Kim Yoo-song
Chief director
The Gangnam branch profile identifies him as chief director and lists previous appointments at Abijou and GU clinics in Gangnam.
Seoul · Clinic
3F, 9 Seocho-daero 73-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Cellin Clinic — Gangnam Station is at 9 Seocho-daero 73-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea. The Gangnam Station branch provides its own team page, equipment information and catalogue. Injectable and device-based care are separated from acne, pigmentation, redness and hair-removal programmes. Its published clinical services include Botulinum toxin, Dermal fillers, Skin boosters, Skin lifting, Acne care, Pigmentation treatment and Laser hair removal. Kim Yoo-song is listed as chief director. The Gangnam branch profile identifies him as chief director and lists previous appointments at Abijou and GU clinics in Gangnam.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director
The Gangnam branch profile identifies him as chief director and lists previous appointments at Abijou and GU clinics in Gangnam.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Thermage FLX · 300 shots
₩1,500,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,650,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX · 600 shots
₩2,200,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,420,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Thermage FLX · 225 shots
₩990,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,089,000 including stated 10% VAT
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran i · 1 mL
₩159,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran i cannula treatment · 1 mL
₩259,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB · 1 mL
₩189,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer · 2 mL
₩220,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran i + Healer · 1 mL i + 2 mL Healer
₩450,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer + skin toxin · 2 mL Healer + 1 mL toxin / 1 session
₩330,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer + skin toxin · 2 mL Healer + 1 mL toxin / 3 sessions
₩650,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook skin booster · 2 mL; under-eye excluded
₩250,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume · 2 mL
₩250,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Skinvive · 1 mL
₩445,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Skinvive · 2 mL
₩518,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hydration injection · 2.5 mL / 1 session
₩80,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hydration injection · 2.5 mL / 3 sessions
₩230,000VAT treatment is not stated on this official price page. Confirm the final total.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime launch offer · 100 shots
₩490,00010% VAT excluded.₩539,000 including stated 10% VAT
Launch promotion. Package must be used on the same day.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime launch offer · 300 shots
₩990,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,089,000 including stated 10% VAT
Launch promotion. Package must be used on the same day.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime launch offer · 400 shots
₩1,320,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,452,000 including stated 10% VAT
Launch promotion. Package must be used on the same day.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime launch offer · 600 shots
₩1,920,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,112,000 including stated 10% VAT
Launch promotion. Package must be used on the same day.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Ultherapy Prime launch offer · 100 shots
₩490,00010% VAT excluded.₩539,000 including stated 10% VAT
Launch promotion. Package must be used on the same day.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Ultherapy Prime launch offer · 200 shots
₩750,00010% VAT excluded.₩825,000 including stated 10% VAT
Launch promotion. Package must be used on the same day.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime + face Onda · 300 shots + Onda 60 kJ
₩1,290,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,419,000 including stated 10% VAT
Launch package, use on the same day.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime + face Onda · 600 shots + Onda 60 kJ
₩2,090,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,299,000 including stated 10% VAT
Launch package, use on the same day.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime + face Onda · 800 shots + Onda 60 kJ
₩2,690,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,959,000 including stated 10% VAT
Launch package, use on the same day.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O · 1 vial
₩590,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Package must be used on the same day.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Lilyid M + Re2O · 1 vial combination
₩680,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Package must be used on the same day.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O + Potenza pumping · 1 vial Re2O
₩720,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Package must be used on the same day.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Lilyid M + Re2O with Potenza · 1 vial topical combination
₩790,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Package must be used on the same day.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Domestic · 50 units
₩25,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Package must be used on the same day.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Lientox · 50 units
₩40,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Package must be used on the same day.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Xeomin · 50 units
₩110,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Package must be used on the same day.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Allergan · 50 units
₩170,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Package must be used on the same day.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Trapezius or calf toxin — Domestic · 100 units / choose 1 area
₩59,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Trapezius or calf toxin — Lientox · 100 units / choose 1 area
₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Trapezius or calf toxin — Xeomin · 100 units / choose 1 area
₩230,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Trapezius or calf toxin — Allergan · 100 units / choose 1 area
₩350,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Upper-arm or thigh toxin — Domestic · 100 units / choose 1 area
₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Upper-arm or thigh toxin — Lientox · 100 units / choose 1 area
₩140,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Upper-arm or thigh toxin — Xeomin · 100 units / choose 1 area
₩280,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Upper-arm or thigh toxin — Allergan · 100 units / choose 1 area
₩560,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Underarm sweating toxin — Domestic · 100 units
₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Underarm sweating toxin — Lientox · 100 units
₩149,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Underarm sweating toxin — Xeomin · 100 units
₩320,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Underarm sweating toxin — Allergan · 100 units
₩440,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hand or foot sweating toxin — Domestic · 100 units
₩140,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hand or foot sweating toxin — Lientox · 100 units
₩150,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hand or foot sweating toxin — Xeomin · 100 units
₩300,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hand or foot sweating toxin — Allergan · 100 units
₩440,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific price. Confirm availability and eligibility.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗