
Lee Gyu-ho
Chief director / dentist
The published biography lists a dentistry master's degree from Chonnam National University and advanced general dentistry training.
Gwangju · Dental clinic
3F, 15 Jukbong-daero, Seo-gu, Jeonnamgwangjutonghapteukbyeol-si, Gwangju, South Korea
View 2 photos ↗Seoul Near Dental Clinic's Gwangju branch occupies the third floor at 15 Jukbong-daero in Seo-gu. The branch website lists dental implants, orthodontics, cavity treatment, wisdom-tooth removal and routine dental care. Implant information is organized into immediate placement, sinus-related treatment, full-arch treatment and bone-grafting categories. The published team includes chief director Lee Gyu-ho, dentist Kim Hwan-su and orthodontic director Park Su-jin. Park's biography lists orthodontic training at Chosun University Dental Hospital. The branch's own tour shows a window-side waiting area and dental treatment spaces. Visitors can use this branch-specific information when asking about treatment planning and the number of visits required.
Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Chief director / dentist
The published biography lists a dentistry master's degree from Chonnam National University and advanced general dentistry training.

Dentist
The official profile lists graduation from Yonsei University College of Dentistry.

Orthodontic director
The official profile lists a dentistry master's degree and orthodontic training at Chosun University Dental Hospital.


Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Per tooth
₩790,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Per tooth
₩690,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Per tooth
₩590,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published grafting item
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published surgical item
₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published surgical item
₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Arch count not stated
₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surface count not stated
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surface count not stated
₩80,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Inlay
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Crown
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Anterior crown
₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Posterior crown
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Tooth count not stated
₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗