LipiView tear-lipid-layer examination
LipiView tear-lipid-layer examination · Both eyes
₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual eye-care fee. Row last changed 2023.10.01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The fee table does not identify individual anaesthetic medicines or confirm a follow-up schedule.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ocular biometry
Ocular biometry · One eye
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual eye-care fee. Row last changed 2020.10.01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The fee table does not identify individual anaesthetic medicines or confirm a follow-up schedule.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Optical coherence tomography (OCT)
Optical coherence tomography (OCT) · One eye
₩35,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual eye-care fee. Row last changed 2020.09.01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The fee table does not identify individual anaesthetic medicines or confirm a follow-up schedule.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗B-scan ocular ultrasound
B-scan ocular ultrasound · One eye
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual eye-care fee. Row last changed 2020.09.01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The fee table does not identify individual anaesthetic medicines or confirm a follow-up schedule.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Comprehensive eye examination
Comprehensive eye examination · Both eyes
₩180,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual eye-care fee. Row last changed 2024.01.01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The fee table does not identify individual anaesthetic medicines or confirm a follow-up schedule.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Pre-laser-surgery examination: basic
Pre-laser-surgery examination: basic · Both eyes; examination only, not surgery
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual eye-care fee. Row last changed 2023.12.30. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The fee table does not identify individual anaesthetic medicines or confirm a follow-up schedule.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Pre-laser-surgery examination: detailed
Pre-laser-surgery examination: detailed · Both eyes; examination only, not surgery
₩60,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual eye-care fee. Row last changed 2023.12.30. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The fee table does not identify individual anaesthetic medicines or confirm a follow-up schedule.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Avellino test
Avellino test · One outsourced examination; assay scope not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual eye-care fee. Row last changed 2013.01.01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The fee table does not identify individual anaesthetic medicines or confirm a follow-up schedule.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Cataract phacoemulsification — starting price
Cataract phacoemulsification · One eye; intraocular-lens selection affects the fee
₩1,400,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual eye-care fee. Row last changed 2024.03.01. Published range: KRW 1,400,000–4,200,000, depending on the intraocular lens. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment-material charge: listed as included
- Medication charge: listed as included
Numbing & aftercare
- The fee table does not identify individual anaesthetic medicines or confirm a follow-up schedule.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Clinic-listed SILK LASIK
Clinic-listed SILK LASIK · Both eyes; source clinic procedure label
₩2,200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual eye-care fee. Row last changed 2026.04.01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The fee table does not identify individual anaesthetic medicines or confirm a follow-up schedule.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Clinic-listed SILK SMILE LASIK
Clinic-listed SILK SMILE LASIK · Both eyes; source clinic procedure label
₩4,200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual eye-care fee. Row last changed 2026.04.01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The fee table does not identify individual anaesthetic medicines or confirm a follow-up schedule.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗₩1,700,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual eye-care fee. Row last changed 2026.04.01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The fee table does not identify individual anaesthetic medicines or confirm a follow-up schedule.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗M-LASEK
M-LASEK · Both eyes; source clinic procedure label
₩1,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual eye-care fee. Row last changed 2026.04.01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The fee table does not identify individual anaesthetic medicines or confirm a follow-up schedule.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗ICL implantation
ICL implantation · Both eyes; lens model/power requires confirmation
₩4,800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual eye-care fee. Row last changed 2026.04.01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment-material charge: listed as included
- Medication charge: listed as included
Numbing & aftercare
- The fee table does not identify individual anaesthetic medicines or confirm a follow-up schedule.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Toric ICL implantation
Toric ICL implantation · Both eyes; lens model/power requires confirmation
₩5,400,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual eye-care fee. Row last changed 2024.03.01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment-material charge: listed as included
- Medication charge: listed as included
Numbing & aftercare
- The fee table does not identify individual anaesthetic medicines or confirm a follow-up schedule.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dry-eye IPL treatment
Dry-eye IPL treatment · Both eyes; one listed treatment
₩120,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual eye-care fee. Row last changed 2024.05.01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The fee table does not identify individual anaesthetic medicines or confirm a follow-up schedule.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗LipiFlow meibomian-gland heating
LipiFlow meibomian-gland heating · One eye; one listed treatment
₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual eye-care fee. Row last changed 2023.10.01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The fee table does not identify individual anaesthetic medicines or confirm a follow-up schedule.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dry-eye massage treatment
Dry-eye massage treatment · Both eyes; one listed treatment
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual eye-care fee. Row last changed 2024.05.01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The fee table does not identify individual anaesthetic medicines or confirm a follow-up schedule.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗