Seoul · Clinic

Waidi Clinic

8F, 11 Saechang-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Waidi Clinic is a clinic in Mapo-gu, Seoul. Dermatology & aesthetic care · Hair & scalp care. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Emface + Shurink Universe + scalp care

Emface + Shurink Universe + scalp care · Shurink 300 shots: jawline/double chin; one-day bundle

₩920,00010% VAT is additional, as stated on this event section.₩1,012,000 including stated 10% VAT

September 1–October 31, 2026 event; limited to customers who add the KakaoTalk channel OR follow the clinic Instagram account. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Emface; settings not stated
  • Shurink Universe 300 shots for jawline and double chin
  • Clinic-listed scalp-tightening treatment; method not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • MTS/PRP/device settings and any numbing fee are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Emface + E-Plus + scalp care

Emface + E-Plus + scalp care · One-day bundle; device settings not stated

₩920,00010% VAT is additional, as stated on this event section.₩1,012,000 including stated 10% VAT

September 1–October 31, 2026 event; limited to customers who add the KakaoTalk channel OR follow the clinic Instagram account. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Emface + E-Plus; settings not stated
  • Clinic-listed scalp-tightening treatment; method not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • MTS/PRP/device settings and any numbing fee are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB + Intense Ultra post-care

Rejuran HB + Intense Ultra post-care · Rejuran HB 4 mL; one-day bundle

₩770,00010% VAT is additional, as stated on this event section.₩847,000 including stated 10% VAT

September 1–October 31, 2026 event; limited to customers who add the KakaoTalk channel OR follow the clinic Instagram account. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Rejuran HB 4 mL
  • Intense Ultra post-care; duration not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • MTS/PRP/device settings and any numbing fee are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

E-Plus + Cryotoxin (Botulax)

E-Plus + Cryotoxin (Botulax) · One-day bundle; toxin units and device settings not stated

₩500,00010% VAT is additional, as stated on this event section.₩550,000 including stated 10% VAT

September 1–October 31, 2026 event; limited to customers who add the KakaoTalk channel OR follow the clinic Instagram account. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • E-Plus treatment; settings not stated
  • Botulax Cryotoxin treatment; units not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • MTS/PRP/device settings and any numbing fee are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O + neck dermotoxin — weekday

Re2O + neck dermotoxin — weekday · Re2O 10 mL (face/neck); neck toxin units not stated

₩950,00010% VAT is additional, as stated on this event section.₩1,045,000 including stated 10% VAT

September 1–October 31, 2026 event; limited to customers who add the KakaoTalk channel OR follow the clinic Instagram account. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. Weekdays only, 10:00–17:00 Korea time. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Re2O 10 mL for face/neck
  • Neck dermotoxin using Korean-made Botulax; units not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • MTS/PRP/device settings and any numbing fee are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

ASCE+ + MTS + Intense Ultra care — weekday

ASCE+ + MTS + Intense Ultra care — weekday · ASCE+ 5 mL; one listed session

₩310,00010% VAT is additional, as stated on this event section.₩341,000 including stated 10% VAT

September 1–October 31, 2026 event; limited to customers who add the KakaoTalk channel OR follow the clinic Instagram account. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. Weekdays only, 10:00–17:00 Korea time. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • ASCE+ 5 mL
  • MTS treatment
  • Intense Ultra post-care; duration not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • MTS/PRP/device settings and any numbing fee are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Secret + PRP + Intense Ultra care — weekday

Secret + PRP + Intense Ultra care — weekday · One listed session; PRP volume and device settings not stated

₩420,00010% VAT is additional, as stated on this event section.₩462,000 including stated 10% VAT

September 1–October 31, 2026 event; limited to customers who add the KakaoTalk channel OR follow the clinic Instagram account. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. Weekdays only, 10:00–17:00 Korea time. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Secret device treatment; settings not stated
  • PRP; volume not stated
  • Intense Ultra post-care; duration not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • MTS/PRP/device settings and any numbing fee are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Four-week acne programme

Four-week acne programme · Four weekly visits; ASCE+ 5 mL at visit 2 only

₩760,00010% VAT is additional, as stated on this event section.₩836,000 including stated 10% VAT

September 1–October 31, 2026 event; limited to customers who add the KakaoTalk channel OR follow the clinic Instagram account. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. The 5 mL booster occurs only at visit 2; it is not repeated at every visit. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Visit 1: Ethosome Gold Platinum PTT
  • Visit 2: ASCE+ 5 mL + MTS + Intense Ultra post-care
  • Visit 3: scaling care
  • Visit 4: Ethosome Gold Platinum PTT

Numbing & aftercare

  • MTS/PRP/device settings and any numbing fee are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

White-jade + Cinderella injections (clinic labels)

White-jade + Cinderella injections (clinic labels) · One listed session; formulations and doses not stated

₩50,000This injection section is marked non-taxable.

September 1–October 31, 2026 event; KakaoTalk channel addition OR clinic Instagram follow is required. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Placenta + Cinderella injections (clinic labels)

Placenta + Cinderella injections (clinic labels) · One listed session; formulations and doses not stated

₩50,000This injection section is marked non-taxable.

September 1–October 31, 2026 event; KakaoTalk channel addition OR clinic Instagram follow is required. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Clinic-labelled fatigue injection + ATP

Clinic-labelled fatigue injection + ATP · One listed session; formulations and doses not stated

₩80,000This injection section is marked non-taxable.

September 1–October 31, 2026 event; KakaoTalk channel addition OR clinic Instagram follow is required. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗