Seoul · Clinic

Hyundai Mihak Plastic Surgery

114 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Hyundai Mihak Plastic Surgery is located at 114 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Hyundai Mihak's guide distinguishes eyelid surgery, rhinoplasty, lip and mouth-corner procedures, facial contouring and lifting. Its skin menu separately names Ultherapy PRIME, Thermage FLX, Onda, toxin injections and fillers. Visitor information identifies eye and nose facilities on the second floor and further clinic space on the sixth floor. The medical-team page names Hwang Ho, Kang In-ho and Park Jun-gyu as plastic surgery specialists, and separately identifies Kim Dong-hwan as a neurosurgeon. The clinic describes preoperative testing and anaesthesia monitoring in its safety information. Directions place Suil Building at Dosan-daero 114 immediately outside Sinsa Station Exit 1.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Eyelid surgery
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Lip surgery
  • Facial contouring
  • Face lifting
  • Energy-based lifting

Medical team

3

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Hwang Ho

Chief director / plastic surgeon

The official team introduction identifies him by name and specialty as a plastic surgery specialist.

Kang In-ho

Plastic surgeon

The official team introduction identifies him by name and specialty as a plastic surgery specialist.

Park Jun-gyu

Plastic surgeon

The official team introduction identifies him by name and specialty as a plastic surgery specialist.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

First-time eyelid surgery

First-time eyelid surgery · First eye operation; method and laterality not stated

₩430,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated on this event source.

October 2026 official event. First-operation condition applies to this surgical area, not merely a first clinic visit. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

First-time nose surgery

First-time nose surgery · First nose operation; operative scope not stated

₩630,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated on this event source.

October 2026 official event. First-operation condition applies to this surgical area, not merely a first clinic visit. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Revision eyelid surgery

Revision eyelid surgery · Revision eye operation; scope and laterality not stated

₩1,950,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated on this event source.

October 2026 official event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Cupid lip surgery

Cupid lip surgery · Clinic-labelled lip procedure; operative scope not stated

₩890,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated on this event source.

October 2026 official event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

C-curl philtrum-contouring procedure

C-curl philtrum-contouring procedure · Clinic-labelled procedure; operative scope not stated

₩900,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated on this event source.

October 2026 official event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

C-curl philtrum contouring + shortening

C-curl philtrum contouring + shortening · Combined listed procedures; operative scope not stated

₩2,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated on this event source.

October 2026 official event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Arm / abdominal liposuction

Arm / abdominal liposuction · Area selection, volume and laterality require confirmation

₩590,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated on this event source.

October 2026 official event. The source does not establish whether both areas are covered together or one is selected. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Double-chin liposuction + muscle tying

Double-chin liposuction + muscle tying · Combined listed procedures; volume not stated

₩900,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated on this event source.

October 2026 official event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda lifting

Onda lifting · 10 kJ; area and session count not stated

₩60,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated on this event source.

October 2026 official event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer

Rejuran Healer · 2 mL; area and session count not stated

₩200,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated on this event source.

October 2026 official event. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy — selected option

Ultherapy — selected option · 300 shots; one selected device, not both

₩900,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated on this event source.

October 2026 official event. Choose Ultherapy OR Thermage; not a combined 600-shot offer. Device generation, area and sessions are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage — selected option

Thermage — selected option · 300 shots; one selected device, not both

₩900,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated on this event source.

October 2026 official event. Choose Ultherapy OR Thermage; not a combined 600-shot offer. Device generation, area and sessions are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗