Optical coherence tomography — OCT
One eye
₩59,886VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗HLA-B51 PCR test
Published test item
₩85,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗A-scan ocular biometry
One eye
₩60,732VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗IOLMaster axial-length measurement
One eye
₩10,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LipiView tear-lipid-layer examination
Both eyes
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Preoperative LASEK or ICL assessment
Assessment only
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Preoperative assessment for LASEK or ICL only; not the surgical fee.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Orthokeratology lens assessment
Assessment only
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Medial canthoplasty
Both eyes
₩500,000VAT is additional on the official table; the numeric rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eyelid scar revision
Laterality not stated
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser mole removal
Lesion count not stated
₩100,000VAT is additional on the official table; the numeric rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Avastin injection including medication
Laterality not stated
₩230,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Phototherapeutic keratectomy — PTK
One eye
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ocular thermotherapy
Per session
₩10,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Corneal cross-linking
One eye
₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Radiofrequency surgery for conjunctivochalasis
One eye; non-insured when covered frequency is exceeded
₩240,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ICL lens removal
Laterality not stated
₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗