Manual rehabilitation therapy
Per day
₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thoracolumbar-spine MRI
Simultaneous T-L examination; contrast separate
₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official table marks medication included but explicitly bills contrast separately.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Medication, excluding separately billed contrast agent
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Cervicothoracic-spine MRI
Simultaneous C-T examination; contrast separate
₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official table marks medication included but explicitly bills contrast separately.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Medication, excluding separately billed contrast agent
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Lumbar-spine MRI
Contrast separate
₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official table marks medication included but explicitly bills contrast separately.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Medication, excluding separately billed contrast agent
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗