Seoul · Hospital · English name transliterated

Duballo Hospital

45 Apgujeong-ro 30-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Duballo Hospital is a hospital in Gangnam-gu, Seoul. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Neurology · Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

8

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

209 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩550,00016 published options

Ankle Joint MRI B - LT(CE)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Joint MRI B - LT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle Joint MRI B - RT(CE)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Joint MRI B - RT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot Joint MRI B - LT(CE)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Foot Joint MRI B - LT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot Joint MRI B - RT(CE)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Foot Joint MRI B - RT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Toe Joint MRI B - LT(CE)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Toe Joint MRI B - LT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Toe Joint MRI B - RT(CE)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Toe Joint MRI B - RT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle Joint MRI A - LT(CE)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Joint MRI A - LT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle Joint MRI A - RT(CE)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Joint MRI A - RT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot Joint MRI A - LT(CE)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Foot Joint MRI A - LT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot Joint MRI A - RT(CE)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Foot Joint MRI A - RT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Toe Joint MRI K - RT(CE)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Toe Joint MRI K - RT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Toe Joint MRI K - LT(CE)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Toe Joint MRI K - LT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot Joint MRI K - RT(CE)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Foot Joint MRI K - RT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle Joint MRI K- LT(CE)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Joint MRI K- LT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle Joint MRI K - RT(CE)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Joint MRI K - RT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot Joint MRI K - LT(CE)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Foot Joint MRI K - LT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩550,00023 published options

Toe Joint MRI A - LT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Toe Joint MRI A - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Toe Joint MRI A - RT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Toe Joint MRI A - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle Joint MRI B- LT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Joint MRI B- LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle Joint MRI B- RT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Joint MRI B- RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot Joint MRI B- LT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot Joint MRI B- LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot Joint MRI B- RT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot Joint MRI B- RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Toe Joint MRI B - LT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Toe Joint MRI B - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Toe Joint MRI B - RT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Toe Joint MRI B - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle Joint MRI A - LT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Joint MRI A - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle Joint MRI A - RT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Joint MRI A - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot Joint MRI A- LT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot Joint MRI A- LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot Joint MRI A- RT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot Joint MRI A- RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Toe Joint MRI KB - LT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Toe Joint MRI KB - LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot Joint MRI K- LT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot Joint MRI K- LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle Joint MRI KB- RT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Joint MRI KB- RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle Joint MRI K - RT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Joint MRI K - RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Toe Joint MRI K - RT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Toe Joint MRI K - RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot Joint MRI K- RT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot Joint MRI K- RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot Joint MRI KB- RT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot Joint MRI KB- RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Toe Joint MRI K - LT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Toe Joint MRI K - LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle Joint MRI KB- LT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Joint MRI KB- LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Toe Joint MRI KB - RT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Toe Joint MRI KB - RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot Joint MRI KB- LT

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot Joint MRI KB- LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩550,0002 published options

Brain MRI

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Brain MRI K

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI K

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,0001 published option

Brain MRA

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩550,0005 published options

MRI-Cervical Spine

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI-Cervical Spine

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Cervical Spine MRI B

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Cervical Spine MRI B

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Cervical Spine MRI A

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Cervical Spine MRI A

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Cervical Spine MRI KB

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Cervical Spine MRI KB

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Cervical Spine MRI K

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Cervical Spine MRI K

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDynamic plantar pressure measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Dynamic plantar pressure measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동적 족저압측정(매트)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDynamic posturographyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Dynamic posturography

Hospital’s original item name

동적체평형검사

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩550,0006 published options

Elbow Joint MRI A - LT(CE)

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Joint MRI A - LT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow Joint MRI A - RT(CE)

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Joint MRI A - RT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow Joint MRI B - LT(CE)

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Joint MRI B - LT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow Joint MRI B - RT(CE)

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Joint MRI B - RT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow Joint MRI K - LT(CE)

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Joint MRI K - LT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow Joint MRI K - RT(CE)

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Joint MRI K - RT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩550,0008 published options

Elbow Joint MRI B - LT

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Joint MRI B - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow Joint MRI B - RT

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Joint MRI B - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow Joint MRI A - LT

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Joint MRI A - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow Joint MRI A - RT

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Joint MRI A - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow Joint MRI K - LT

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Joint MRI K - LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow Joint MRI KB - LT

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Joint MRI KB - LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow Joint MRI KB - RT

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Joint MRI KB - RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow Joint MRI K - RT

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Joint MRI K - RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

CAROTID DOPPLER SONO

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

CAROTID DOPPLER SONO

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩550,0002 published options

HIP MRI A - (CE)

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

HIP MRI A - (CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

HIP MRI K - (CE)

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

HIP MRI K - (CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩550,0004 published options

Hip Joint MRI A

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip Joint MRI A

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hip Joint MRI B

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip Joint MRI B

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hip Joint MRI K

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip Joint MRI K

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hip Joint MRI KB

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip Joint MRI KB

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩550,0006 published options

knee joint MRI A - LT(CE)

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

knee joint MRI A - LT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

knee joint MRI A - RT(CE)

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

knee joint MRI A - RT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee Joint MRI K - LT(CE)

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI K - LT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee Joint MRI K - RT(CE)

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI K - RT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee Joint MRI B - LT(CE)

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI B - LT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee Joint MRI B - RT(CE)

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI B - RT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩550,0008 published options

Knee Joint MRI B - LT

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI B - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee Joint MRI B - RT

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI B - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee Joint MRI A - LT

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI A - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee Joint MRI A - RT

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI A - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee Joint MRI K - LT

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI K - LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee Joint MRI KB - RT

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI KB - RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee Joint MRI K - RT

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI K - RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee Joint MRI KB - LT

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI KB - LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

OS SONO - Doppler(편측)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

SONO-DVT

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-DVT

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩650,00010 published options

Toe Joint MRI A - RT(CE)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Toe Joint MRI A - RT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Toe Joint MRI A - LT(CE)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Toe Joint MRI A - LT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lower Leg MRI A - LT(CE)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Leg MRI A - LT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lower Leg MRI A - RT(CE)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Leg MRI A - RT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lower Leg MRI K- LT(CE)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Leg MRI K- LT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lower Leg MRI K - RT(CE)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Leg MRI K - RT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FEMUR MRI A - LT(CE)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

FEMUR MRI A - LT(CE)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FEMUR MRI A - RT(CE)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

FEMUR MRI A - RT(CE)

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FEMUR MRI K - LT(CE)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

FEMUR MRI K - LT(CE)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FEMUR MRI K - RT(CE)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

FEMUR MRI K - RT(CE)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩550,00016 published options

Lower Leg MRI A - RT

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Leg MRI A - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lower Leg MRI A - LT

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Leg MRI A - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FEMUR MRI A LT

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

FEMUR MRI A LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FEMUR MRI A RT

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

FEMUR MRI A RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FEMUR MRI B LT

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

FEMUR MRI B LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FEMUR MRI B RT

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

FEMUR MRI B RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lower Leg MRI B - LT

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Leg MRI B - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

lower Leg MRI B - RT

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

lower Leg MRI B - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FEMUR MRI KB RT

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

FEMUR MRI KB RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lower Leg MRI K - LT

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Leg MRI K - LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

lower Leg MRI KB - RT

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

lower Leg MRI KB - RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FEMUR MRI K RT

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

FEMUR MRI K RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FEMUR MRI KB LT

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

FEMUR MRI KB LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lower Leg MRI K - RT

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Leg MRI K - RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FEMUR MRI K LT

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

FEMUR MRI K LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lower Leg MRI KB - LT

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Leg MRI KB - LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,0001 published option

Lumbosacral Spine MRI A

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Lumbosacral Spine MRI A

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

OS SONO -MS

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

OS SONO -MS

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,0001 published option

NECK MRA

Neck blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

NECK MRA

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩550,0003 published options

Sacroiliac Joint MRI A(CE)

Sacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Sacroiliac Joint MRI A(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Sacroiliac Joint MRI B(CE)

Sacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Sacroiliac Joint MRI B(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Sacroiliac Joint MRI K(CE)

Sacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Sacroiliac Joint MRI K(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩550,0004 published options

Sacroiliac Joint MRI A

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Sacroiliac Joint MRI A

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Sacroiliac Joint MRI B

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Sacroiliac Joint MRI B

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Sacroiliac Joint MRI K

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Sacroiliac Joint MRI K

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Sacroiliac Joint MRI KB

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Sacroiliac Joint MRI KB

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩550,0004 published options

SHOULDER MRI A - LT(CE)

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

SHOULDER MRI A - LT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SHOULDER MRI A - RT(CE)

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

SHOULDER MRI A - RT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SHOULDER MRI K - LT(CE)

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

SHOULDER MRI K - LT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SHOULDER MRI K - RT(CE)

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

SHOULDER MRI K - RT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩550,0008 published options

Shoulder Joint MRI A - LT

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder Joint MRI A - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder Joint MRI A - RT

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder Joint MRI A - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder Joint MRI B - LT

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder Joint MRI B - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder Joint MRI B - RT

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder Joint MRI B - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder Joint MRI K - RT

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder Joint MRI K - RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder Joint MRI KB - LT

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder Joint MRI KB - LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder Joint MRI KB - RT

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder Joint MRI KB - RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder Joint MRI K - LT

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder Joint MRI K - LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

OS SONO-3

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

OS SONO-3

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0001 published option

OS SONO-30

Soft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examination

Hospital’s original item name

OS SONO-30

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,000–₩220,0004 published options

OS SONO-6

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

OS SONO-6

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

OS SONO-12

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

OS SONO-12

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

OS SONO-16

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

OS SONO-16

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

OS SONO-22

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

OS SONO-22

₩220,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩550,0005 published options

Thoracic Spine MRI A

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Thoracic Spine MRI A

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Thoracic Spine MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Thoracic Spine MRI

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Thoracic Spine MRI B

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Thoracic Spine MRI B

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Thoracic Spine MRI K

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Thoracic Spine MRI K

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Thoracic Spine MRI KB

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Thoracic Spine MRI KB

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Echocardiograpy-심초음파

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩360,000–₩550,00019 published options

Forearm MRI KB - RT

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Forearm MRI KB - RT

₩360,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Forearm MRI A - RT

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Forearm MRI A - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Forearm MRI A - LT

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Forearm MRI A - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Humerus MRI A - LT

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Humerus MRI A - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Humerus MRI A - RT

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Humerus MRI A - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Forearm MRI B - LT

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Forearm MRI B - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Forearm MRI B - RT

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Forearm MRI B - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Humerus MRI B - LT

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Humerus MRI B - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Humerus MRI B - RT

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Humerus MRI B - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Humerus MRI K - LT(CE)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Humerus MRI K - LT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Humerus MRI K - RT

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Humerus MRI K - RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Humerus MRI KB - RT

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Humerus MRI KB - RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Humerus MRI KB - LT

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Humerus MRI KB - LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Forearm MRI K - LT

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Forearm MRI K - LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Forearm MRI K - RT

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Forearm MRI K - RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Forearm MRI KB - LT

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Forearm MRI KB - LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Humerus MRI K - LT

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Humerus MRI K - LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Humerus MRI K - RT(CE)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Humerus MRI K - RT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Humerus MRI K - RT(CE)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Humerus MRI K - RT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩550,0008 published options

HAND MRI A - LT(CE)

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

HAND MRI A - LT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

HAND MRI A - RT(CE)

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

HAND MRI A - RT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist MRI A - LT(CE)

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI A - LT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist MRI A - RT(CE)

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI A - RT(CE)

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist MRI K - RT(CE)

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI K - RT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

HAND MRI K - LT(CE)

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

HAND MRI K - LT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

HAND MRI K - RT(CE)

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

HAND MRI K - RT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist MRI K- LT(CE)

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI K- LT(CE)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩470,000–₩550,00016 published options

Wrist Joint MRI A - LT

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist Joint MRI A - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist Joint MRI A - RT

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist Joint MRI A - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hand Joint MRI A - LT

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand Joint MRI A - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hand Joint MRI A - RT

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand Joint MRI A - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hand Joint MRI B - LT

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand Joint MRI B - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hand Joint MRI B - RT

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand Joint MRI B - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist Joint MRI B - LT

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist Joint MRI B - LT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist Joint MRI B - RT

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist Joint MRI B - RT

₩470,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hand Joint MRI K - RT

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand Joint MRI K - RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist Joint MRI K - RT

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist Joint MRI K - RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hand Joint MRI KB - LT

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand Joint MRI KB - LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist Joint MRI KB - LT

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist Joint MRI KB - LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist Joint MRI KB - RT

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist Joint MRI KB - RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist Joint MRI K - LT

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist Joint MRI K - LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hand Joint MRI KB - RT

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand Joint MRI KB - RT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hand Joint MRI K - LT

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand Joint MRI K - LT

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,000–₩160,0003 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파(ESWT)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파(ESWT) 3

₩138,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파(ESWT) 2

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩138,000–₩188,0003 published options
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,000–₩188,0007 published options

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료 1(CRYO)

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료 2(CRYO)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료 4 (CRYO)

₩138,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료 3 (CRYO)

₩138,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료 5 (CRYO)

₩188,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료 4 (CRYO)

₩188,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료 5 (CRYO)

₩188,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAutologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,600,0001 published option

Option 1

Autologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)

Hospital’s original item name

자가 골수 줄기세포 치료-연골결손

₩1,600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDEQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,200,0002 published options

CHONDRO-GIDE_(20x30mm)

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDE

Hospital’s original item name

CHONDRO-GIDE_(20x30mm)

₩4,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

CHONDRO-GIDE_(30x40mm)

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDE

Hospital’s original item name

CHONDRO-GIDE_(30x40mm)

₩4,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KITQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KIT

Hospital’s original item name

TRICELL BMC KIT_(전규격,1EA)

₩2,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRYQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩350,000–₩800,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRY

Hospital’s original item name

하이배리(HIBARRY)1.5CC

₩350,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRY

Hospital’s original item name

하이배리(HIBARRY)3CC

₩800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩320,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

병원 1인실 입원료(일반)

₩320,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗