Seoul · Clinic

BeautyOn Clinic Dolgoji Station

13F, 248 Hwarang-ro, Seongbuk-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

BeautyOn Clinic Dolgoji Station is a clinic in Seongbuk-gu, Seoul. Dermatology & aesthetic care. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

2

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 50 units

₩25,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 75 units

₩35,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 100 units

₩45,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 50 units

₩65,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 75 units

₩90,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 100 units

₩117,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Imported premium product (brand not stated)

Imported premium product (brand not stated) · 50 units

₩110,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Imported premium product (brand not stated)

Imported premium product (brand not stated) · 75 units

₩157,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Imported premium product (brand not stated)

Imported premium product (brand not stated) · 100 units

₩200,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 50 units

₩3,900VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. First visit only. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated

₩18,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 3 areas; units not stated

₩46,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 5 areas; units not stated

₩66,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated

₩30,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 3 areas; units not stated

₩82,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 5 areas; units not stated

₩129,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Imported premium product (brand not stated)

Imported premium product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated

₩39,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Imported premium product (brand not stated)

Imported premium product (brand not stated) · 3 areas; units not stated

₩111,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Imported premium product (brand not stated)

Imported premium product (brand not stated) · 5 areas; units not stated

₩180,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated

₩900VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. First visit only. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full face skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · Full face; units not stated

₩94,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full face skin toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · Full face; units not stated

₩130,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full face skin toxin — Imported premium product (brand not stated)

Imported premium product (brand not stated) · Full face; units not stated

₩166,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jawline skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · Jawline; units not stated

₩72,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jawline skin toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · Jawline; units not stated

₩108,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jawline skin toxin — Imported premium product (brand not stated)

Imported premium product (brand not stated) · Jawline; units not stated

₩144,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Neck lines skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · Neck lines; units not stated

₩118,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Neck lines skin toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · Neck lines; units not stated

₩154,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Neck lines skin toxin — Imported premium product (brand not stated)

Imported premium product (brand not stated) · Neck lines; units not stated

₩190,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Perioral area skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · Perioral area; units not stated

₩60,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Perioral area skin toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · Perioral area; units not stated

₩78,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Perioral area skin toxin — Imported premium product (brand not stated)

Imported premium product (brand not stated) · Perioral area; units not stated

₩96,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper lip skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · Upper lip; units not stated

₩60,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper lip skin toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · Upper lip; units not stated

₩78,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper lip skin toxin — Imported premium product (brand not stated)

Imported premium product (brand not stated) · Upper lip; units not stated

₩96,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-01 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗