Seoul · Hospital · English name transliterated

Gimjeongsuyeoreobun Hospital

171 Bongeunsa-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Gimjeongsuyeoreobun Hospital is a hospital in Gangnam-gu, Seoul. Reported departments: Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

2

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

18 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0002 published options

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

요추적외선체열검사

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

경추적외선체열검사

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Option 1

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

* MRI(BRAIN)-비급여

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Option 1

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRA(BRAIN)-비급여

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(C-SPINE)-비급여

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(HIP joint)-비급여

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(KNEE)-비급여

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(L-SPINE)-비급여

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(SHOULDER)-비급여

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(T-SPINE)-비급여

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0004 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotheraphy(기타)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotheraphy(Shoulder)

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotheraphy(Shoulder)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotheraphy(LEG)

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotheraphy(LEG)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotheraphy(ARM)

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotheraphy(ARM)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0003 published options

Prolotheraphy(BACK)

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotheraphy(BACK)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotheraphy(LUMBAR)

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotheraphy(LUMBAR)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotheraphy(NECK)

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotheraphy(NECK)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

PEN-PL(재료대포함,B)/경피적경막외강신경성형술

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗