
Moon Seong-hyeok
Physician
Member of the YOU&I Pangyo medical team.
Gyeonggi · Clinic
2F, 12 Pangyoyeok-ro 192beon-gil, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

YOU&I Clinic Pangyo is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 2F, Pangyo Mirae Asset Center, 12 Pangyoyeok-ro 192beon-gil, Bundang-gu, Seongnam. Its branch treatment menu includes wrinkle toxin injections, dermal fillers, rejuran skin boosters, acne care, pigmentation care, laser hair removal and skin lifting. The branch publishes separate treatment information for these concerns, allowing visitors to distinguish injection procedures, energy-based treatments and general skin care. Weekday consultations begin at 9:30 a.m.; Saturday appointments begin at 9 a.m. The branch lists Sunday and public-holiday closure. Its directions identify the second floor of Pangyo Mirae Asset Center. Its branch medical-team directory identifies 5 physicians individually.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Pangyo medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Pangyo medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Pangyo medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Pangyo medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Pangyo medical team.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
CellREDM, 1 session · CellREDM, 1 session
₩590,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗CellREDM, 3 sessions · CellREDM, 3 sessions
₩1,590,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗CellREDM, 1 session · CellREDM, 1 session + LDM care
₩630,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗CellREDM, 1 session · CellREDM, 1 session + Korean skin toxin 2 mL, 1 session
₩650,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗First visit: InMode FX full face, 1 trial session · First visit: InMode FX full face, 1 trial session
₩69,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. First-time visitors only. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗First visit: Shurink Universe 100 shots, 1 trial session · First visit: Shurink Universe 100 shots, 1 trial session
₩19,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. First-time visitors only. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗First visit: V-RO Advance ultrasound 300 shots · First visit: V-RO Advance ultrasound 300 shots + RF 2,000 shots, 1 trial session
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. First-time visitors only. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗First visit: Density Alpha 100 shots, 1 trial session · First visit: Density Alpha 100 shots, 1 trial session
₩250,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. First-time visitors only. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗First visit: Korean wrinkle toxin, 1 area, 1 trial session · First visit: Korean wrinkle toxin, 1 area, 1 trial session
₩3,900VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. First-time visitors only. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗First visit: Korean masseter toxin, 1 trial session · First visit: Korean masseter toxin, 1 trial session
₩9,900VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. First-time visitors only. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗First visit: Aqua Peel, 1 trial session · First visit: Aqua Peel, 1 trial session
₩12,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. First-time visitors only. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗First visit: vitamin skin care, 1 trial session · First visit: vitamin skin care, 1 trial session
₩12,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. First-time visitors only. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗