Seoul · Clinic

Another Plastic Surgery

11F, 101 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Another Plastic Surgery presents a facial-surgery programme spanning eyes, nose and facial contour. Its published nose menu includes primary and revision rhinoplasty, rib-cartilage and implant-free approaches and alar reduction. Eye services cover eyelid surgery, ptosis correction, canthoplasty and under-eye fat procedures, while separate information addresses facial fat grafting and liposuction. The clinic also lists thread lifting, endoscopic forehead lifting, injectable treatments and eye and nose consultations for men. This range allows visitors to describe the feature and concern they want assessed before choosing an operation. Patients with an earlier eye or nose procedure can request a revision consultation and discuss the previous technique, current anatomy and the follow-up visits that would be needed during their stay.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Eyelid surgery
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Revision rhinoplasty
  • Facial fat grafting
  • Forehead lifting

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Natural-adhesion double-eyelid surgery

Published surgical item

₩1,000,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Non-incisional eye-shape correction

Published surgical item

₩1,400,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Incisional eye-shape correction

Published surgical item

₩2,000,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Medial canthoplasty

Published surgical item

₩800,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lateral canthoplasty

Published surgical item

₩800,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Multi lateral canthoplasty

Published surgical item

₩1,200,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper blepharoplasty

Published surgical item

₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lower blepharoplasty

Published surgical item

₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sub-brow lift

Published surgical item

₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Under-eye fat repositioning

Published surgical item

₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Open bridge and tip rhinoplasty

Published surgical item

₩3,000,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Closed bridge and tip rhinoplasty

Published surgical item

₩2,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Basic nasal-tip surgery

Published surgical item

₩2,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Deviated-nose correction

Published surgical item

₩4,000,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full-face fat grafting including second treatment

Full face; second treatment included

₩2,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials
  • Second fat-grafting treatment

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full-face fat grafting — first treatment only

Full face; first treatment only

₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. First fat-grafting treatment only; a second treatment is not included in this item.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thigh liposuction

Thigh area

₩3,000,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Arm liposuction

Arm area

₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Abdominal liposuction

Abdominal area

₩3,000,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Flank liposuction

Flank area

₩1,000,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Double-chin liposuction

Double-chin area

₩1,200,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Incisional facelift

Published surgical item

₩6,000,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Forehead wrinkle surgery

Published surgical item

₩3,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗