Yenny Jang
Chief director
The official biography lists previous work at GU in Gangnam, Muse Gangnam, Abijou Jamsil Saenae and Toxnfill Guri.
Seoul · Clinic
8F, 115 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Eunel Clinic is at 115 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Eunel emphasizes individual consultation and continuity between planning and treatment. Named clinicians have professional histories, with separate solution and medical-guide sections rather than credentials inferred merely from the clinic's aesthetic focus. Its published clinical services include Dermal fillers, Skin lifting, Skin-quality consultation and Aesthetic consultation. Yenny Jang is listed as chief director. The official biography lists previous work at GU in Gangnam, Muse Gangnam, Abijou Jamsil Saenae and Toxnfill Guri. Haerin Lee is listed as doctor. Her official biography lists previous appointments at GU Gangnam and Tones Bundang.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director
The official biography lists previous work at GU in Gangnam, Muse Gangnam, Abijou Jamsil Saenae and Toxnfill Guri.
Doctor
Her official biography lists previous appointments at GU Gangnam and Tones Bundang.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Eye Ultherapy Prime · 200 shots (source designation: 200S)
₩900,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal published menu price; the clinic directs patients to a separate event page for promotions. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza Diamond · 500 shots (source designation: 500S)
₩500,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal published menu price; the clinic directs patients to a separate event page for promotions. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Serf · 400 shots (source designation: 400S)
₩1,600,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal published menu price; the clinic directs patients to a separate event page for promotions. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗