Seoul · Hospital · English name transliterated

Gangseokei Hospital

187 Garogongwon-ro, Gangseo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Gangseokei Hospital is a hospital in Gangseo-gu, Seoul. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

8

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

125 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standardQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standard

Hospital’s original item name

상복부초음파(일반)-간·담낭·담도·비장·췌장(비급여)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Amyloid A test

Hospital’s original item name

혈청 아밀로이드 A (SAA Test)(비급여)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Ankle joint MRI+Enhance

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle joint MRI+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Ankle joint MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle joint MRI(55)

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle joint MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동맥경화도검사(맥파전달속도측정)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — heart rate variabilityQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — heart rate variability

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사-심박변이도검사

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — orthostatic blood pressureQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — orthostatic blood pressure

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사-기립성혈압검사

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — Valsalva maneuverQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — Valsalva maneuver

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사-발살바법

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Brain MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI+Enhance 65 (테슬라1.5)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Brain MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI+Enhance 75 (테슬라3.0)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Option 1

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI 45 (테슬라1.5)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI 55 (테슬라3.0)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA+Enhance 65(테슬라1.5)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA+Enhance 75 (테슬라3.0)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Option 1

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA 45 (테슬라1.5)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA 55 (테슬라3.0)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Cervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI+Enhance 65 (테슬라1.5)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Cervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI+Enhance 75 (테슬라3.0)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0002 published options

Option 1

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI 45 (테슬라1.5)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI 45 (테슬라1.5)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCombined influenza A/B and SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Combined influenza A/B and SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자 A·B 바이러스 항원과 Sars-Cov-2 항원 동시검사

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Elbow MRI+Enhance

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Elbow MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow MRI(55)

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler US-Carotid Artery(경동맥 혈관도플러) (비급여)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Hip Joint MRI(Both)+Enhance

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Hip Joint MRI(Both)+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Hip Joint MRI(Both)

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip Joint MRI(Both)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hip Joint MRI Both(55)

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip Joint MRI Both(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자 A·B 바이러스항원검사

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntraoperative ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

수술 중 초음파 Intraoperative Ultrasonography

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

IMA-허혈성 변형 알부민 검사

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Knee Joint MRI+Enhance

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Knee Joint MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee Joint MRI(55)

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,000–₩300,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler US-Lower Extremity(편측,하지)(비급여

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler US-Lower Extremity(양측,하지)(비급여)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins

Hospital’s original item name

혈관-사지혈관 도플러 초음파-하지정맥류(비급여)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler US-Lower Extremity DVT용(편측,하지)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,000–₩300,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler-Extremity (편측,상지)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler-Extremity (양측,상지)(비급여)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0002 published options

Lower extremity MRI+Enhance

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Lower extremity MRI+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot MRI+Enhance

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0006 published options

Foot MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lower extremity MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower extremity MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot MRI(55)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tibia MRI(55)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Tibia MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Femur MRI(55)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Femur MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lower extremity MRI(55)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower extremity MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI+Enhance 65 (테슬라1.5)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI+Enhance 75 (테슬라3.0)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Option 1

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI 45 (테슬라1.5)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI 55 (테슬라3.0)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

발목관절SONO(편측)(비급여)-관절 진단초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

주관절SONO(편측)(비급여)-관절 진단초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

손가락SONO(편측)(비급여)-관절 진단초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

고관절SONO(편측)(비급여)-관절 진단초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

슬관절SONO(편측)(비급여)-관절 진단초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

견관절SONO(편측)(비급여)-관절 진단초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ToeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

발가락SONO(편측)(비급여)-관절 진단초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

손목관절SONO(편측)(비급여)-관절 진단초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Neck MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Neck MRI+Enhance 65 (테슬라1.5)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Neck MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Neck MRI+Enhance 75 (테슬라3.0)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Option 1

Neck MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Neck MRI 45 (테슬라1.5)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Neck MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Neck MRI 55 (테슬라3.0)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩120,0002 published options

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

갑상선 초음파 (비급여)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(경부및갑상선)(비급여)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPelvis MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Option 1

Pelvis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvis MRI 45 (테슬라1.5)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Pelvis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvis MRI 55 (테슬라3.0)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPlatelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAPQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Platelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAP

Hospital’s original item name

혈소판 응집능검사[교류저항혈소판응집]_Trap

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Sacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvis MRI+Enhance 65 (테슬라1.5)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Sacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvis MRI+Enhance 75 (테슬라3.0)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

SARS-Cov-2 신속항원검사 [비급여]

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Lt Shoulder Joint MRI+Enhance

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Lt Shoulder Joint MRI+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Shoulder Joint MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder Joint MRI(55)

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder Joint MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(기타연부조직)(비급여)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal canal MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Myelogram MRI+Enhance 65 (테슬라1.5)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal canal MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Myelogram MRI+Enhance 75 (테슬라3.0)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Myelogram MRI 45 (테슬라1.5)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Myelogram MRI 55 (테슬라3.0)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSympathetic skin response testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Sympathetic skin response test

Hospital’s original item name

교감신경피부반응검사 (SSR)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Thoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI+Enhance 65 (테슬라1.5)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Thoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI+Enhance 75 (테슬라3.0)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Option 1

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI 45 (테슬라1.5)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI 55 (테슬라3.0)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(심장)(비급여)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUltrasound guidance — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩100,0003 published options

Option 1

Ultrasound guidance — class II

Hospital’s original item name

Guiding SONO For Procedure(단순)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Ultrasound guidance — class II

Hospital’s original item name

Sono guide유도초음파Ⅱ(비급여) (조직생검, 세침흡인생검, 시술 시 간헐적 유도)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Guiding SONO For Procedure(Full)

Ultrasound guidance — class II

Hospital’s original item name

Guiding SONO For Procedure(Full)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0002 published options

Hand MRI+Enhance

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Upper extremity MRI+Enhance

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Upper extremity MRI+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0004 published options

Hand MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Upper extremity MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Upper extremity MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hand MRI(55)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Upper extremity MRI(55)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Upper extremity MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUrinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Urinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladder

Hospital’s original item name

하복부-비뇨기계 초음파-신장·부신·방광(비급여)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWhole spine MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩650,000–₩750,0002 published options

Option 1

Whole spine MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Whole Spine MRI+Enhance 75 (테슬라1.5)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Whole spine MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Whole Spine MRI+Enhance 85 (테슬라3.0)

₩750,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWhole spine MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Whole spine MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Whole Spine MRI 55 (테슬라1.5)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Whole spine MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Whole Spine MRI 65 (테슬라3.0)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩350,000–₩550,0002 published options

Wrist MRI

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI

₩350,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist MRI+Enhance

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Wrist MRI(55)

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩140,0002 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT 체외충격파치료-1부위 2000타

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT 체외충격파치료-2부위 4000타

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,000–₩300,0005 published options

Option 1

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 [1일당]10 -10분-

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 [1일당]10 -30분-

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 [1일당]13 -40분-

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 [1일당]18 -60분-

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 [1일당]30 -1시간40분-

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩130,0002 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료 Prolotherapy(사지관절부위)-단순

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료 Prolotherapy(사지관절부위)-복잡

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료 Prolotherapy-척추부위

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(Stretch and Spray Therapy)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS TRAUMAQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,800,000–₩5,500,0003 published options

NOVOSIS Trauma 0.25mg

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS TRAUMA

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS Trauma 0.25mg

₩1,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

NOVOSIS Trauma 1mg

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS TRAUMA

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS Trauma 1mg

₩3,300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

NOVOSIS Trauma 3mg

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS TRAUMA

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS Trauma 3mg

₩5,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,600,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형(B-PEN)

₩2,600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,100,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적경막외강신경성형술(PEN)

₩2,100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,000–₩1,000,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5

Hospital’s original item name

프리배리(FREEBARRIE)1.5ml

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5

Hospital’s original item name

프리배리(FREEBARRIE)3.0ml

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스비프리필드주 1mL

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTd vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — D.T. Booster injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Td vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — D.T. Booster injection

Hospital’s original item name

디티부스터주(프리필드시린지) 0.5mL

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩300,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

병원 1인실 입원료

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗