Gyeonggi · Hospital · English name transliterated

Nanuri Suwon Hospital

295 Jungbu-daero, Yeongtong-gu, Suwon-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Nanuri Suwon Hospital is a hospital in Yeongtong-gu, Gyeonggi. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Neurology · Psychiatry · Orthopedics. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

17

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

143 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standardQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩160,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standard

Hospital’s original item name

비) 상복부초음파

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0002 published options

Option 1

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Rt Ankle MRI(비)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lt Ankle MRI(비)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — heart rate variabilityQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — heart rate variability

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사(심박변이도검사)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — orthostatic blood pressureQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — orthostatic blood pressure

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사(기립성혈압검사)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — Valsalva maneuverQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — Valsalva maneuver

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사(발살바법)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,000–₩200,0007 published options

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

수술후 DITI-Thermogram(경추)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

(정맥)DITI-L/Ex

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

(정맥)DITI-U/Ex

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

(요추)DITI-Thermogram Lumbar

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

(하지)DITI-Thermogram L/Ex

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

(경추)DITI-Thermogram Cervical

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

(상지)DITI-Thermogram U/Ex

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩832,0001 published option

Brain MRI

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI

₩832,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood flow ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,000–₩200,0002 published options

Option 1

Cerebral blood flow ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

TCD(뇌혈류초음파)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Cerebral blood flow ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

TCD(뇌혈류초음파)-정밀

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,000–₩540,0002 published options

C-Spine (T2) MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine (T2) MRI

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

C-Spine MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingChest MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩520,0001 published option

Chest MRI

Chest MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Chest MRI

₩520,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDigital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,00025 published options

Tomos Elbow (Rt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos Elbow (Rt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos THRA (Rt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos THRA (Rt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos TKRA (Rt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos TKRA (Rt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos Shoulder (Lt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos Shoulder (Lt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos lower ext.(Lt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos lower ext.(Lt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos HTO (Rt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos HTO (Rt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos Ankle (Rt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos Ankle (Rt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos lower ext.(Rt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos lower ext.(Rt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos HTO (Lt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos HTO (Lt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos Wrist (Lt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos Wrist (Lt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos Knee (Rt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos Knee (Rt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos TSRA (Rt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos TSRA (Rt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos THRA (Lt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos THRA (Lt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos Elbow (Lt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos Elbow (Lt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos upper ext.(Rt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos upper ext.(Rt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos Shoulder (Rt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos Shoulder (Rt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos Wrist (Rt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos Wrist (Rt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos upper ext.(Lt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos upper ext.(Lt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos Cervical (ADR, Fusion)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos Cervical (ADR, Fusion)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos Cervical (C-Ap&Lat)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos Cervical (C-Ap&Lat)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos Lumbar (Fusion)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos Lumbar (Fusion)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos Knee (Lt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos Knee (Lt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos TKRA (Lt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos TKRA (Lt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos Ankle (Lt)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos Ankle (Lt)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tomos Lumbar (L-Ap&Lat)

Digital tomosynthesis — musculoskeletal

Hospital’s original item name

Tomos Lumbar (L-Ap&Lat)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0002 published options

Option 1

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

RT) Elbow MRI(비)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

LT) Elbow MRI(비)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩160,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

Carotid Doppler(경동맥혈관초음파 )

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Hip MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자 A·B 바이러스항원검사 [현장검사]

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

IMA(허혈성 변형 알부민검사)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0002 published options

Knee Joint MRI(Rt)

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI(Rt)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee Joint MRI(Lt)

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI(Lt)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩180,0002 published options

Doppler-Extrimity(Unilateral)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler-Extrimity(Unilateral)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler-Extrimity(Both-하지)

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0004 published options

Rt) Lower extremity MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Rt) Lower extremity MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Rt) Foot MRI(비)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lt) Foot MRI(비)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lt) Lower extremity MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lt) Lower extremity MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,000–₩540,0003 published options

L-Spine (T2) MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine (T2) MRI

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

L-S Spine MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-S Spine MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

L-Spine MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Sonography(OS-Foot&Ankle)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(OS-Foot&Ankle)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Sonography(OS-Elbow)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(OS-Elbow)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Sonography(OS-Hip)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(OS-Hip)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Sonography(OS-Knee)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(OS-Knee)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,000–₩150,0003 published options

Sonography(Shoulder)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(Shoulder)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Sonography(OS-Shoulder)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(OS-Shoulder)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Sonography(shoulder+BPB)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(shoulder+BPB)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Sonography(OS-Wrist&Hand)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(OS-Wrist&Hand)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Sonography(Neck,Thyroid)

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(Neck,Thyroid)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPelvis MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩520,0001 published option

Pelvis MRI

Pelvis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvis MRI

₩520,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPeripheral nerve ultrasound — UnilateralOne side₩40,0001 published option

Option 1

Peripheral nerve ultrasound — Unilateral

Hospital’s original item name

신경-말초신경 초음파

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingQuantitative sensory testing — current perception thresholdQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,000–₩200,0003 published options

Option 1

Quantitative sensory testing — current perception threshold

Hospital’s original item name

PainVision(전류인지역치)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

PainVision(M2)

Quantitative sensory testing — current perception threshold

Hospital’s original item name

PainVision(M2)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

PainVision(M)

Quantitative sensory testing — current perception threshold

Hospital’s original item name

PainVision(M)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

S-I joint MRI

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

S-I joint MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

(비급여) 신속항원검사-간이검사

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0002 published options

Shoulder MRI(Rt)

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI(Rt)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder MRI(Lt)

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI(Lt)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Sonography Mapping

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography Mapping

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩120,0004 published options

Sonography(Muscle-small area)

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(Muscle-small area)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Sonography(OS-Muscle small area)

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(OS-Muscle small area)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Sonography(Muscle-large area)

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(Muscle-large area)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Sonography(OS-Muscle large area)

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(OS-Muscle large area)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩190,0001 published option

MR Myelogram

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MR Myelogram

₩190,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

T-Spine MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Sonography(Heart-Echocardiogrphy)

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(Heart-Echocardiogrphy)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUltrasound guidance — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Sonography(Femoral nerve block)

Ultrasound guidance — class I

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(Femoral nerve block)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0004 published options

Upper ext. MRI(Lt)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Upper ext. MRI(Lt)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Upper ext. MRI(Rt)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Upper ext. MRI(Rt)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Rt) Hand MRI(비)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lt) Hand MRI(비)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUrinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,0001 published option

Option 1

Urinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladder

Hospital’s original item name

비) 하복부초음파

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0002 published options

Option 1

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lt) Wrist MRI(비)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

RT) WRIST MRI(비)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

ESWT

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyFunctional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,000–₩180,0006 published options

Option 1

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(CT Guide)-경추(1부위)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(CT Guide)-요추(1부위)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(CT Guide)-흉추(1부위)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(CT Guide)-기타(1부위)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(CT Guide)-경추(2부위)

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(CT Guide)-요추(2부위)

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(리비탈렉스주)-사지관절부위

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(리비탈렉스주)-척추부위

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩35,000–₩250,00015 published options
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ALLOMEND(BTS01032)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ALLOMEND(BTS01032)

Hospital’s original item name

Allomend Acellular Dermis(써지케어)

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — CGDERM ONE-STEPQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — CGDERM ONE-STEP

Hospital’s original item name

Cgderm One-Step Acellular Dermis(써지케어)

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSISQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

노보시스(BMP 0.5mg) NS용

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsCyanoacrylate saphenous vein closure (guidance included)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩700,0001 published option

Option 1

Cyanoacrylate saphenous vein closure (guidance included)

Hospital’s original item name

시아노아크릴레이트를 이용한 복재정맥 폐색술[유도료 포함]

₩700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,000,0001 published option

L-IDET 1Level+L`DISQ

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

L-IDET 1Level+L`DISQ

₩4,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for cyanoacrylate closure of the saphenous vein — VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,0001 published option

VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEM

Material for cyanoacrylate closure of the saphenous vein — VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEM

Hospital’s original item name

VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEM

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형(Balloon)

₩2,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,550,0005 published options

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Lumbar-SANAT 2.0-신경성형술용(레고켐)

₩1,550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Lumbar-Racz Catheter(레고켐)

₩1,550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

RACZ Cervical-SANAT 2.0-신경성형술용(레고켐)

₩1,550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

RACZ Cervical-Racz Catheter(레고켐)

₩1,550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

RACZ Cervical-Abel epidural catheter(지에스)

₩1,550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — HYVIXELQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HYVIXEL

Hospital’s original item name

Hyvixel(하이빅셀) 1.5ml

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — X-ADQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,000–₩570,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — X-AD

Hospital’s original item name

X-AD(엑사드) 1.5ml

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — X-AD

Hospital’s original item name

X-AD(엑사드) 3ml

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsUltrasound-guided vascular sclerotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Ultrasound-guided vascular sclerotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

초음파 유도하 혈관경화요법(1부위)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Vaqta prefilled syringe, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Vaqta prefilled syringe, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

박타프리필드시린지 1ml(A형간염백신)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩25,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

LG)유박스 B 프리필즈주 1ml

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHuman papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩170,0001 published option

Option 1

Human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

MSD 가다실9 PFS

₩170,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

글락소) 싱그릭스주

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — SkyZoster injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — SkyZoster injection

Hospital’s original item name

스카이조스터주0.5ml(대상포진생바이러스백신-SK)

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩400,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

1인실 입원료

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗