Seoul · Hospital

Wooridul Hospital — Cheongdam

445 Hakdong-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Wooridul Hospital Cheongdam building exteriorView 3 photos ↗

About the clinic

Wooridul Hospital Cheongdam is a spine and joint hospital at 445 Hakdong-ro in Gangnam-gu, Seoul. Its official clinician directory separates general spine care, thoracic spine care, scoliosis, nonsurgical spine treatment, joints, neurology, internal medicine, anesthesiology and diagnostic imaging. Neurosurgeon Shin Sang-ha is listed across the spine, thoracic-spine and scoliosis departments. Jang Won-seok is listed in nonsurgical spine and joint treatment, while rehabilitation physician Gi Hoe-seong is listed in the same two services. The hospital publishes a detailed floor-by-floor guide for its main building and annex. Outpatient consultation rooms and admission preparation are on the second floor, with nonsurgical treatment and electromyography on the third. The lower-ground imaging centre lists MRI, CT, X-ray, bone-density testing and ultrasound, alongside laboratory services. Higher floors contain operating rooms and inpatient wards. The official gallery shows the Cheongdam waiting and consultation areas rather than images of another branch.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Spine care
  • Joint care
  • Nonsurgical spine treatment
  • Physical therapy
  • Diagnostic imaging
  • Internal medicine

Facilities & care spaces

Outpatient and inpatient facilities

The official branch floor guide identifies consultation, diagnostic, treatment and inpatient areas.

Medical team

29

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Shin Sang-ha official portrait

Shin Sang-ha

Neurosurgeon

The official directory lists spine, thoracic spine and scoliosis care.

Jang Won-seok official portrait

Jang Won-seok

Anesthesiology and pain medicine physician

The official directory lists nonsurgical spine and joint treatment.

Gi Hoe-seong official portrait

Gi Hoe-seong

Rehabilitation medicine physician

The official directory lists nonsurgical spine and joint rehabilitation.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

78 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standardQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Abdomen SONO

Abdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standard

Hospital’s original item name

Abdomen SONO

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩650,0001 published option

Ankle MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동맥경화도검사(맥파전달속도측정, ABI PWV)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,000–₩400,0002 published options

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI(체온열검사:수술후)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI(Cervical or Lumbar)(체온열검사)

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩650,0001 published option

Option 1

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI(비보험)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩650,0001 published option

C-Spine MR I& Enhancement

Cervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MR I& Enhancement

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩650,0001 published option

C-Spine MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩650,0001 published option

Elbow MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩218,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(Carotid Doppler)

₩218,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩701,5001 published option

Hip MRI&Enhancement

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI&Enhancement

₩701,500VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩650,0002 published options

Pelvic MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvic MRI

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hip MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자A.B바이러스항원검사(현장검사)

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩90,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

허혈성 변형 알부민 검사

₩90,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩650,0001 published option

Knee MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩218,0001 published option

Doppler

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler

₩218,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Venous Doppler US

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins

Hospital’s original item name

Venous Doppler US

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩650,0002 published options

Foot MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lower Leg MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Leg MRI

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩650,0001 published option

L-Spine MRI & Enhancement

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI & Enhancement

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩650,0001 published option

L-Spine MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMotion analysis — biomechanical assessmentQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩500,0002 published options

Option 1

Motion analysis — biomechanical assessment

Hospital’s original item name

동작(생역학)분석검사

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Motion analysis — biomechanical assessment

Hospital’s original item name

동작(생역학)분석검사(LDK)

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMotion analysis — kineticsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,000–₩400,0002 published options

Option 1

Motion analysis — kinetics

Hospital’s original item name

동작분석 운동역학(키네마틱&카이네틱)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Motion analysis — kinetics

Hospital’s original item name

동작분석 운동역학(키네마틱&카이네틱 : 경추)

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩170,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(Musculoskelectal)

₩170,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(Extremity(Joint) Sono)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(Thyroid)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingQuantitative sensory testing — current perception threshold, pain threshold testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Quantitative sensory testing — current perception threshold, pain threshold test

Hospital’s original item name

정량적감각기능검사(통증역치.PEC)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩650,0001 published option

Shoulder MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(Soft Tissue)-A

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩620,0003 published options

L-spine MRI myelogram

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-spine MRI myelogram

₩620,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

T-spine MRI myelogram

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-spine MRI myelogram

₩620,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

C-spine MRI myelogram

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-spine MRI myelogram

₩620,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩650,0001 published option

T-Spine MR I& Enhancement

Thoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MR I& Enhancement

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩650,0001 published option

T-Spine MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

심장초음파(cardiac echo)

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩650,0001 published option

Wrist MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyFunctional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩110,000–₩500,0005 published options

FIMS-S

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS-S

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FIMS-O

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS-O

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FIMS-T

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS-T

₩190,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FIMS-C(1)

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS-C(1)

₩360,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FIMS-C(2)

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS-C(2)

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩85,000–₩170,0008 published options

Option 1

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료[Manual Therapy]

₩85,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료[Manual Therapy]

₩85,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료[Manual Therapy]

₩85,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료(II) Manual Therapy

₩90,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

이학-도수치료(Manual therapy)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료[Manual Therapy]

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료(Ⅲ) Manual Therapy

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 8

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료[Manual Therapy]

₩170,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩100,0003 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy (사지관절부위)-S

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy(사지관절부위)-O

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy (사지관절부위)-T

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩260,0004 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy(척추부위)-S

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy(척추부위)-O

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy(척추부위)-T

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy(척추부위)-L

₩260,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(Stretch and Spray Therapy)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — INFUSE RHBMP-2 BONE GRAFTQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,500,000–₩10,500,0003 published options

(0.7cc) INFUSE RHBMP-2 BONE GRAFT

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — INFUSE RHBMP-2 BONE GRAFT

Hospital’s original item name

(0.7cc) INFUSE RHBMP-2 BONE GRAFT

₩4,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(1.4cc) INFUSE RHBMP-2 BONE GRAFT

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — INFUSE RHBMP-2 BONE GRAFT

Hospital’s original item name

(1.4cc) INFUSE RHBMP-2 BONE GRAFT

₩6,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(2.8cc)INFUSE RHBMP-2 BONE GRAFT

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — INFUSE RHBMP-2 BONE GRAFT

Hospital’s original item name

(2.8cc)INFUSE RHBMP-2 BONE GRAFT

₩10,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSISQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩5,300,000–₩7,800,0002 published options

Option 1

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

노보시스(rhBMP-2)1mg

₩5,300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

노보시스(rhBMP-2)3mg

₩7,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsEndoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,700,0001 published option

Endoscopic Epidural Neuroplasty

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Endoscopic Epidural Neuroplasty

₩3,700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,800,0001 published option

Nucleoplasty/Annuloplasty(1Level)

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

Nucleoplasty/Annuloplasty(1Level)

₩4,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,900,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형/Epi.Adhesiolysis with Balloon(I)

₩2,900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,700,0002 published options

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty(I)

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty(I)

₩2,700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Epidural Neurolysis(I Level)

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Epidural Neurolysis(I Level)

₩2,700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — AMMI GUARD, GUARDIANWRAP, MEGABARRY, MCSHIELDQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩995,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — AMMI GUARD, GUARDIANWRAP, MEGABARRY, MCSHIELD

Hospital’s original item name

AMMI GUARD 3ml (유착방지제)

₩995,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — HYCOGUARD-GELQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩995,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HYCOGUARD-GEL

Hospital’s original item name

HYCOGUARD-gel /하이코가드-겔 3ml

₩995,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — HYVIXELQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩995,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HYVIXEL

Hospital’s original item name

Hyvixel/하이빅셀 3ml

₩995,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나13

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Zostavax injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩190,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Zostavax injection

Hospital’s original item name

조스타박스주

₩190,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩400,000–₩450,0002 published options

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

보험,보호-1인병실차액

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

보험,보호-1인병실차액A

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗