Incheon · Clinic

BeautyOn Clinic Yeongjongdo

6 Sindosinam-ro 142beon-gil, Jung-gu, Incheon, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

BeautyOn Clinic Yeongjongdo is a clinic in Jung-gu, Incheon. Dermatology & aesthetic care. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 50 units

₩28,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 75 units

₩42,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 100 units

₩53,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 50 units

₩70,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 75 units

₩105,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 100 units

₩135,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Xeomin

Xeomin · 50 units

₩130,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Xeomin

Xeomin · 75 units

₩180,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Xeomin

Xeomin · 100 units

₩220,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Allergan

Allergan · 50 units

₩140,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Allergan

Allergan · 75 units

₩190,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Allergan

Allergan · 100 units

₩230,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated

₩9,900VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. First visit only. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated

₩20,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 3 areas; units not stated

₩55,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · 5 areas; units not stated

₩80,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated

₩30,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 3 areas; units not stated

₩85,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 5 areas; units not stated

₩130,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Xeomin

Xeomin · 1 area; units not stated

₩50,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Xeomin

Xeomin · 3 areas; units not stated

₩120,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Xeomin

Xeomin · 5 areas; units not stated

₩190,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Allergan

Allergan · 1 area; units not stated

₩55,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Allergan

Allergan · 3 areas; units not stated

₩130,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Allergan

Allergan · 5 areas; units not stated

₩210,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full face skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · Full face; units not stated

₩120,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full face skin toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · Full face; units not stated

₩170,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full face skin toxin — Xeomin

Xeomin · Full face; units not stated

₩210,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full face skin toxin — Allergan

Allergan · Full face; units not stated

₩230,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jawline skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · Jawline; units not stated

₩70,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jawline skin toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · Jawline; units not stated

₩89,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jawline skin toxin — Xeomin

Xeomin · Jawline; units not stated

₩130,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jawline skin toxin — Allergan

Allergan · Jawline; units not stated

₩140,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Neck lines skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · Neck lines; units not stated

₩130,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Neck lines skin toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · Neck lines; units not stated

₩170,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Neck lines skin toxin — Xeomin

Xeomin · Neck lines; units not stated

₩230,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Neck lines skin toxin — Allergan

Allergan · Neck lines; units not stated

₩250,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper lip skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)

Korean product (brand not stated) · Upper lip; units not stated

₩70,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper lip skin toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)

Korean premium product (brand not stated) · Upper lip; units not stated

₩89,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper lip skin toxin — Xeomin

Xeomin · Upper lip; units not stated

₩110,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper lip skin toxin — Allergan

Allergan · Upper lip; units not stated

₩120,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran full-face + skin toxin + aftercare

Rejuran full-face + skin toxin + aftercare · Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Rejuran I 1 mL; toxin units not stated

₩390,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Korean premium skin toxin (brand and units not stated)
  • Cryotherapy aftercare
  • LED aftercare
  • Sheet mask aftercare

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
  • Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Incheon

Request a visit ↗