Min Yeong-il
Chief director / internal-medicine specialist
The official roster explicitly identifies an internal-medicine specialist and medical doctorate.
Seoul · Hospital
627 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Vievis Namu Hospital is at 627 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Its published clinical guide covers Gastroscopy and colonoscopy, Therapeutic endoscopy, Liver care, Diabetes care, Gallstone surgery and Health screening. The hospital separates same-day and therapeutic endoscopy, liver disease, diabetes, gallstone surgery and breast or thyroid concerns. Colonoscopy information distinguishes different bowel-preparation arrangements. Its official roster identifies chief director Min Yeong-il and hospital director Hong Seong-su as internal-medicine specialists with medical doctorates. Screening and family medicine are listed separately from endoscopy and surgery. Fasting, bowel preparation and sedation arrangements need confirmation for the selected examination.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director / internal-medicine specialist
The official roster explicitly identifies an internal-medicine specialist and medical doctorate.
Hospital director / internal-medicine specialist
The official roster explicitly identifies an internal-medicine specialist and medical doctorate.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Examination only
₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Medication separate
₩250,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published sedated examination item
₩350,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published examination item
₩260,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published sedated examination item
₩360,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.