Seoul · Clinic

Haneulline Clinic

119 Seongsui-ro, Seongdong-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Reception at Haneul Line ClinicView 2 photos ↗

About the clinic

Haneulline Clinic is located at 119 Seongsui-ro, Seongdong-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Haneulline's guide centres on weight-management consultations and local body-shape procedures. Its menu distinguishes the clinic's named local-fat programme, HPL or other contouring injections, obesity care and anti-ageing or scalp consultations. These categories are kept separate rather than presenting a local injection as equivalent to whole-body weight loss. The homepage identifies Bang Myeong-hui as a family-medicine specialist and lists clinical experience at Korea University Anam Hospital and 365mc. The clinic describes discussing individual body, skin and scalp concerns when planning care. Its official address confirms the second-floor practice in Deoksan Building at Seongsu i-ro 119, in Seongdong-gu.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Obesity consultations
  • Local contouring injections
  • Weight management
  • Skin care
  • Scalp care

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Bang Myeong-hui

Family-medicine specialist

The official homepage identifies a family-medicine specialist and lists experience at Korea University Anam Hospital and 365mc obesity clinics.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Glutathione injection

Glutathione injection · 10+1 sessions; dose not stated

₩300,000VAT treatment is not stated on the official price page. Confirm the final total.

September–October promotion. Weekdays 10:00–13:00 only; confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Double glutathione injection

Double glutathione injection · 10+2 sessions; dose not stated

₩600,000VAT treatment is not stated on the official price page. Confirm the final total.

September–October promotion. Weekdays 10:00–13:00 only; confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Diet IV (arginine + carnitine)

Diet IV (arginine + carnitine) · 10 sessions

₩500,000VAT treatment is not stated on the official price page. Confirm the final total.

September–October promotion. Weekdays 10:00–13:00 only; confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle + jaw toxin

Wrinkle + jaw toxin · 3 wrinkle areas + jaw; units not stated

₩79,000VAT treatment is not stated on the official price page. Confirm the final total.

September–October promotion. Weekdays 10:00–13:00 only; confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Double Slim injection

Double Slim injection · 20 mL

₩110,000VAT treatment is not stated on the official price page. Confirm the final total.

September–October promotion. Weekdays 10:00–13:00 only; confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lilyid K + hydration injection

Lilyid K + hydration injection · Lilyid K 2 mL + hydration 2 mL

₩187,000VAT treatment is not stated on the official price page. Confirm the final total.

September–October promotion. Weekdays 10:00–13:00 only; confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pitting jawline lifting

Pitting jawline lifting · Face / 1 session

₩385,000VAT treatment is not stated on the official price page. Confirm the final total.

September–October promotion. Weekdays 10:00–13:00 only; confirm eligibility. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗