit only. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 50 units
₩27,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 75 units
₩38,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 100 units
₩49,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Coretox
Coretox · 50 units
₩68,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Coretox
Coretox · 75 units
₩97,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Coretox
Coretox · 100 units
₩125,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · 50 units
₩110,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · 75 units
₩165,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · 100 units
₩215,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) — standard menu
standard menu · 50 units
₩50,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official standard branch menu. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Coretox — standard menu
standard menu · 50 units
₩130,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official standard branch menu. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Xeomin — standard menu
standard menu · 50 units
₩200,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official standard branch menu. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated
₩9,900VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. First visit only. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated
₩25,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Coretox
Coretox · 1 area; units not stated
₩35,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · 1 area; units not stated
₩69,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 3 areas; units not stated
₩59,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Coretox
Coretox · 3 areas; units not stated
₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · 3 areas; units not stated
₩195,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 5 areas; units not stated
₩89,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Coretox
Coretox · 5 areas; units not stated
₩169,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · 5 areas; units not stated
₩270,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2024-12-01 through 2033-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2033-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) — standard menu
standard menu · 1 area; units not stated
₩40,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official standard branch menu. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Coretox — standard menu
standard menu · 1 area; units not stated
₩60,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official standard branch menu. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Xeomin — standard menu
standard menu · 1 area; units not stated
₩130,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official standard branch menu. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Area not stated skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · Area not stated; units not stated
₩140,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-14 through 2030-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2030-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Area not stated skin toxin — Coretox
Coretox · Area not stated; units not stated
₩179,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-14 through 2030-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2030-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Area not stated skin toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · Area not stated; units not stated
₩239,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-14 through 2030-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2030-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Perioral area skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · Perioral area; units not stated
₩65,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-14 through 2030-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2030-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Perioral area skin toxin — Coretox
Coretox · Perioral area; units not stated
₩79,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-14 through 2030-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2030-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Perioral area skin toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · Perioral area; units not stated
₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-14 through 2030-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2030-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Neck lines skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · Neck lines; units not stated
₩120,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-14 through 2030-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2030-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Neck lines skin toxin — Coretox
Coretox · Neck lines; units not stated
₩165,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-14 through 2030-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2030-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Neck lines skin toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · Neck lines; units not stated
₩195,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-14 through 2030-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2030-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hydration skin toxin (formula and dose not stated) skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · Hydration skin toxin (formula and dose not stated); units not stated
₩160,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-14 through 2030-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2030-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hydration skin toxin (formula and dose not stated) skin toxin — Coretox
Coretox · Hydration skin toxin (formula and dose not stated); units not stated
₩199,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-14 through 2030-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2030-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hydration skin toxin (formula and dose not stated) skin toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · Hydration skin toxin (formula and dose not stated); units not stated
₩259,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-14 through 2030-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2030-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Area not stated skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) — standard menu
standard menu · Area not stated; units not stated
₩270,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official standard branch menu. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Area not stated skin toxin — Coretox — standard menu
standard menu · Area not stated; units not stated
₩350,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official standard branch menu. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Area not stated skin toxin — Xeomin — standard menu
standard menu · Area not stated; units not stated
₩450,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official standard branch menu. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sedated Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Rejuran I package
Sedated Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Rejuran I package · Healer 2 mL + Rejuran I 1 mL
₩700,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-14 through 2030-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2030-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Sedation (medicine and dose not stated)
- Hydration skin toxin (brand and dose not stated)
- Glutathione injection (volume not stated)
- Soothing care (method not stated)
Numbing & aftercare
- Sedation is explicitly listed as a package component; additional anaesthesia charges are not stated.
- Only the listed soothing care is confirmed; additional aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sedated Rejuran Healer 4 mL + Rejuran I package
Sedated Rejuran Healer 4 mL + Rejuran I package · Healer 4 mL + Rejuran I 1 mL
₩900,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-14 through 2030-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2030-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Sedation (medicine and dose not stated)
- Hydration skin toxin (brand and dose not stated)
- Glutathione injection (volume not stated)
- Soothing care (method not stated)
Numbing & aftercare
- Sedation is explicitly listed as a package component; additional anaesthesia charges are not stated.
- Only the listed soothing care is confirmed; additional aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗