Seoul · Hospital · English name transliterated

Heorinaeun Hospital

1415 Yangjae-daero, Gangdong-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Heorinaeun Hospital is a hospital in Gangdong-gu, Seoul. Reported departments: Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine · Rehabilitation medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

8

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

70 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0002 published options

Foot MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0002 published options

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI(적외선체열검사)-하지

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI(적외선체열검사)-상지

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩280,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

DITI(적외선체열검사)-전신

₩280,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩350,0001 published option

Brain MRI

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI

₩350,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0003 published options

C-Spine MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

C-foraminal MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-foraminal MRI

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

C-Spine(W) MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine(W) MRI

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Elbow MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Carotid Artery Doppler

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

Carotid Artery Doppler

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Hip Joint MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip Joint MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자 항원검사

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntraoperative ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

수술 중 초음파(BPB Guide)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

허혈성 변형 알부민 검사

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Knee MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,000–₩280,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Lower extremity doppler (편측A)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Lower extremity doppler (양측)

₩280,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

Lower extremity doppler(편측V)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

L-Spine MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

L-Spine(W) MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine(W) MRI

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO(Ankle)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

SONO(Ankle)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO(Elbow)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

SONO(Elbow)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO(Hand)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

SONO(Hand)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO(Hip)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

SONO(Hip)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO(Knee)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

SONO(Knee)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO(shoulder)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

SONO(shoulder)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ToeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO(Foot)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

SONO(Foot)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO(wrist)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

SONO(wrist)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

neck sono

Neck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

neck sono

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

SONO(Thyroid,Parathyroid)

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

SONO(Thyroid,Parathyroid)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

[코로나간이]COVID-19 신속항원(비급여)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Shoulder MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,000–₩50,0002 published options

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

단순초음파(Ⅱ-2)(처치,시술 보조)

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

단순초음파(Ⅱ-5)(처치,시술 보조)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO (soft tissue)

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (soft tissue)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

T-Spine MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

SONO (echocardiography)

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO (echocardiography)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUltrasound guidance — class IIIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Ultrasound guidance — class III

Hospital’s original item name

유도초음파20(특수용)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWhole spine MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩700,0001 published option

C-L spine (W) MRI

Whole spine MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

C-L spine (W) MRI

₩700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Wrist MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,000–₩300,0005 published options

ESWT(R)

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(R)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

ESWT(R+F)

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(R+F)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

ESWT/H(R)

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT/H(R)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

ESWT/H(F)

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT/H(F)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

ESWT-3000

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT-3000

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩200,0004 published options

Option 2

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

재활 도수치료(10)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

재활 도수치료(20)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩800,0004 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료[사지관절 부위]5

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료[사지관절 부위]8

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료[사지관절 부위]10

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료[사지관절부위]80

₩800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료[척추부위]12

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

냉각신장분사치료

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — BIO BMP2Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — BIO BMP2

Hospital’s original item name

BIO BMP2(전규격)

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSISQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,0001 published option

NOVOSIS(1cc)

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS(1cc)

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsEndoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,600,0001 published option

Option 1

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

내시경적 경막외강 신경근성형술(EEN PEN)

₩3,600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형술(Balloon PEN)

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,950,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

PEN(경막외강신경성형술)Neuroplasty

₩2,950,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — AMMI GUARD, GUARDIANWRAP, MEGABARRY, MCSHIELDQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩600,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — AMMI GUARD, GUARDIANWRAP, MEGABARRY, MCSHIELD

Hospital’s original item name

MCSHIELD(맥쉴드)-유착방지제

₩600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — ARTQ, COVER SEALQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩600,0001 published option

ARTQ, COVER SEAL

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — ARTQ, COVER SEAL

Hospital’s original item name

ARTQ, COVER SEAL

₩600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — GUARDIX-SP, GUARDHEAL, BARRIWELQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — GUARDIX-SP, GUARDHEAL, BARRIWEL

Hospital’s original item name

BARRIWEL(배리웰)-유착방지제

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Avaxim 160U adult injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Avaxim 160U adult injection

Hospital’s original item name

A형간염백신 (아박심160U성인용주)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스비 프리필드주(B형간염백신)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHuman papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩220,0001 published option

Option 1

Human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

가다실 9 프리필드시린지 (자궁경부암백신)

₩220,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나13주(폐렴백신)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Zostavax injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩190,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Zostavax injection

Hospital’s original item name

조스타박스주(대상포진백신)

₩190,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTd vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Td vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injection

Hospital’s original item name

티디백신프리필드시린지주 0.5mL(녹십자)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗