NewV cholic-acid injection + Coretox jaw toxin trial
NewV cholic-acid injection · NewV 1 mL + Coretox 50 units; 1 session
₩155,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2028-09-30. One-time trial. Offer ends 2028-09-30.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- NewV cholic-acid injection 1 mL
- Coretox jaw toxin 50 units
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗NewV double-chin injection
NewV double-chin injection · 2 mL (1 vial); 1 session
₩249,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2028-09-30. Offer ends 2028-09-30.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗NewV double-chin injection — 3 sessions
NewV double-chin injection — 3 sessions · 2 mL per session; 3 sessions
₩590,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2028-09-30. Offer ends 2028-09-30.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime
Ultherapy Prime · 100 shots; 1 session
₩350,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Ultherapy Prime
Eye Ultherapy Prime · 100 shots; 1 session
₩390,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime + perioral skin toxin
Ultherapy Prime · 100 shots; 1 session
₩419,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Perioral skin toxin (Korean product; dose not stated)
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Ultherapy Prime + forehead skin toxin
Eye Ultherapy Prime · 200 shots; 1 session
₩740,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Forehead skin toxin (Korean product; dose not stated)
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Ultherapy Prime + Xeomin + Rejuran I package
Eye Ultherapy Prime · 200 shots + Xeomin 1 area + Rejuran I 1 mL; 1 session
₩860,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Xeomin wrinkle toxin, 1 area
- Rejuran I, 1 mL
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime + LDM
Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots; 1 session
₩990,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- LDM (duration not stated)
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Neck Ultherapy Prime + LDM
Neck Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots; 1 session
₩1,150,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- LDM (duration not stated)
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy + InMode FX + SlimOlet package
Ultherapy · 300 shots + full-face FX + SlimOlet 9 mL; 1 session
₩1,220,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Full-face InMode FX
- Double-chin SlimOlet injection 9 mL
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy + InMode FX + SlimOlet — 3-visit package
Ultherapy · 3 visits; Ultherapy 300 shots at visit 1 only
₩1,520,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Visits at 2-week intervals. Ultherapy is listed only at the first visit. Offer ends 2027-10-30.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Visit 1: Ultherapy 300 shots, full-face InMode FX and SlimOlet 9 mL
- Visits 2 and 3: full-face InMode FX and SlimOlet 9 mL each
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime + LDM
Ultherapy Prime · 600 shots; 1 session
₩1,890,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- LDM (duration not stated)
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime + LDM
Ultherapy Prime · 800 shots; 1 session
₩2,350,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Full face plus a choice of eyes or neck. Offer ends 2027-10-30.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sedated Ultherapy Prime + Gouri package — weekdays
Sedated Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots + Gouri 1 full syringe; 1 session
₩1,450,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Weekdays only. Offer ends 2027-10-30.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Sedation (medicine and dose not stated)
- Gouri PCL, 1 full syringe
- LDM
- Anti-Mela toning mask
Numbing & aftercare
- Sedation is explicitly listed as a package component; additional anaesthesia charges are not stated.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sedated Ultherapy Prime 600-shot package — weekdays
Sedated Ultherapy Prime 600-shot package — weekdays · 600 shots; 1 session
₩1,900,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Weekdays only. Offer ends 2027-10-30.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Sedation (medicine and dose not stated)
- Korean skin toxin (dose not stated)
- LDM
- Anti-Mela toning mask
- Glutathione injection (dose not stated)
Numbing & aftercare
- Sedation is explicitly listed as a package component; additional anaesthesia charges are not stated.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sedated Ultherapy Prime + Re2O package — weekdays
Sedated Ultherapy Prime · 600 face shots + 200 eye shots; 1 session
₩3,350,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Weekdays only. Offer ends 2027-10-30.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Sedation (medicine and dose not stated)
- Re2O 1 syringe
- Re2O Fine 1 syringe
- Full-face Xeomin skin toxin (dose not stated)
- LDM
- Anti-Mela toning mask
- Glutathione injection (dose not stated)
Numbing & aftercare
- Sedation is explicitly listed as a package component; additional anaesthesia charges are not stated.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Ultherapy Prime + XERF + skin toxin
Eye Ultherapy Prime · Ultherapy 100 shots + XERF 100 shots; 1 session
₩650,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Eye-area Korean skin toxin (dose not stated)
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Ultherapy Prime + XERF + skin toxin
Eye Ultherapy Prime · Ultherapy 200 shots + XERF 200 shots; 1 session
₩1,270,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Offer ends 2027-10-30.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Eye-area Korean skin toxin (dose not stated)
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime — weekday returning-patient trial
Ultherapy Prime — weekday returning-patient trial · 100 shots; 1 session
₩290,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2027-10-30. Weekdays only; returning patients; one-time trial. Choose deep cheek, double chin or jawline. Offer ends 2027-10-30.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Alltite full-face lifting
Alltite full-face lifting · 400 shots; 1 session
₩690,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-05-12 through 2026-12-31. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Alltite lifting
Alltite lifting · 600 shots; 1 session
₩1,190,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-05-12 through 2026-12-31. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Alltite lifting — 3 sessions
Alltite lifting — 3 sessions · 400 shots per session; 3 sessions
₩1,700,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-05-12 through 2026-12-31. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Alltite lifting — 2 sessions
Alltite lifting — 2 sessions · 600 shots per session; 2 sessions
₩1,700,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-05-12 through 2026-12-31. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Alltite + Ultherapy Prime package
Alltite · Alltite 600 shots + Ultherapy 600 shots; 1 session
₩2,300,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-05-12 through 2026-12-31. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Korean skin toxin (dose not stated)
- LDM
- V-lifting mask
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Alltite — weekday returning-patient trial
Alltite — weekday returning-patient trial · 200 shots; 1 session
₩355,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-05-12 through 2026-12-31. Weekdays only; returning patients; one-time trial. Choose deep cheek, double chin or jawline. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Alltite + ULDM
Alltite · Alltite 200 shots + ULDM 3,000 shots; 1 session
₩420,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-05-12 through 2026-12-31. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗CellREDM full-face booster + LDM + mask
CellREDM full-face booster · 6 mL (1 full syringe); 1 session
₩550,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2028-07-29. Offer ends 2028-07-29.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗CellREDM full-face booster + LDM + mask — 3 sessions
CellREDM full-face booster · 6 mL per session; 3 sessions
₩1,450,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2028-07-29. Offer ends 2028-07-29.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- LDM at each session
- Modelling mask at each session
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗CellREDM + Xeomin skin toxin + LDM + mask
CellREDM · 6 mL (1 full syringe); 1 session
₩670,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2028-07-29. Offer ends 2028-07-29.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Xeomin skin toxin (dose not stated)
- LDM
- Modelling mask
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗CellREDM full-face — 3-visit care package
CellREDM full-face — 3-visit care package · 1 syringe per visit; 3 visits
₩1,550,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2026-10-17 through 2028-07-29. Care components differ by visit. Syringe volume is not stated in this specific option. Offer ends 2028-07-29.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Visit 1: Xeomin skin toxin, LDM and Anti-Mela toning mask
- Visit 2: Rose Velvet care
- Visit 3: regenerative water-tox care
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗GentleMax Pro Plus — male upper lip and chin
GentleMax Pro Plus — male upper lip and chin · 5 sessions
₩269,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2025-12-02 through 2026-12-31. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗GentleMax Pro Plus — male face, annual membership
GentleMax Pro Plus — male face, annual membership · 1-year membership; sessions at 4-week intervals
₩680,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2025-12-02 through 2026-12-31. Upper lip, chin, sideburns and U-shaped jawline; neck excluded. Maximum session count not stated. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗GentleMax Pro Plus — male Brazilian, perineum and perianal
GentleMax Pro Plus — male Brazilian, perineum and perianal · 1-year membership; sessions at 4-week intervals
₩1,050,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2025-12-02 through 2026-12-31. Maximum session count not stated. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗GentleMax Pro Plus — female underarms, upper lip and lower legs
GentleMax Pro Plus — female underarms, upper lip and lower legs · 5 sessions
₩490,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2025-12-02 through 2026-12-31. Lower legs include knees. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗GentleMax Pro Plus — female underarms, upper lip and lower legs, annual membership
GentleMax Pro Plus — female underarms, upper lip and lower legs, annual membership · 1-year membership; sessions at 4-week intervals
₩980,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event price for visits 2025-12-02 through 2026-12-31. Lower legs include knees. Maximum session count not stated. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this item.
- Only the listed package components are confirmed. Other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗