Seoul · Hospital · English name transliterated

Saeroun Hospital

121 Hakdong-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Saeroun Hospital is a hospital in Gangnam-gu, Seoul. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Neurology · General surgery · Orthopedics. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

10

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

118 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standardQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standard

Hospital’s original item name

[비]SONO-Liver.Gallbladder.Spleen.Pancreas

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

SAA(SerumAmyloidA)

Amyloid A test

Hospital’s original item name

SAA(SerumAmyloidA)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0003 published options

Ankle MRI(Lt)

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI(Lt)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot MRI(Rt)

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI(Rt)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle MRI(Rt)

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI(Rt)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0002 published options

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI (상지)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI (하지)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

DITI (전신)

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Brain MRI

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

C-MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Elbow MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

SONO-Carotid doppler

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Carotid doppler

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Hip MRI(Both)

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI(Both)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자바이러스A.B항원검사(현장검사)

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

IMA 허혈성 변형 알부민 검사

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0002 published options

Knee MRI(Lt)

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI(Lt)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee MRI(Rt)

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI(Rt)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,000–₩300,0003 published options

SONO-Lt Lower Extremity doppler

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Lt Lower Extremity doppler

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO-Rt Lower Extremity doppler

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Rt Lower Extremity doppler

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO-Both Lower extremities doppler

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Both Lower extremities doppler

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩400,0004 published options

(Vein) Lower Extremity Doppler(follow up)

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins

Hospital’s original item name

(Vein) Lower Extremity Doppler(follow up)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Vein) Lower Extremity Doppler

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins

Hospital’s original item name

(Vein) Lower Extremity Doppler

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO-Chronic venous insufficiency Doppler

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Chronic venous insufficiency Doppler

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(Vein) Lower Extremity Doppler[Both]

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins

Hospital’s original item name

(Vein) Lower Extremity Doppler[Both]

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

(Vein) Lower Extremity Doppler

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

(Vein) Lower Extremity Doppler

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,000–₩300,0003 published options

SONO-Lt Upper extremity doppler

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Lt Upper extremity doppler

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO-Rt Upper extremity doppler

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Rt Upper extremity doppler

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO-Both Upper extremities doppler

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Both Upper extremities doppler

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0002 published options

SONO-Lt Upper extremity doppler

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Lt Upper extremity doppler

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO-Rt Upper extremity doppler

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Rt Upper extremity doppler

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Extremity 관절외하지

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

L-MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO-Joint-Ankle

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Joint-Ankle

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO-Joint-Elbow

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Joint-Elbow

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0002 published options

SONO-Joint-Hand

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Joint-Hand

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO-Joint-Finger

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Joint-Finger

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO-Joint-Hip

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Joint-Hip

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO-Joint-Knee

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Joint-Knee

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO-Joint-Shoulder

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Joint-Shoulder

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ToeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0002 published options

SONO-Joint-Foot

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Joint-Foot

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO-Joint-Toe

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Joint-Toe

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO-Joint-Wrist

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Joint-Wrist

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

SONO-Thyroid

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Thyroid

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

S-I Joint MRI

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

S-I Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩380,000–₩450,0006 published options

Shoulder MRI(Rt)(A)

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI(Rt)(A)

₩380,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder MRI(SC)Lt

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI(SC)Lt

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder MRI(SC)Rt

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI(SC)Rt

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder MRI(SI)Lt

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI(SI)Lt

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder MRI(SI)Rt

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI(SI)Rt

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder MRI(Rt)

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI(Rt)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩100,0003 published options

SONO-Injection Guide

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Injection Guide

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Femoral Nerve Block Guide(수술실)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO-BPB Guide

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-BPB Guide

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩100,0004 published options

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-관절,연부조직 초음파-5M

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-관절,연부조직 초음파-7M

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO-Soft Tissue

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Soft Tissue

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO-Muscle

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Muscle

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

L-MRI(Myelo)

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-MRI(Myelo)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

T-MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Simple examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩240,0001 published option

SONO-Echocardiography

Transthoracic echocardiography — Simple examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Echocardiography

₩240,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Upper Extremity 관절외상지

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWhole spine MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

CTL-MRI

Whole spine MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

CTL-MRI

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0003 published options

Hand MRI(Lt)

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI(Lt)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist MRI(Lt)

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI(Lt)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist MRI(Rt)

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI(Rt)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩300,0003 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT1(체외충격파치료)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT2(체외충격파치료)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT3(체외충격파치료)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyFunctional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,500,0001 published option

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,000–₩400,00017 published options

Option 2

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료R10 (routine)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료R10 (routine)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 9

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료S20 (special)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩200,0004 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(Prolotherapy)7-사지관절

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(Prolotherapy)10-사지관절

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(Prolotherapy)-Shoulder15

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(Prolotherapy)-사지관절

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩300,0006 published options

[C]Prolo at Spine

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

[C]Prolo at Spine

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

[B]Prolo at Spine

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

[B]Prolo at Spine

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료( Prolotherapy)-경추

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료( Prolotherapy)-요추

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(Prolotherapy)-흉추

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

[A]Prolo at Spine

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

[A]Prolo at Spine

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩60,0002 published options

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료1

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료2

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSISQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS1.0mg노보시스

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsCyanoacrylate saphenous vein closure (guidance included)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Cyanoacrylate saphenous vein closure (guidance included)

Hospital’s original item name

[VENASEAL]시아노아크릴레이트를 이용한 복재정맥 폐색술[유도료포함]

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,0001 published option

IDET(Intral Discal Electrothermal Therapy)

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

IDET(Intral Discal Electrothermal Therapy)

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for cyanoacrylate closure of the saphenous vein — VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,500,0001 published option

VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEM

Material for cyanoacrylate closure of the saphenous vein — VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEM

Hospital’s original item name

VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEM

₩3,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,800,0001 published option

Balloon PEN (Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty with Balloon Catheter)

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Balloon PEN (Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty with Balloon Catheter)

₩2,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,700,0002 published options

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

C-PEN(경피적 경막외강 신경성형술)

₩2,700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

L-PEN(경피적 경막외강 신경성형술)

₩2,700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — ARTQ, COVER SEALQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

ARTQ1.5CC

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — ARTQ, COVER SEAL

Hospital’s original item name

ARTQ1.5CC

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5

Hospital’s original item name

프리배리3cc

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUSQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,000–₩1,000,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUS

Hospital’s original item name

INTERBLOCK 1.5cc 인터블럭

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUS

Hospital’s original item name

INTERBLOCK 3cc 인터블럭

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsUltrasound-guided vascular sclerotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,000–₩380,0002 published options

Option 1

Ultrasound-guided vascular sclerotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

초음파유도하 혈관경화요법 추가1부위당-12M

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Ultrasound-guided vascular sclerotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

초음파유도하 혈관경화요법 1부위-38M

₩380,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Avaxim 160U adult injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Avaxim 160U adult injection

Hospital’s original item name

아박심160U성인용주(A형간염백신)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스비프리필드주1ml(B형간염백신)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHuman papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩210,0001 published option

Option 1

Human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

가다실9프리필드시린지0.5ml

₩210,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나13주0.5ml(폐렴구균백신)

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

싱그릭스주(대상포진바이러스백신)

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTd vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,0001 published option

Option 1

Td vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injection

Hospital’s original item name

티디백신프리필드주0.5ml(TD백신)

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩300,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

1인실 입원료

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗