Daegu · Hospital

Wooridul Hospital — Daegu

648 Gukchaebosang-ro, Jung-gu, Dae-gu, Daegu, South Korea

Wooridul Hospital Daegu building exteriorView 2 photos ↗

About the clinic

Wooridul Hospital Daegu is at 648 Gukchaebosang-ro in Jung-gu, beside Gukchaebosang Memorial Park. Its official clinical directory separates spine treatment, endoscopic spine treatment, nonsurgical spine care, joint care, anesthesiology, diagnostic imaging and internal medicine. Hospital director Park Chan-hong is listed in anesthesiology and pain medicine, Shin Yong-hwan in neurosurgery, and Hwang In-hwan in orthopedic joint care. The hospital also publishes explanations of cervical, lumbar and thoracic spine treatment options. The Daegu floor guide lists outpatient reception, consultations, MRI and CT imaging, blood testing and electrocardiography on the third floor. Physical therapy is in the basement, operating rooms are on the fifth floor, and inpatient wards occupy higher floors. The seventh floor includes nonsurgical spine care, internal medicine, echocardiography and electromyography. These branch-specific facilities provide useful context for planning an outpatient assessment or a longer hospital visit.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Spine care
  • Joint care
  • Nonsurgical spine treatment
  • Physical therapy
  • Diagnostic imaging
  • Internal medicine

Facilities & care spaces

Outpatient and inpatient facilities

The official branch floor guide identifies consultation, diagnostic, treatment and inpatient areas.

Medical team

18

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Park Chan-hong official portrait

Park Chan-hong

Anesthesiology and pain medicine physician

The branch official clinician directory lists Park Chan-hong in anesthesiology and pain medicine.

Shin Yong-hwan official portrait

Shin Yong-hwan

Neurosurgeon

The branch official clinician directory lists Shin Yong-hwan in spine care.

Hwang In-hwan official portrait

Hwang In-hwan

Orthopedic surgeon

The branch official clinician directory lists Hwang In-hwan in joint treatment.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

64 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Ankle MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩85,0001 published option

Option 1

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동맥경화도검사(PWVM-맥파전달속도측정)

₩85,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩190,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI(Cervical OR Lumbar)(체온열검사)

₩190,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩360,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

DITI(C-L Spine &Extremies)(체온열검사)

₩360,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

C-Spine MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDiffusion MRIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩210,1561 published option

Option 1

Diffusion MRI

Hospital’s original item name

Diffusion MRI(확산-특수)

₩210,156VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDynamic plantar pressure measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩123,0001 published option

Option 1

Dynamic plantar pressure measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동적 족저압측정

₩123,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Elbow MRI & Enhancement

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI & Enhancement

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Elbow MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Carotid Doppler

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

Carotid Doppler

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Hip MRI & Enhancement

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI & Enhancement

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Hip MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자A.B바이러스항원검사(현장검사)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Knee MRI & Enhancement

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI & Enhancement

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Knee MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Femoropopliteal Doppler

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Femoropopliteal Doppler

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0002 published options

Femur MRI & Enhancement

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Femur MRI & Enhancement

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lower Leg MRI& Enhancement

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Leg MRI& Enhancement

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0003 published options

Femur MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Femur MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lower Leg MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Leg MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

L-Spine MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Ankle joint USG

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle joint USG

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

기타 USG

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

기타 USG

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

기타 USG

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

기타 USG

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

기타 USG

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ToeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

기타 USG

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Wrist joint USG

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist joint USG

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩99,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

Thyroid 초음파

₩99,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPlatelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAPQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Platelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAP

Hospital’s original item name

혈소판 응집능검사 [교류저항혈소판응집]_TRAP

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingQuantitative sensory testing — current perception threshold, pain threshold testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩85,0001 published option

Option 1

Quantitative sensory testing — current perception threshold, pain threshold test

Hospital’s original item name

정량적감각기능검사(통증역치.PEC)

₩85,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingQuantitative sudomotor axon reflex test (QSART)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,0001 published option

Option 1

Quantitative sudomotor axon reflex test (QSART)

Hospital’s original item name

정량적 발한 축삭 반사검사

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Pelvic MRI

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvic MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

SARS-CoV-2 항원검사 [일반멱역검사]-간이검사

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Shoulder MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

기타 USG

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩452,5401 published option

Myelogram

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Myelogram

₩452,540VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

T-Spine MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩165,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

심장초음파(cardiac echo)

₩165,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0003 published options

Humerus MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Humerus MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hand MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Forearm MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Forearm MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUrinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys and adrenal glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Kidney sono

Urinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys and adrenal glands

Hospital’s original item name

Kidney sono

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Wrist MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyFunctional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

FIMS

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료[Manual Therapy]

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩150,0002 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy (사지관절부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy (사지관절부위)-2

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩150,0002 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy (Spine-척추부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy (Spine-척추부위)-2

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — BELLACELL HD, SUREDERM HD, SUREDERM HD UROMAX, BELLACELL HD R, SUREDERM UROMAX GOLDQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,500,0001 published option

BellaCell HD/4Ⅹ5㎠

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — BELLACELL HD, SUREDERM HD, SUREDERM HD UROMAX, BELLACELL HD R, SUREDERM UROMAX GOLD

Hospital’s original item name

BellaCell HD/4Ⅹ5㎠

₩3,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSISQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,800,0001 published option

Option 1

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

노보시스(rhBMP-2) 1mg

₩2,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsEndoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,590,0001 published option

Endoscopic Epidural Neuroplasty

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Endoscopic Epidural Neuroplasty

₩3,590,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,990,000–₩3,530,0002 published options

IDET(ANNULOPLASTY)

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

IDET(ANNULOPLASTY)

₩2,990,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

IDET

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

IDET

₩3,530,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,580,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형

₩2,580,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,190,0001 published option

Epidural Neuroplasty

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Epidural Neuroplasty

₩2,190,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — GUARDIX-SP PLUS, BARRIX, BARRIWEL PLUSQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩795,0001 published option

Guardix-SP PLUS

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — GUARDIX-SP PLUS, BARRIX, BARRIWEL PLUS

Hospital’s original item name

Guardix-SP PLUS

₩795,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — HYVIXELQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HYVIXEL

Hospital’s original item name

Hyvixel/하이빅셀 3ml

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLOREQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLORE

Hospital’s original item name

Mediclore/메디클로

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Zostavax injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩190,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Zostavax injection

Hospital’s original item name

조스타박스주

₩190,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Daegu

Request a visit ↗