Facial liposuction
Per area
₩800,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Buccal fat removal
Published surgical item
₩800,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Accu suction lift
Published surgical item
₩800,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Full-face fat grafting
Full face
₩2,000,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Fat grafting excluding forehead
Per area excluding forehead
₩600,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Forehead fat grafting
Forehead
₩1,000,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Forehead reduction
Published surgical item
₩2,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Non-incisional double-eyelid surgery
Published surgical item
₩800,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Incisional double-eyelid surgery
Published surgical item
₩1,200,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Incisional eye-shape correction
Published surgical item
₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Non-incisional eye-shape correction
Published surgical item
₩1,200,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Medial canthoplasty
Published surgical item
₩600,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Upper blepharoplasty
Published surgical item
₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Lower blepharoplasty
Published surgical item
₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Under-eye fat repositioning
Published surgical item
₩1,000,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Fat grafting for hollow eyelids
Published surgical item
₩700,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Upper-eyelid fat removal
Published surgical item
₩500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Brow lift
Published surgical item
₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Alar-base reduction
Published surgical item
₩800,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Abdominal and flank liposuction
Upper abdomen, lower abdomen and flanks
₩4,000,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Upper and lower abdominal liposuction
Upper and lower abdomen
₩2,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗₩2,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Arm liposuction including accessory breast area
Arms and accessory breast area
₩1,800,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Accessory-breast treatment
Accessory breast area
₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗₩400,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran — three sessions
3 sessions; volume not stated
₩1,000,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗₩300,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Extras / exclusions
- Sedation, if added: fee not published
Numbing & aftercare
- The official image states an additional charge if sedation is added to Shurink; the extra amount is not published.
- Aftercare inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗₩500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Mouth-corner filler
Volume not stated
₩290,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Upper-lip filler
Upper lip; volume not stated
₩200,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Lower-lip filler
Lower lip; volume not stated
₩200,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Aegyo-sal under-eye filler
Volume not stated
₩300,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Marionette-line filler
Volume not stated
₩300,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Nose filler
Volume not stated
₩240,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Paranasal filler
Volume not stated
₩300,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Cheek filler
Volume not stated
₩300,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Chin filler
Volume not stated
₩240,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Nasolabial-fold filler
Volume not stated
₩300,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Glabellar filler
Volume not stated
₩200,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Mid-cheek groove filler
Volume not stated
₩300,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Submandibular-gland botulinum toxin
Units not stated
₩100,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Parotid-gland botulinum toxin
Units not stated
₩200,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Neck-slim injection
Product and volume not stated
₩250,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Trapezius botulinum toxin
Units not stated
₩250,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Botulinum toxin for bruxism
Units not stated
₩250,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw botulinum toxin
Units not stated
₩70,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Calf botulinum toxin
Units not stated
₩250,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Crow's-feet botulinum toxin
One named area; units not stated
₩50,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The grouped row prices each named area separately; this is not a multi-area package.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Chin-dimpling botulinum toxin
One named area; units not stated
₩50,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The grouped row prices each named area separately; this is not a multi-area package.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Forehead botulinum toxin
One named area; units not stated
₩50,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The grouped row prices each named area separately; this is not a multi-area package.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Glabellar botulinum toxin
One named area; units not stated
₩50,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The grouped row prices each named area separately; this is not a multi-area package.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Botulinum toxin for gummy smile
One named area; units not stated
₩50,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The grouped row prices each named area separately; this is not a multi-area package.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Botulinum toxin for nostril-area reduction
One named area; units not stated
₩50,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The grouped row prices each named area separately; this is not a multi-area package.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Paranasal implant surgery
Published surgical item
₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Under-eye skin botulinum toxin
Units not stated
₩50,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The grouped row prices each named area separately; this is not a multi-area package.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hydrating skin injection
Product and volume not stated
₩300,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗