Gyeongnam · Dental clinic

365Enssi Dental Clinic

13F, 130 Yongma-ro, Masanhoewon-gu, Changwon-si, Gyeongnam, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

365Enssi Dental Clinic is a dental clinic in Masanhoewon-gu, Gyeongnam. Dental care. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

4

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Osstem SOI dental implant

Osstem SOI dental implant · Per tooth

₩1,300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Osstem BA dental implant

Osstem BA dental implant · Per tooth

₩950,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

DIO UV dental implant

DIO UV dental implant · Per tooth

₩1,100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

DIO HSA dental implant

DIO HSA dental implant · Per tooth

₩700,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Simple bone graft

Simple bone graft · Per tooth

₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Complex bone graft

Complex bone graft · Per tooth

₩500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Sinus lift

Sinus lift · Per tooth; approach not specified

₩500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Posterior zirconia crown

Posterior zirconia crown · Per tooth

₩450,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior zirconia crown

Anterior zirconia crown · Per tooth

₩650,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Resin core

Resin core · Per tooth

₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Resin core without a crown

Resin core without a crown · Per tooth; crown not included

₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Crown

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Hybrid inlay

Hybrid inlay · Per tooth

₩350,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Cervical resin restoration

Cervical resin restoration · Per tooth

₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Posterior resin restoration

Posterior resin restoration · Per tooth

₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior resin restoration

Anterior resin restoration · Per tooth

₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Diastema resin restoration

Diastema resin restoration · Per surface

₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Complete denture

Complete denture · Per arch

₩1,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Partial denture

Partial denture · Per arch

₩1,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Temporary denture

Temporary denture · Per arch

₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Teeth whitening

Teeth whitening · Two sessions; anterior-to-premolar region

₩350,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Basic laminate veneer

Basic laminate veneer · Per tooth

₩700,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Premium laminate veneer

Premium laminate veneer · Per tooth

₩800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Paediatric resin restoration

Paediatric resin restoration · Per tooth; anterior OR posterior

₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Band-and-loop space maintainer

Band-and-loop space maintainer · Per tooth

₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Orthodontic diagnosis — from

Orthodontic diagnosis — from · Full dentition; simple OR detailed diagnosis

₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. Published closed range KRW 30,000–300,000; displayed amount is the lower end. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Adult conventional bracket orthodontics — from

Adult conventional bracket orthodontics — from · Full dentition; not a per-visit fee

₩4,800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. Published closed range KRW 4,800,000–5,800,000; displayed amount is the lower end. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Adult lingual orthodontics

Adult lingual orthodontics · Full dentition

₩8,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Adult clear orthodontics — from

Adult clear orthodontics — from · Full dentition; brand not stated

₩3,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. Published closed range KRW 3,500,000–5,500,000; displayed amount is the lower end. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Paediatric first-phase preventive orthodontics

Paediatric first-phase preventive orthodontics · Full dentition

₩3,900,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Paediatric clear orthodontics

Paediatric clear orthodontics · Full dentition; brand not stated

₩2,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Fixed orthodontic retainer

Fixed orthodontic retainer · Per arch

₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Removable orthodontic retainer

Removable orthodontic retainer · Per arch

₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Official individual non-covered fee; treatment scope and prescribed quantities may change the total. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gyeongnam

Request a visit ↗