
Woohyeon Han
Chief director
The official biography lists University of Ulsan College of Medicine, family-medicine specialist training at Asan Medical Center, and previous roles at BLS Cheongdam and Campbell Dermatology Hospital.
Seoul · Clinic
237 Achasan-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Toxnfill Konkuk University is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 3F reception and 5F, 237 Achasan-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Seoul. The branch’s official website lists thermage FLX, Ultherapy PRIME, Onda, Rejuran, Skinvive and lifting fillers. Its location guidance identifies Konkuk University Station, between Exits 1 and 2. These are services published by this particular branch, rather than treatments inferred from the wider Toxnfill network. Woohyeon Han is listed on the branch’s medical-team page. The official biography lists University of Ulsan College of Medicine, family-medicine specialist training at Asan Medical Center, and previous roles at BLS Cheongdam and Campbell Dermatology Hospital. The branch also names Dongyeon Kang and Jisu Kim as physicians. Its treatment list distinguishes director-designated filler procedures from other injection and device options; the corresponding product and appointment details can be checked for the planned visit.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Chief director
The official biography lists University of Ulsan College of Medicine, family-medicine specialist training at Asan Medical Center, and previous roles at BLS Cheongdam and Campbell Dermatology Hospital.

Physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.

Physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.

Physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.

Physician
Named on this branch’s official medical-team page.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
[EVENT] Excel VPlus (Genesis) · Dose and session count not stated
₩89,00010% VAT excluded.₩97,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] PicoSure toning + Excel VPlus (Genesis) · [EVENT] PicoSure toning + Excel VPlus (Genesis)
₩149,00010% VAT excluded.₩163,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] [eye area] Eye Shurink 200 shots + eye areatoxin (Korean product) · [EVENT] [eye area] Eye Shurink 200 shots + eye areatoxin (Korean product)
₩115,00010% VAT excluded.₩126,500 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] [eye area] Eye Volnewmer 200 shots + eye areatoxin (Korean product) · [EVENT] [eye area] Eye Volnewmer 200 shots + eye areatoxin (Korean product)
₩390,00010% VAT excluded.₩429,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] [eye area] Eye Ultherapy Prime 100 shots + eye areatoxin (Xeomin) · [EVENT] [eye area] Eye Ultherapy Prime 100 shots + eye areatoxin (Xeomin)
₩399,00010% VAT excluded.₩438,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] [eye area] Eye Thermage 225 shots + eye areatoxin (Xeomin) · [EVENT] [eye area] Eye Thermage 225 shots + eye areatoxin (Xeomin)
₩990,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,089,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] [neck lines] Shurink 200 shots + full neck skin toxin (Korean product) · [EVENT] [neck lines] Shurink 200 shots + full neck skin toxin (Korean product)
₩199,00010% VAT excluded.₩218,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] [neck lines] neck linesfiller 1 mL (imported/Belotero) + full neck skin toxin (Korean product) · [EVENT] [neck lines] neck linesfiller 1 mL (imported/Belotero) + full neck skin toxin (Korean product)
₩290,00010% VAT excluded.₩319,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] [neck lines] Ultherapy Prime 200 shots + full neck skin toxin(Xeomin) · [EVENT] [neck lines] Ultherapy Prime 200 shots + full neck skin toxin(Xeomin)
₩749,00010% VAT excluded.₩823,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] low-pain full face skin toxin (Korean product) *opened in front of patient* · Dose and session count not stated
₩190,00010% VAT excluded.₩209,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] low-pain full face skin toxin (Coretox) *opened in front of patient* · Dose and session count not stated
₩240,00010% VAT excluded.₩264,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] low-pain full face skin toxin (Xeomin) *opened in front of patient* · Dose and session count not stated
₩290,00010% VAT excluded.₩319,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] low-pain Rejuran! Rejuhy 4 mL (Rejuran 2 mL) *opened in front of patient* · 4 mL; 2 mL
₩250,00010% VAT excluded.₩275,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Onda 30000 J · [EVENT] Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Onda 30000 J
₩990,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,089,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Ultherapy Prime 400 shots · 400 shots
₩1,290,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,419,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Ultherapy Prime 600 shots · 600 shots
₩1,690,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,859,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Thermage FLX 300 shots · 300 shots
₩990,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,089,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Thermage FLX 600 shots · 600 shots
₩1,690,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,859,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage FLX 600 shots · [EVENT] Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage FLX 600 shots
₩2,590,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,849,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] jaw toxin 50U (Botulax) *opened in front of patient* · 50U
₩29,00010% VAT excluded.₩31,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Skinvive 1 mL *opened in front of patient* · 1 mL
₩149,00010% VAT excluded.₩163,900 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Re2O Light 1 vial (50mg) *opened in front of patient* · 1 vial
₩190,00010% VAT excluded.₩209,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Gouri 1 syringe *opened in front of patient* · 1 syringe
₩490,00010% VAT excluded.₩539,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[EVENT] Volnewmer 600 shots · 600 shots
₩590,00010% VAT excluded.₩649,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific public price. Published period: 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31. Weekdays and Saturday during normal clinic hours. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗