Seoul · Hospital · English name transliterated

Joeunmadi Hospital

19 Cheonho-daero 170-gil, Gangdong-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Joeunmadi Hospital is a hospital in Gangdong-gu, Seoul. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

3

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

53 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Ankle MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Brain MRI

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBreast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Breast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

유방초음파

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

C-Spine MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Elbow MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler Carotid(경동맥 도플러)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Hip MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자AB바이러스항원검사(현장검사)

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

IMA(Ischemia modified albumin : 허혈성 변형 알부민)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Knee MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler Lower Extremity(하지도플러)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler upper Extremity (상지 도플러)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Lower Extremity MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Extremity MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

L-Spine MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

Thyroid SONO (갑상선)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPlatelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAPQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Platelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAP

Hospital’s original item name

Multiplate TRAP(혈소판 응집능검사)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Sacroiliac MRI

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Sacroiliac MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II

Hospital’s original item name

수면내시경관리료(위)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩90,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class III

Hospital’s original item name

수면내시경관리료(대장)

₩90,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShear-wave ultrasound elastographyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Shear-wave ultrasound elastography

Hospital’s original item name

횡파탄성 초음파(간탄성도검사)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Shoulder MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Musculoskeletal SONO(근골격계 초음파)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

MR myelgraphy

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MR myelgraphy

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

T-Spine MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Simple examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Simple examination

Hospital’s original item name

Echo Sono(심장초음파)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Upper Exremity MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Upper Exremity MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Wrist MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,000–₩200,0003 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT-1단계

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT-2단계

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT-3단계

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩90,000–₩450,0004 published options
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,000–₩400,0007 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로치료1단계

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로치료2단계

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로치료3단계

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로치료4단계

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로치료5단계

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로치료6단계

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로치료7단계

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사요법(Stretch & Spray Therapy)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERM

Hospital’s original item name

MEGADERM 3*3*2(메가덤 3*3*2)*

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsEndoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

내시경적경막외강신경근성형술

₩3,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,700,0001 published option

Option 1

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

고주파수핵성형술(Nucleoplasty)

₩2,700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

척추풍선확장술(Epidural Adhesiolysis with Balloon)(재료대포함)

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,800,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경막외강 신경성형술Ⅱ(Neuroplasty)(재료대포함)

₩1,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5

Hospital’s original item name

프리배리(FREEBARRIE)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLOREQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩950,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLORE

Hospital’s original item name

MEDICLORE 3CC(메디클로3CC)(유착방지)

₩950,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩33,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

@B형간염예방접종(성인)-유박스비주1ml

₩33,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHuman papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩210,0001 published option

Option 1

Human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 injection

Hospital’s original item name

가다실9가

₩210,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나13주(폐렴예방접종)

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — SkyZoster injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩160,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — SkyZoster injection

Hospital’s original item name

스카이조스터주 0.5ml(대상포진)

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗