Busan · Hospital · English name transliterated

Geongang Manse365 Hospital

105 Daecheong-ro, Jung-gu, Busan, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Geongang Manse365 Hospital is a hospital in Jung-gu, Busan. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Neurology · General surgery · Orthopedics. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

9

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

87 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standardQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩99,7201 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standard

Hospital’s original item name

Upper Abdomen sono (상복부 초음파)

₩99,720VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩64,3501 published option

Option 1

Amyloid A test

Hospital’s original item name

SAA (Serum Amyloid A - 아밀로이드 A)

₩64,350VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩99,7304 published options

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI (상지/Pre)

₩99,730VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI (상지/Post)

₩99,730VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI (하지/Pre)

₩99,730VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI (하지/Post)

₩99,730VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩198,5002 published options

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

DITI (전신/Pre)

₩198,500VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

DITI (전신/Post)

₩198,500VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Brain MRI (Enhance)

Brain MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI (Enhance)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Brain MRI

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Brain MRA

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI 비급여 450,000

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingChest wall, pleura and rib ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩79,8801 published option

Option 1

Chest wall, pleura and rib ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

Rib sono (늑골 초음파)

₩79,880VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Elbow MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩79,8801 published option

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

Carotid Artery sono (경동맥 초음파)

₩79,880VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Hip MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩29,8501 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자 A·B 바이러스항원검사 [현장검사]

₩29,850VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩34,8501 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

IMA (허혈성 변형 알부민 검사)

₩34,850VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Knee MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩147,8502 published options

Doppler-Lower Extremity-Artery (Rt)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler-Lower Extremity-Artery (Rt)

₩147,850VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Doppler-Lower Extremity-Artery (Lt)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler-Lower Extremity-Artery (Lt)

₩147,850VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩147,8502 published options

Doppler-Lower Extremity-Vein (Rt)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler-Lower Extremity-Vein (Rt)

₩147,850VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Doppler-Lower Extremity-Vein (Lt)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler-Lower Extremity-Vein (Lt)

₩147,850VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Foot MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Spine (Enhance)MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Spine (Enhance)MRI

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,000–₩450,0002 published options

SPINE MRI (Post OP_

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

SPINE MRI (Post OP_

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

L-Spine MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩79,8802 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

Extremity & Joint sono-Ankle (Rt) (우측 족관절부 초음파)

₩79,880VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

Extremity & Joint sono-Ankle (Lt) (좌측 족관절부 초음파)

₩79,880VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩79,8801 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

Extremity & Joint sono-Elbow (Rt) (우측 주관절부 초음파)

₩79,880VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩79,8802 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

Extremity & Joint sono-Hand (Lt) (좌측 수부 초음파)

₩79,880VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

Extremity & Joint sono-Hand (Rt) (우측 수부 초음파)

₩79,880VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩79,8802 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

Extremity & Joint sono-Hip (Rt) (우측 고관절부 초음파)

₩79,880VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

Extremity & Joint sono-Hip (Lt) (좌측 고관절부 초음파)

₩79,880VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩79,8802 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

Extremity & Joint sono-Knee (Lt) (좌측 슬관절부 초음파)

₩79,880VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

Extremity & Joint sono-Knee (Rt) (우측 슬관절부 초음파)

₩79,880VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0002 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

Extremity & Joint sono-Shoulder (Rt) (우측 견관절부 초음파)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

Extremity & Joint sono-Shoulder (Lt) (좌측 견관절부 초음파)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩79,8802 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

Extremity & Joint sono-Wrist (Rt) (우측 완관절부 초음파)

₩79,880VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

Extremity & Joint sono-Wrist (Lt) (좌측 완관절부 초음파)

₩79,880VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩79,8801 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

Thyroid sono (갑상선 초음파)

₩79,880VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPeripheral nerve ultrasound — Comprehensive examination of nerves in all limbsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩49,8501 published option

Option 1

Peripheral nerve ultrasound — Comprehensive examination of nerves in all limbs

Hospital’s original item name

비골신경초음파

₩49,850VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPlatelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAPQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Platelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAP

Hospital’s original item name

TRAP(혈소판 응집능검사)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,0001 published option

Option 1

SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

코로나신속항원검사(현장검사)

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩49,9801 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II

Hospital’s original item name

위내시경 수면관리료

₩49,980VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩59,9801 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class III

Hospital’s original item name

대장내시경 수면관리료

₩59,980VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI 비급여 450,000

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩49,8501 published option

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

US-ANE (상완신경총)

₩49,850VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩49,850–₩79,8803 published options

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Other sono (soft tissue, ganglion, mass 등) (기타 초음파)

₩49,850VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Calf sono (Rt) (우측 종아리 초음파)

₩79,880VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Calf sono (Lt) (좌측 종아리 초음파)

₩79,880VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

T-Spine (Enhance) MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine (Enhance) MRI

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩198,5301 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Echocardiography (경흉부 심초음파-일반)

₩198,530VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUrinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩99,7202 published options

Urinary sono

Urinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladder

Hospital’s original item name

Urinary sono

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Urinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladder

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Abdomen sono (하복부 초음파)

₩99,720VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Wrist MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩120,0002 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩120,0003 published options
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩400,0004 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

[사지관절7] 증식치료

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

[사지관절1] 증식치료

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

[사지관절5] 증식치료

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

[사지관절6] 증식치료

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩57,000–₩300,0003 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

[척추3] 증식치료

₩57,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

[척추2] 증식치료

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

[척추1] 증식치료

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,000–₩70,0002 published options

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사 치료

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사 치료(A)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ARTHROFLEXQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,955,2201 published option

ArthroFLEX

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ARTHROFLEX

Hospital’s original item name

ArthroFLEX

₩2,955,220VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ENDERM LINKQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,0001 published option

ENderm Link 4*5

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ENDERM LINK

Hospital’s original item name

ENderm Link 4*5

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SCDERM MATRIX IMPLANTQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩600,0001 published option

SCDERM MATRIX IMPLANT

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SCDERM MATRIX IMPLANT

Hospital’s original item name

SCDERM MATRIX IMPLANT

₩600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsEndoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,000,0002 published options

Option 1

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

내시경적 경막외강 신경근성형술(EEN)

₩4,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

내시경적 경막외강 신경근성형술(EEN)

₩4,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,000–₩3,500,0002 published options

Option 1

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

추간판내 고주파열치료술-요추

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

추간판내 고주파열치료술-경추

₩3,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형 (P.E.N.B)

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 경막외강 신경성형술 (P.E.N)요추

₩2,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — GUARDIX-SP, GUARDHEAL, BARRIWELQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0001 published option

Guardix-SP 1.5g

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — GUARDIX-SP, GUARDHEAL, BARRIWEL

Hospital’s original item name

Guardix-SP 1.5g

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — HYCOGUARD-GELQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HYCOGUARD-GEL

Hospital’s original item name

HYCOGUARD-GEL 3ml (하이코가드겔)

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — OXIPLEXQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,286,4501 published option

Oxiplex

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — OXIPLEX

Hospital’s original item name

Oxiplex

₩1,286,450VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — QBLOCKQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,000–₩1,500,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — QBLOCK

Hospital’s original item name

Qblock 1.5ml (큐블럭)

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — QBLOCK

Hospital’s original item name

Qblock 3ml (큐블럭)

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩29,8501 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

예방]유박스비프리필드주(생)1ml [B형 간염]

₩29,850VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — SkyZoster injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — SkyZoster injection

Hospital’s original item name

예방]스카이조스터주0.5ml [대상포진]

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩390,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

1인실(B) 병실차액

₩390,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Busan

Request a visit ↗